Pointstreak.com

Northwoods League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Battle Creek Bombers - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
South Battle Crk Green Bay Wed, Jun 2 7:40 PM 0-7 final |
South Battle Crk Green Bay Thu, Jun 3 6:35 PM 5-3 final |
South Waterloo Battle Crk Fri, Jun 4 7:05 PM 7-4 final |
South Waterloo Battle Crk Sun, Jun 6 1:05 PM 3-5 final |
South Waterloo Battle Crk Sun, Jun 6 3:56 PM 6-3 final |
South Madison Battle Crk Mon, Jun 7 7:08 PM 5-2 final |
South Battle Crk Wis Rapids Wed, Jun 9 7:07 PM 3-7 final |
South Battle Crk Wis Rapids Thu, Jun 10 7:05 PM 3-2 final |
South Eau Claire Battle Crk Fri, Jun 11 7:09 PM 7-4 final |
South Eau Claire Battle Crk Sat, Jun 12 7:05 PM 9-4 final |
South Eau Claire Battle Crk Sun, Jun 13 1:08 PM 5-7 final |
South Battle Crk Madison Tue, Jun 15 7:05 PM 3-4 final |
South Battle Crk Madison Wed, Jun 16 7:05 PM 8-5 final |
South Battle Crk Madison Thu, Jun 17 7:07 PM 10-8 final |
South Battle Crk La Crosse Fri, Jun 18 7:08 PM 2-5 final |
South Battle Crk La Crosse Sat, Jun 19 6:08 PM 4-5 final |
South Battle Crk La Crosse Sun, Jun 20 5:08 PM 3-7 final |
South Eau Claire Battle Crk Mon, Jun 21 7:09 PM 1-2 final |
South Eau Claire Battle Crk Tue, Jun 22 7:08 PM 7-1 final |
South Battle Crk Wisconsin Wed, Jun 23 6:36 PM 2-14 final |
South Battle Crk Wisconsin Thu, Jun 24 6:35 PM 3-8 final |
South Wis Rapids Battle Crk Fri, Jun 25 7:09 PM 2-8 final |
South Wis Rapids Battle Crk Sat, Jun 26 7:09 PM 5-1 final |
South Wis Rapids Battle Crk Sun, Jun 27 1:08 PM 9-4 final |
South Battle Crk Green Bay Tue, Jun 29 7:04 PM 3-6 final |
South Battle Crk Green Bay Wed, Jun 30 7:05 PM 3-2 final |
South Battle Crk Green Bay Thu, Jul 1 6:36 PM 5-6 final |
South Wisconsin Battle Crk Fri, Jul 2 7:08 PM 1-3 final |
South Wisconsin Battle Crk Sat, Jul 3 1:09 PM 4-5 final |
South Wisconsin Battle Crk Sat, Jul 3 8:06 PM 3-4 final |
South Battle Crk Waterloo Mon, Jul 5 7:17 PM Postponed to:
Jul 06, 08:05 PM
South Battle Crk Waterloo Tue, Jul 6 5:37 PM 0-3 final |
South Battle Crk Waterloo Tue, Jul 6 7:58 PM 9-3 final |
South La Crosse Battle Crk Wed, Jul 7 7:02 PM 5-6 final |
South La Crosse Battle Crk Thu, Jul 8 7:08 PM 2-0 final |
South La Crosse Battle Crk Fri, Jul 9 6:36 PM 9-3 final |
South La Crosse Battle Crk Sat, Jul 10 7:09 PM 5-4 final |
South La Crosse Battle Crk Sun, Jul 11 1:18 PM 6-3 final |
South Wisconsin Battle Crk Mon, Jul 12 7:09 PM 6-0 final |
South Wisconsin Battle Crk Tue, Jul 13 7:08 PM 6-3 final |
South Battle Crk Madison Wed, Jul 14 7:08 PM 8-7 final |
South Battle Crk Madison Thu, Jul 15 7:07 PM 2-6 final |
South Battle Crk Eau Claire Fri, Jul 16 6:35 PM 3-8 final |
South Battle Crk Eau Claire Sat, Jul 17 6:33 PM 5-6 final |
South Battle Crk Eau Claire Sun, Jul 18 6:02 PM 0-5 final |
South Waterloo Battle Crk Thu, Jul 22 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jul 23, 06:05 PM
South Waterloo Battle Crk Fri, Jul 23 6:05 PM Postponed to:
Aug 05, 08:00 PM
South Waterloo Battle Crk Fri, Jul 23 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Aug 06, 08:00 PM
South Green Bay Battle Crk Sat, Jul 24 7:11 PM 5-4 final |
South Green Bay Battle Crk Sun, Jul 25 2:10 PM 5-2 final |
South Battle Crk La Crosse Mon, Jul 26 7:06 PM 5-15 final |
South Battle Crk La Crosse Tue, Jul 27 7:08 PM 2-5 final |
South Wis Rapids Battle Crk Wed, Jul 28 7:12 PM Postponed to:
Jul 29, 08:30 PM
South Wis Rapids Battle Crk Thu, Jul 29 6:10 PM 0-4 final |
South Wis Rapids Battle Crk Thu, Jul 29 8:10 PM 3-1 final |
South Battle Crk Wisconsin Fri, Jul 30 6:35 PM 2-8 final |
South Battle Crk Wisconsin Sat, Jul 31 6:35 PM 2-7 final |
South Battle Crk Wisconsin Sun, Aug 1 5:05 PM 1-5 final |
South Madison Battle Crk Mon, Aug 2 6:10 PM 1-2 final |
South Madison Battle Crk Mon, Aug 2 8:52 PM 7-3 final |
South Madison Battle Crk Tue, Aug 3 7:09 PM 2-4 final |
South Madison Battle Crk Wed, Aug 4 2:09 PM 4-3 final |
South Battle Crk Waterloo Thu, Aug 5 5:39 PM 0-3 final |
South Waterloo Battle Crk Thu, Aug 5 7:48 PM 3-0 final |
South Battle Crk Waterloo Fri, Aug 6 5:39 PM 5-6 final |
South Waterloo Battle Crk Fri, Aug 6 8:40 PM 3-4 final |
South Battle Crk Waterloo Sat, Aug 7 6:41 PM 9-14 final |
South Battle Crk Eau Claire Mon, Aug 9 6:35 PM 1-7 final |
South Battle Crk Eau Claire Tue, Aug 10 6:34 PM 0-7 final |
South Green Bay Battle Crk Wed, Aug 11 7:09 PM 8-2 final |
South Green Bay Battle Crk Thu, Aug 12 7:08 PM 11-1 final |
South Green Bay Battle Crk Fri, Aug 13 7:40 PM 5-3 final |
South Battle Crk Wis Rapids Sat, Aug 14 7:04 PM 6-7 final |
South Battle Crk Wis Rapids Sun, Aug 15 6:15 PM 10-7 final |
South Battle Crk Wis Rapids Mon, Aug 16 7:04 PM 4-5 final |