Pointstreak.com

Northwoods League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Battle Creek Bombers - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
South Waterloo Battle Crk Wed, Jun 1 7:05 PM 4-7 final |
South Waterloo Battle Crk Thu, Jun 2 7:05 PM 3-4 final |
South Waterloo Battle Crk Fri, Jun 3 7:05 PM 4-3 final |
South Battle Crk Wis Rapids Sat, Jun 4 6:05 PM 8-6 final |
South Battle Crk Wis Rapids Sun, Jun 5 1:05 PM 10-6 final |
South Battle Crk Green Bay Mon, Jun 6 6:35 PM 7-6 final |
South Battle Crk Green Bay Tue, Jun 7 6:37 PM 3-9 final |
South Battle Crk Green Bay Wed, Jun 8 6:35 PM 4-0 final |
South Wisconsin Battle Crk Thu, Jun 9 7:05 PM 4-6 final |
South Wisconsin Battle Crk Fri, Jun 10 7:05 PM 4-1 final |
South Madison Battle Crk Sat, Jun 11 7:05 PM 1-2 final |
South Madison Battle Crk Sun, Jun 12 5:05 PM 11-1 final |
South Madison Battle Crk Mon, Jun 13 7:05 PM 2-4 final |
South Battle Crk La Crosse Tue, Jun 14 7:05 PM 14-4 final |
South Battle Crk La Crosse Wed, Jun 15 7:37 PM 4-10 final |
South Battle Crk Eau Claire Thu, Jun 16 6:33 PM 5-6 final |
South Battle Crk Eau Claire Fri, Jun 17 6:32 PM 5-7 final |
South Battle Crk Waterloo Sat, Jun 18 6:39 PM 7-3 final |
South Battle Crk Waterloo Sun, Jun 19 3:05 PM 3-11 final |
South La Crosse Battle Crk Mon, Jun 20 7:05 PM 4-5 final |
South La Crosse Battle Crk Tue, Jun 21 7:05 PM Postponed to:
South La Crosse Battle Crk Wed, Jun 22 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Aug 02, 08:35 PM
South La Crosse Battle Crk Wed, Jun 22 9:35 PM Postponed to:
Aug 03, 01:35 PM
South Wis Rapids Battle Crk Thu, Jun 23 7:05 PM 3-2 final |
South Wis Rapids Battle Crk Fri, Jun 24 7:05 PM 3-4 final |
South Wis Rapids Battle Crk Sat, Jun 25 7:05 PM 1-7 final |
South Battle Crk Green Bay Mon, Jun 27 7:10 PM 5-6 final |
South Battle Crk Green Bay Tue, Jun 28 7:08 PM 7-8 final |
South Eau Claire Battle Crk Wed, Jun 29 7:05 PM 4-5 final |
South Eau Claire Battle Crk Thu, Jun 30 7:05 PM 1-4 final |
South Eau Claire Battle Crk Fri, Jul 1 7:05 PM 2-5 final |
South Battle Crk Madison Sat, Jul 2 5:06 PM 4-5 final |
South Battle Crk Madison Sun, Jul 3 5:10 PM 7-4 final |
South Battle Crk Wisconsin Mon, Jul 4 6:35 PM 7-11 final |
South Battle Crk Wisconsin Tue, Jul 5 6:35 PM 7-3 final |
South Battle Crk Wisconsin Wed, Jul 6 6:35 PM 8-2 final |
South Waterloo Battle Crk Thu, Jul 7 7:05 PM 4-10 final |
South Waterloo Battle Crk Fri, Jul 8 7:05 PM 5-3 final |
South Wisconsin Battle Crk Sat, Jul 9 7:05 PM 3-5 final |
South Wisconsin Battle Crk Sun, Jul 10 5:05 PM 3-6 final |
South Wisconsin Battle Crk Mon, Jul 11 7:05 PM 3-4 final |
South Battle Crk Wis Rapids Tue, Jul 12 7:05 PM 4-1 final |
South Battle Crk Wis Rapids Wed, Jul 13 7:05 PM 4-11 final |
South Battle Crk Wis Rapids Thu, Jul 14 7:05 PM 2-4 final |
South Wis Rapids Battle Crk Fri, Jul 15 7:05 PM 11-2 final |
South Wis Rapids Battle Crk Sat, Jul 16 7:05 PM 6-7 final |
South Green Bay Battle Crk Wed, Jul 20 7:05 PM 2-3 final |
South Green Bay Battle Crk Thu, Jul 21 7:05 PM 5-3 final |
South Battle Crk La Crosse Fri, Jul 22 7:07 PM 3-2 final |
South Battle Crk La Crosse Sat, Jul 23 6:08 PM 4-5 final |
South Battle Crk La Crosse Sun, Jul 24 5:08 PM 6-12 final |
South Battle Crk Madison Tue, Jul 26 7:05 PM 10-5 final |
South Battle Crk Madison Wed, Jul 27 7:07 PM 1-4 final |
South Eau Claire Battle Crk Thu, Jul 28 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jul 29, 08:35 PM
1 South Eau Claire Battle Crk Fri, Jul 29 5:05 PM Postponed to:
Aug 04, 05:05 PM
2 South Eau Claire Battle Crk Fri, Jul 29 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Aug 05, 05:05 PM
South Battle Crk Waterloo Sat, Jul 30 6:35 PM 9-1 final |
South Battle Crk Waterloo Sun, Jul 31 3:03 PM 4-14 final |
South Battle Crk Waterloo Mon, Aug 1 6:36 PM 5-1 final |
South La Crosse Battle Crk Tue, Aug 2 6:05 PM 0-5 final |
South La Crosse Battle Crk Wed, Aug 3 5:05 PM 6-2 final |
South La Crosse Battle Crk Wed, Aug 3 7:35 PM 0-5 final |
South La Crosse Battle Crk Wed, Aug 3 9:05 PM Cancelled
South Battle Crk Eau Claire Thu, Aug 4 5:03 PM 5-6 final |
South Eau Claire Battle Crk Thu, Aug 4 8:08 PM 1-5 final |
South Battle Crk Eau Claire Fri, Aug 5 5:04 PM 7-2 final |
South Eau Claire Battle Crk Fri, Aug 5 8:03 PM 19-3 final |
South Battle Crk Eau Claire Sat, Aug 6 7:02 PM 5-4 final |
South Battle Crk Madison Sun, Aug 7 5:06 PM 1-4 final |
South Battle Crk Wisconsin Mon, Aug 8 6:35 PM 24-10 final |
South Battle Crk Wisconsin Tue, Aug 9 6:35 PM 8-7 final |
South Green Bay Battle Crk Wed, Aug 10 7:05 PM 1-10 final |
South Green Bay Battle Crk Thu, Aug 11 7:05 PM 5-13 final |
South Green Bay Battle Crk Fri, Aug 12 7:05 PM 2-12 final |
South Madison Battle Crk Sat, Aug 13 7:05 PM 1-3 final |
South Madison Battle Crk Sun, Aug 14 5:05 PM 2-3 final |