Pointstreak.com

Northwoods League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Battle Creek Bombers - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
South La Crosse Battle Crk Wed, May 29 7:05 PM 0-1 final |
South La Crosse Battle Crk Thu, May 30 7:05 PM 10-8 final |
South Eau Claire Battle Crk Fri, May 31 7:05 PM 4-5 final |
South Eau Claire Battle Crk Sat, Jun 1 7:05 PM 6-5 final |
South Lakeshore Battle Crk Sun, Jun 2 5:05 PM 0-3 final |
South Lakeshore Battle Crk Mon, Jun 3 7:05 PM 2-6 final |
South Battle Crk Wisconsin Tue, Jun 4 7:05 PM 5-6 final |
South Battle Crk Wisconsin Wed, Jun 5 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jul 04, 12:00 AM
South Battle Crk Wis Rapids Thu, Jun 6 7:03 PM 9-8 final |
South Battle Crk Wis Rapids Fri, Jun 7 7:04 PM 11-9 final |
South Wisconsin Battle Crk Sat, Jun 8 7:05 PM 4-8 final |
South Wisconsin Battle Crk Sun, Jun 9 5:05 PM 9-5 final |
South Wis Rapids Battle Crk Mon, Jun 10 7:05 PM 5-7 final |
South Wis Rapids Battle Crk Tue, Jun 11 7:05 PM 4-1 final |
South Battle Crk La Crosse Wed, Jun 12 7:05 PM 3-6 final |
South Battle Crk La Crosse Thu, Jun 13 7:05 PM 4-3 final |
South Battle Crk Lakeshore Fri, Jun 14 7:05 PM 2-9 final |
South Battle Crk Lakeshore Sat, Jun 15 6:35 PM 8-7 final |
South Battle Crk Lakeshore Sun, Jun 16 5:05 PM 2-13 final |
South Madison Battle Crk Mon, Jun 17 7:05 PM 8-3 final |
South Madison Battle Crk Tue, Jun 18 7:05 PM 3-1 final |
South Battle Crk Lakeshore Wed, Jun 19 6:35 PM 5-2 final |
South Battle Crk Lakeshore Thu, Jun 20 6:35 PM 2-10 final |
South Green Bay Battle Crk Fri, Jun 21 7:05 PM 2-4 final |
South Green Bay Battle Crk Sat, Jun 22 7:08 PM 4-3 final |
South Green Bay Battle Crk Sun, Jun 23 5:05 PM 4-1 final |
South Battle Crk Madison Tue, Jun 25 7:05 PM 6-11 final |
South Battle Crk Madison Wed, Jun 26 7:05 PM 1-2 final |
South Battle Crk Green Bay Thu, Jun 27 7:35 PM 2-3 final |
South Battle Crk Green Bay Fri, Jun 28 7:03 PM 2-3 final |
South Madison Battle Crk Sat, Jun 29 7:06 PM 1-4 final |
South Madison Battle Crk Sun, Jun 30 5:11 PM 10-2 final |
South Madison Battle Crk Mon, Jul 1 7:07 PM 11-1 final |
South Wisconsin Battle Crk Tue, Jul 2 7:08 PM 5-4 final |
South Wisconsin Battle Crk Wed, Jul 3 7:05 PM 2-3 final |
South Battle Crk Wisconsin Thu, Jul 4 5:05 PM 6-7 final |
South Battle Crk Wisconsin Thu, Jul 4 7:35 PM 4-5 final |
South Battle Crk Wisconsin Fri, Jul 5 6:35 PM 2-3 final |
South Battle Crk La Crosse Sat, Jul 6 6:05 PM 4-9 final |
South Battle Crk La Crosse Sun, Jul 7 5:05 PM 2-4 final |
South Wis Rapids Battle Crk Mon, Jul 8 7:09 PM 4-3 final |
South Wis Rapids Battle Crk Tue, Jul 9 7:11 PM 4-9 final |
South La Crosse Battle Crk Wed, Jul 10 7:11 PM 0-4 final |
South La Crosse Battle Crk Thu, Jul 11 7:07 PM 2-6 final |
South Battle Crk Green Bay Fri, Jul 12 7:03 PM 5-8 final |
South Battle Crk Green Bay Sat, Jul 13 7:03 PM 10-6 final |
South Battle Crk Green Bay Sun, Jul 14 1:04 PM 12-10 final |
South Battle Crk Eau Claire Mon, Jul 15 6:39 PM 6-14 final |
South Battle Crk Eau Claire Tue, Jul 16 6:38 PM 2-4 final |
South Lakeshore Battle Crk Wed, Jul 17 7:05 PM 5-4 final |
South Lakeshore Battle Crk Thu, Jul 18 7:05 PM 10-7 final |
South Lakeshore Battle Crk Fri, Jul 19 7:07 PM 5-6 final |
South Eau Claire Battle Crk Sat, Jul 20 7:11 PM 4-1 final |
South Eau Claire Battle Crk Sun, Jul 21 5:09 PM 6-1 final |
South Battle Crk Madison Thu, Jul 25 7:05 PM 3-4 final |
South Battle Crk Madison Fri, Jul 26 7:05 PM 11-9 final |
South Battle Crk Madison Sat, Jul 27 6:05 PM 4-9 final |
North /South Rochester Battle Crk Sun, Jul 28 5:10 PM 5-6 final |
North /South Rochester Battle Crk Tue, Jul 30 11:13 AM 1-4 final |
North /South Waterloo Battle Crk Wed, Jul 31 7:08 PM 10-4 final |
North /South Waterloo Battle Crk Thu, Aug 1 7:08 PM 2-3 final |
South Green Bay Battle Crk Fri, Aug 2 7:12 PM 4-7 final |
South Green Bay Battle Crk Sat, Aug 3 7:05 PM 5-11 final |
South Battle Crk Eau Claire Sun, Aug 4 5:06 PM 6-0 final |
South Battle Crk Eau Claire Mon, Aug 5 6:36 PM 1-4 final |
South /North Battle Crk Rochester Tue, Aug 6 7:05 PM 10-14 final |
South /North Battle Crk Rochester Wed, Aug 7 7:05 PM 7-4 final |
South /North Battle Crk Waterloo Thu, Aug 8 6:35 PM 2-7 final |
South /North Battle Crk Waterloo Fri, Aug 9 7:05 PM 2-6 final |
South Battle Crk Wis Rapids Sat, Aug 10 6:04 PM 8-18 final |
South Battle Crk Wis Rapids Sun, Aug 11 5:05 PM 4-2 final |