Pointstreak.com

Northwoods League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Mankato MoonDogs - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
North Mankato Alexandria Tue, May 27 6:35 PM 3-0 final |
North Alexandria Mankato Wed, May 28 7:12 PM 2-4 final |
North /South Mankato Lakeshore Thu, May 29 6:48 PM 2-4 final |
North /South Mankato Lakeshore Fri, May 30 7:09 PM 1-3 final |
North /South Mankato Kenosha Sat, May 31 6:05 PM 11-7 final |
North /South Mankato Kenosha Sun, Jun 1 5:05 PM 3-4 final |
North Willmar Mankato Mon, Jun 2 7:05 PM 2-10 final |
North Mankato Willmar Tue, Jun 3 7:05 PM 2-6 final |
North Rochester Mankato Wed, Jun 4 7:06 PM 0-8 final |
North Mankato Rochester Thu, Jun 5 7:07 PM 0-4 final |
North Eau Claire Mankato Fri, Jun 6 7:06 PM 3-4 final |
North Eau Claire Mankato Sat, Jun 7 6:07 PM 4-1 final |
North Mankato Rochester Sun, Jun 8 1:05 PM 14-4 final |
North Mankato Rochester Mon, Jun 9 7:05 PM 8-3 final |
North St.Cloud Mankato Tue, Jun 10 7:05 PM 5-8 final |
North St.Cloud Mankato Wed, Jun 11 7:05 PM 1-4 final |
North Waterloo Mankato Thu, Jun 12 7:06 PM 12-8 final |
North Waterloo Mankato Fri, Jun 13 7:05 PM 2-4 final |
North ThunderBay Mankato Sat, Jun 14 6:05 PM Postponed to:
Jun 15, 12:00 PM
North ThunderBay Mankato Sun, Jun 15 12:15 PM 4-9 final |
North ThunderBay Mankato Sun, Jun 15 3:10 PM 3-6 final |
South /North Kenosha Mankato Mon, Jun 16 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jun 17, 05:05 PM
South /North Kenosha Mankato Tue, Jun 17 5:13 PM 5-0 final |
South /North Kenosha Mankato Tue, Jun 17 7:35 PM 2-5 final |
North Mankato Duluth Wed, Jun 18 6:35 PM 3-2 final |
North Mankato Duluth Thu, Jun 19 6:35 PM 5-2 final |
North Mankato ThunderBay Fri, Jun 20 7:05 PM 6-7 final |
North Mankato ThunderBay Sat, Jun 21 6:06 PM 2-3 final |
North Mankato Duluth Sun, Jun 22 5:05 PM 11-9 final |
North Mankato Duluth Mon, Jun 23 6:35 PM 4-6 final |
North Waterloo Mankato Tue, Jun 24 7:05 PM 4-3 final |
North Waterloo Mankato Wed, Jun 25 7:05 PM 5-4 final |
North Alexandria Mankato Thu, Jun 26 7:08 PM 5-4 final |
North Alexandria Mankato Fri, Jun 27 7:04 PM 4-7 final |
North ThunderBay Mankato Sat, Jun 28 6:05 PM Postponed to:
Jun 29, 05:05 PM
North ThunderBay Mankato Sun, Jun 29 5:06 PM 1-3 final |
North ThunderBay Mankato Sun, Jun 29 7:48 PM 3-8 final |
North Mankato St.Cloud Mon, Jun 30 12:08 PM 8-3 final |
North St.Cloud Mankato Mon, Jun 30 7:03 PM 3-2 final |
North Mankato Willmar Wed, Jul 2 7:05 PM 7-5 final |
North Willmar Mankato Thu, Jul 3 7:04 PM 1-3 final |
North Mankato Eau Claire Fri, Jul 4 6:05 PM 6-5 final |
North Mankato Eau Claire Sat, Jul 5 6:36 PM 2-9 final |
North Mankato Waterloo Sun, Jul 6 3:35 PM 7-2 final |
North Mankato Waterloo Mon, Jul 7 6:35 PM 5-9 final |
North St.Cloud Mankato Tue, Jul 8 12:03 PM 2-9 final |
North Mankato St.Cloud Tue, Jul 8 7:09 PM 2-3 final |
North Mankato St.Cloud Wed, Jul 9 7:10 PM 2-4 final |
North Duluth Mankato Thu, Jul 10 7:02 PM 10-4 final |
North Duluth Mankato Fri, Jul 11 7:05 PM 3-7 final |
North Eau Claire Mankato Sat, Jul 12 6:04 PM 4-8 final |
North Eau Claire Mankato Sun, Jul 13 6:04 PM 6-8 final |
North Mankato Rochester Tue, Jul 15 1:05 PM 2-9 final |
North Rochester Mankato Wed, Jul 16 7:04 PM 6-3 final |
North Mankato ThunderBay Thu, Jul 17 7:09 PM 11-4 final |
North Mankato ThunderBay Fri, Jul 18 7:07 PM 10-5 final |
North Mankato Waterloo Sat, Jul 19 7:05 PM 5-8 final |
North Mankato Waterloo Sun, Jul 20 3:35 PM 13-8 final |
North Mankato Alexandria Thu, Jul 24 6:35 PM 6-5 final |
North Mankato Alexandria Fri, Jul 25 7:05 PM 2-8 final |
North Alexandria Mankato Sat, Jul 26 6:07 PM 13-11 final |
North Mankato Alexandria Sun, Jul 27 1:05 PM 7-2 final |
South /North Lakeshore Mankato Mon, Jul 28 7:05 PM 18-5 final |
South /North Lakeshore Mankato Tue, Jul 29 7:05 PM 18-3 final |
North Mankato St.Cloud Wed, Jul 30 7:11 PM 7-1 final |
North Duluth Mankato Thu, Jul 31 7:06 PM 3-0 final |
North Duluth Mankato Fri, Aug 1 7:05 PM 3-7 final |
North Mankato Willmar Sat, Aug 2 6:05 PM 6-7 final |
North Willmar Mankato Sun, Aug 3 6:09 PM 5-10 final |
North Mankato Willmar Mon, Aug 4 7:08 PM 1-0 final |
North Willmar Mankato Wed, Aug 6 7:04 PM 0-4 final |
North Rochester Mankato Thu, Aug 7 7:09 PM 3-19 final |
North Rochester Mankato Fri, Aug 8 7:11 PM 2-3 final |
North Mankato Eau Claire Sat, Aug 9 6:35 PM 8-5 final |
North Mankato Eau Claire Sun, Aug 10 5:06 PM 1-7 final |