Pointstreak.com

Northwoods League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Mankato MoonDogs - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
North Rochester Mankato Wed, May 29 7:13 PM 11-4 final |
North Mankato Rochester Thu, May 30 9:10 PM 2-3 final |
North Rochester Mankato Fri, May 31 7:07 PM 2-12 final |
North Mankato Duluth Sun, Jun 2 4:05 PM 1-7 final |
North Mankato Duluth Sun, Jun 2 6:35 PM 7-2 final |
North Mankato ThunderBay Mon, Jun 3 7:07 PM 2-3 final |
North Mankato ThunderBay Tue, Jun 4 11:07 AM 5-6 final |
North Rochester Mankato Wed, Jun 5 7:06 PM 2-7 final |
North Mankato Rochester Thu, Jun 6 7:03 PM 3-1 final |
North Mankato Alexandria Fri, Jun 7 7:05 PM 4-3 final |
North Mankato Alexandria Sat, Jun 8 7:05 PM 3-5 final |
North Mankato Duluth Mon, Jun 10 5:05 PM 5-0 final |
North Mankato Duluth Mon, Jun 10 7:40 PM 3-2 final |
North Willmar Mankato Tue, Jun 11 7:07 PM 4-9 final |
North Willmar Mankato Wed, Jun 12 7:05 PM Postponed to:
North Mankato Willmar Thu, Jun 13 7:10 PM 1-3 final |
North Alexandria Mankato Fri, Jun 14 7:07 PM 7-10 final |
North Alexandria Mankato Sat, Jun 15 6:06 PM 18-2 final |
North Mankato Waterloo Sun, Jun 16 3:05 PM 4-11 final |
North Mankato Waterloo Mon, Jun 17 6:35 PM 2-4 final |
North Mankato St.Cloud Tue, Jun 18 7:11 PM 11-4 final |
North Mankato St.Cloud Wed, Jun 19 1:12 PM 6-0 final |
North Willmar Mankato Thu, Jun 20 6:06 PM 7-10 final |
North Willmar Mankato Thu, Jun 20 9:08 PM 5-0 final |
North Mankato Willmar Fri, Jun 21 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jun 22, 03:05 PM
North Mankato Willmar Sat, Jun 22 3:06 PM 1-2 final |
North Mankato Willmar Sat, Jun 22 5:24 PM 6-4 final |
North Willmar Mankato Sun, Jun 23 6:08 PM 1-2 final |
North ThunderBay Mankato Mon, Jun 24 7:08 PM 13-12 final |
North ThunderBay Mankato Tue, Jun 25 1:08 PM 10-17 final |
North St.Cloud Mankato Thu, Jun 27 7:06 PM 11-12 final |
North St.Cloud Mankato Fri, Jun 28 7:05 PM 12-7 final |
North Waterloo Mankato Sat, Jun 29 6:07 PM 14-13 final |
North Waterloo Mankato Sun, Jun 30 6:05 PM 5-12 final |
North Mankato Waterloo Mon, Jul 1 6:35 PM 1-7 final |
North Waterloo Mankato Tue, Jul 2 7:07 PM 9-8 final |
North Mankato Waterloo Wed, Jul 3 6:35 PM 1-2 final |
North Mankato ThunderBay Thu, Jul 4 7:09 PM 6-5 final |
North Mankato ThunderBay Fri, Jul 5 7:09 PM 4-6 final |
North St.Cloud Mankato Sat, Jul 6 6:07 PM 0-3 final |
North St.Cloud Mankato Sun, Jul 7 6:07 PM 14-8 final |
North Mankato Rochester Mon, Jul 8 7:05 PM 10-2 final |
North Mankato Rochester Tue, Jul 9 3:04 PM 18-5 final |
North Mankato Alexandria Wed, Jul 10 7:05 PM 3-1 final |
North Alexandria Mankato Thu, Jul 11 7:06 PM 5-2 final |
North Duluth Mankato Fri, Jul 12 7:07 PM 3-4 final |
North Duluth Mankato Sat, Jul 13 7:06 PM 6-15 final |
North Alexandria Mankato Sun, Jul 14 6:09 PM 0-1 final |
North Mankato Alexandria Mon, Jul 15 7:05 PM 5-10 final |
North Rochester Mankato Tue, Jul 16 7:06 PM 3-11 final |
North Mankato Rochester Wed, Jul 17 7:05 PM 6-3 final |
North Rochester Mankato Thu, Jul 18 7:06 PM 3-2 final |
North Mankato Willmar Fri, Jul 19 7:05 PM 12-4 final |
North Willmar Mankato Sat, Jul 20 6:06 PM 7-5 final |
North Mankato Willmar Sun, Jul 21 6:08 PM 18-14 final |
North Waterloo Mankato Thu, Jul 25 8:03 PM 15-10 final |
North Waterloo Mankato Fri, Jul 26 7:07 PM 3-4 final |
North Mankato Waterloo Sat, Jul 27 6:24 PM 4-10 final |
North /South Mankato Madison Sun, Jul 28 5:05 PM 2-4 final |
North /South Mankato Madison Tue, Jul 30 7:05 PM 6-2 final |
North /South Mankato Green Bay Wed, Jul 31 7:05 PM 12-6 final |
North /South Mankato Green Bay Thu, Aug 1 7:02 PM 7-1 final |
North ThunderBay Mankato Fri, Aug 2 7:06 PM 4-9 final |
North ThunderBay Mankato Sat, Aug 3 6:05 PM 5-27 final |
North Duluth Mankato Sun, Aug 4 6:10 PM 5-7 final |
North Duluth Mankato Mon, Aug 5 7:05 PM 12-6 final |
South /North Green Bay Mankato Tue, Aug 6 7:06 PM 4-14 final |
South /North Green Bay Mankato Wed, Aug 7 7:06 PM 7-4 final |
South /North Madison Mankato Thu, Aug 8 7:10 PM 5-4 final |
South /North Madison Mankato Fri, Aug 9 7:08 PM 3-7 final |
North Mankato St.Cloud Sat, Aug 10 6:07 PM 6-8 final |
North Mankato St.Cloud Sun, Aug 11 7:14 PM 2-5 final |