Pointstreak.com

Northwoods League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Thunder Bay Border Cats - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
North ThunderBay Willmar Wed, May 29 7:20 PM 1-7 final |
North ThunderBay Willmar Thu, May 30 7:10 PM 0-4 final |
North ThunderBay St.Cloud Fri, May 31 7:12 PM 3-6 final |
North Willmar ThunderBay Sat, Jun 1 6:16 PM 4-7 final |
North Willmar ThunderBay Sun, Jun 2 5:08 PM 11-13 final |
North Mankato ThunderBay Mon, Jun 3 7:07 PM 2-3 final |
North Mankato ThunderBay Tue, Jun 4 11:07 AM 5-6 final |
North ThunderBay Willmar Wed, Jun 5 7:05 PM 3-4 final |
North ThunderBay Willmar Thu, Jun 6 7:08 PM 12-4 final |
North ThunderBay Rochester Fri, Jun 7 7:05 PM 0-9 final |
North ThunderBay Rochester Sat, Jun 8 7:05 PM 3-1 final |
North Waterloo ThunderBay Sun, Jun 9 5:09 PM 6-4 final |
North Waterloo ThunderBay Mon, Jun 10 7:13 PM 5-2 final |
North St.Cloud ThunderBay Tue, Jun 11 7:10 PM 11-8 final |
North St.Cloud ThunderBay Wed, Jun 12 7:08 PM 2-5 final |
North St.Cloud ThunderBay Thu, Jun 13 11:11 AM 24-12 final |
North ThunderBay Rochester Fri, Jun 14 7:05 PM 2-4 final |
North ThunderBay Rochester Sat, Jun 15 7:05 PM 6-7 final |
North ThunderBay Duluth Sun, Jun 16 7:05 PM 6-9 final |
North ThunderBay Duluth Mon, Jun 17 6:35 PM 11-3 final |
North Rochester ThunderBay Tue, Jun 18 7:09 PM 7-3 final |
North Rochester ThunderBay Wed, Jun 19 7:10 PM 10-1 final |
North Duluth ThunderBay Thu, Jun 20 7:11 PM 0-1 final |
North Duluth ThunderBay Fri, Jun 21 7:10 PM 6-11 final |
North ThunderBay Waterloo Sat, Jun 22 7:05 PM 1-7 final |
North ThunderBay Waterloo Sun, Jun 23 3:05 PM 9-10 final |
North ThunderBay Mankato Mon, Jun 24 7:08 PM 13-12 final |
North ThunderBay Mankato Tue, Jun 25 1:08 PM 10-17 final |
North Waterloo ThunderBay Thu, Jun 27 7:55 PM 6-4 final |
North Waterloo ThunderBay Fri, Jun 28 9:15 PM 14-5 final |
North Alexandria ThunderBay Sat, Jun 29 7:39 PM 13-6 final |
North Alexandria ThunderBay Sun, Jun 30 5:07 PM 7-10 final |
North Alexandria ThunderBay Mon, Jul 1 1:39 PM 0-5 final |
North ThunderBay Alexandria Tue, Jul 2 7:05 PM 7-9 final |
North ThunderBay Alexandria Wed, Jul 3 7:05 PM 8-9 final |
North Mankato ThunderBay Thu, Jul 4 7:09 PM 6-5 final |
North Mankato ThunderBay Fri, Jul 5 7:09 PM 4-6 final |
North Willmar ThunderBay Sat, Jul 6 6:05 PM Postponed to:
Jul 07, 05:05 PM
North Willmar ThunderBay Sun, Jul 7 5:09 PM 6-2 final |
North Willmar ThunderBay Sun, Jul 7 8:12 PM 11-2 final |
North ThunderBay St.Cloud Mon, Jul 8 7:07 PM 3-12 final |
North ThunderBay St.Cloud Tue, Jul 9 7:18 PM 2-5 final |
North ThunderBay St.Cloud Wed, Jul 10 7:09 PM 4-3 final |
North ThunderBay St.Cloud Thu, Jul 11 7:09 PM 3-7 final |
North St.Cloud ThunderBay Fri, Jul 12 7:08 PM 4-3 final |
North St.Cloud ThunderBay Sat, Jul 13 6:09 PM 1-6 final |
North ThunderBay Waterloo Sun, Jul 14 6:35 PM 0-1 final |
North ThunderBay Waterloo Mon, Jul 15 6:35 PM 0-8 final |
North ThunderBay Alexandria Tue, Jul 16 7:05 PM 10-12 final |
North ThunderBay Alexandria Wed, Jul 17 7:05 PM 9-14 final |
North ThunderBay Alexandria Thu, Jul 18 7:05 PM 6-9 final |
North ThunderBay Duluth Fri, Jul 19 7:07 PM 4-9 final |
North ThunderBay Duluth Sat, Jul 20 6:45 PM 11-4 final |
North ThunderBay Duluth Sun, Jul 21 2:12 PM 7-16 final |
North Duluth ThunderBay Thu, Jul 25 7:18 PM 5-1 final |
North Duluth ThunderBay Fri, Jul 26 7:09 PM 11-7 final |
North Duluth ThunderBay Sat, Jul 27 6:10 PM 3-7 final |
North /South ThunderBay Wisconsin Sun, Jul 28 5:05 PM 2-4 final |
North /South ThunderBay Wisconsin Tue, Jul 30 6:35 PM 14-7 final |
North /South ThunderBay Eau Claire Wed, Jul 31 6:41 PM 2-5 final |
North /South ThunderBay Eau Claire Thu, Aug 1 6:38 PM 12-20 final |
North ThunderBay Mankato Fri, Aug 2 7:06 PM 4-9 final |
North ThunderBay Mankato Sat, Aug 3 6:05 PM 5-27 final |
North Rochester ThunderBay Sun, Aug 4 5:10 PM 9-6 final |
North Rochester ThunderBay Mon, Aug 5 7:11 PM 14-1 final |
South /North Eau Claire ThunderBay Tue, Aug 6 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Aug 07, 05:35 PM
South /North Eau Claire ThunderBay Wed, Aug 7 5:39 PM 10-1 final |
South /North Eau Claire ThunderBay Wed, Aug 7 8:05 PM 12-3 final |
South /North Wisconsin ThunderBay Thu, Aug 8 7:10 PM 3-16 final |
South /North Wisconsin ThunderBay Fri, Aug 9 7:10 PM 12-4 final |
North Alexandria ThunderBay Sat, Aug 10 6:05 PM 9-18 final |
North Alexandria ThunderBay Sun, Aug 11 5:09 PM 15-10 final |