Pointstreak.com

Northwoods League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Thunder Bay Border Cats - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
4 North ThunderBay Alexandria Wed, May 30 7:05 PM 3-12 final |
9 North ThunderBay Alexandria Thu, May 31 11:05 AM 8-5 final |
24 North ThunderBay Rochester Fri, Jun 1 7:08 PM 3-4 final |
31 North ThunderBay Rochester Sat, Jun 2 7:08 PM 6-13 final |
34 North ThunderBay Rochester Sun, Jun 3 1:04 PM 1-5 final |
48 North Alexandria ThunderBay Mon, Jun 4 7:15 PM 3-7 final |
55 North Alexandria ThunderBay Tue, Jun 5 11:11 AM 1-7 final |
61 North ThunderBay Mankato Wed, Jun 6 7:05 PM 2-6 final |
71 North ThunderBay Mankato Thu, Jun 7 7:05 PM 3-5 final |
78 North ThunderBay Mankato Fri, Jun 8 7:05 PM 1-3 final |
83 North Willmar ThunderBay Sat, Jun 9 6:09 PM 5-7 final |
95 North Willmar ThunderBay Sun, Jun 10 5:07 PM 14-2 final |
102 North St.Cloud ThunderBay Mon, Jun 11 7:08 PM 5-10 final |
111 North St.Cloud ThunderBay Tue, Jun 12 7:07 PM 3-4 final |
118 North St.Cloud ThunderBay Wed, Jun 13 11:08 AM 4-8 final |
127 North ThunderBay Willmar Thu, Jun 14 7:05 PM 2-3 final |
134 North ThunderBay Willmar Fri, Jun 15 7:05 PM 7-3 final |
143 North ThunderBay Willmar Sat, Jun 16 7:05 PM 2-6 final |
148 North ThunderBay Duluth Sun, Jun 17 5:13 PM 10-0 final |
155 North ThunderBay Duluth Mon, Jun 18 7:11 PM 7-2 final |
167 North Waterloo ThunderBay Tue, Jun 19 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jun 20, 06:05 PM
167 North Waterloo ThunderBay Wed, Jun 20 6:05 PM Postponed to:
Jun 21, 06:05 PM
174 North Waterloo ThunderBay Wed, Jun 20 8:35 PM Postponed to:
Jun 22, 06:05 PM
167 North Waterloo ThunderBay Thu, Jun 21 6:06 PM 3-0 final |
181 North Waterloo ThunderBay Thu, Jun 21 7:05 PM Postponed to:
174 North Waterloo ThunderBay Fri, Jun 22 6:08 PM 9-0 final |
190 North Waterloo ThunderBay Fri, Jun 22 8:36 PM 2-3 final |
194 North Waterloo ThunderBay Sat, Jun 23 6:11 PM 3-2 final |
181 North Waterloo ThunderBay Sat, Jun 23 9:13 PM 7-0 final |
210 North ThunderBay St.Cloud Mon, Jun 25 7:05 PM 3-2 final |
216 North ThunderBay St.Cloud Tue, Jun 26 7:08 PM 2-3 final |
219 North ThunderBay Alexandria Wed, Jun 27 1:05 PM 3-4 final |
229 North ThunderBay Alexandria Thu, Jun 28 7:05 PM 13-14 final |
236 North ThunderBay Alexandria Fri, Jun 29 7:05 PM 17-7 final |
249 North Rochester ThunderBay Sat, Jun 30 7:44 PM 2-4 final |
251 North Rochester ThunderBay Sun, Jul 1 1:41 PM 4-7 final |
264 North Rochester ThunderBay Mon, Jul 2 7:07 PM 3-2 final |
271 North Rochester ThunderBay Tue, Jul 3 7:09 PM 12-11 final |
280 North Rochester ThunderBay Wed, Jul 4 7:10 PM 3-4 final |
287 North ThunderBay Mankato Thu, Jul 5 7:05 PM 4-5 final |
295 North ThunderBay Mankato Fri, Jul 6 7:05 PM 4-5 final |
297 North Alexandria ThunderBay Sat, Jul 7 6:10 PM 4-2 final |
308 North Alexandria ThunderBay Sun, Jul 8 5:11 PM 2-7 final |
316 North Alexandria ThunderBay Mon, Jul 9 7:39 PM 7-2 final |
321 North ThunderBay Waterloo Tue, Jul 10 6:35 PM 10-6 final |
327 North ThunderBay Waterloo Wed, Jul 11 6:37 PM 7-3 final |
334 North ThunderBay Waterloo Thu, Jul 12 6:41 PM 15-1 final |
342 North ThunderBay Waterloo Fri, Jul 13 6:40 PM 12-11 final |
352 North ThunderBay Waterloo Sat, Jul 14 6:41 PM 7-8 final |
360 North ThunderBay Duluth Sun, Jul 15 5:13 PM 2-5 final |
371 North Duluth ThunderBay Mon, Jul 16 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jul 17, 06:05 PM
371 North Duluth ThunderBay Tue, Jul 17 6:10 PM 1-0 final |
378 North Duluth ThunderBay Tue, Jul 17 8:31 PM 3-1 final |
386 North ThunderBay Duluth Wed, Jul 18 7:12 PM 4-8 final |
391 North ThunderBay Duluth Thu, Jul 19 7:11 PM 2-4 final |
404 North Willmar ThunderBay Fri, Jul 20 7:10 PM 9-7 final |
407 North Willmar ThunderBay Sat, Jul 21 6:09 PM 2-5 final |
419 North Willmar ThunderBay Sun, Jul 22 5:08 PM 6-9 final |
426 North St.Cloud ThunderBay Thu, Jul 26 7:07 PM 10-11 final |
435 North St.Cloud ThunderBay Fri, Jul 27 7:06 PM 2-5 final |
438 North Mankato ThunderBay Sat, Jul 28 6:08 PM 0-6 final |
450 North Mankato ThunderBay Sun, Jul 29 5:05 PM Postponed to:
Jul 30, 06:05 PM
450 North Mankato ThunderBay Mon, Jul 30 6:08 PM 4-8 final |
459 North Mankato ThunderBay Mon, Jul 30 8:31 PM 4-5 final |
467 North Mankato ThunderBay Tue, Jul 31 7:09 PM 5-6 final |
474 North Mankato ThunderBay Wed, Aug 1 7:06 PM 3-1 final |
481 North ThunderBay St.Cloud Thu, Aug 2 7:13 PM 4-8 final |
489 North ThunderBay St.Cloud Fri, Aug 3 7:05 PM 3-8 final |
493 North ThunderBay St.Cloud Sat, Aug 4 6:09 PM 0-6 final |
501 North ThunderBay Rochester Sun, Aug 5 1:11 PM 4-7 final |
511 North ThunderBay Rochester Mon, Aug 6 7:06 PM 10-5 final |
528 North Duluth ThunderBay Wed, Aug 8 7:46 PM 3-13 final |
535 North Duluth ThunderBay Thu, Aug 9 7:12 PM 11-4 final |
542 North Duluth ThunderBay Fri, Aug 10 7:10 PM 1-8 final |
545 North ThunderBay Willmar Sat, Aug 11 7:05 PM 2-9 final |
560 North ThunderBay Willmar Sun, Aug 12 7:05 PM Cancelled