Pointstreak.com

Northwoods League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Battle Creek Bombers - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
5 South Battle Crk Madison Wed, May 30 7:05 PM 5-6 final |
13 South Battle Crk Madison Thu, May 31 7:05 PM 1-7 final |
21 South Lakeshore Battle Crk Fri, Jun 1 7:05 PM 6-5 final |
29 South Lakeshore Battle Crk Sat, Jun 2 7:05 PM 6-7 final |
37 South Lakeshore Battle Crk Sun, Jun 3 5:05 PM 3-4 final |
44 South Green Bay Battle Crk Mon, Jun 4 7:05 PM 9-7 final |
53 South Green Bay Battle Crk Tue, Jun 5 7:05 PM 1-2 final |
58 South Battle Crk Lakeshore Wed, Jun 6 6:34 PM 11-4 final |
65 South Battle Crk Lakeshore Thu, Jun 7 6:35 PM 4-5 final |
76 South Battle Crk Lakeshore Fri, Jun 8 7:00 PM 2-7 final |
87 South Wisconsin Battle Crk Sat, Jun 9 7:05 PM 7-8 final |
94 South Wisconsin Battle Crk Sun, Jun 10 5:05 PM 5-9 final |
98 South Eau Claire Battle Crk Mon, Jun 11 7:05 PM 7-3 final |
106 South Eau Claire Battle Crk Tue, Jun 12 7:05 PM 5-9 final |
116 South Battle Crk Madison Wed, Jun 13 7:05 PM 6-4 final |
124 South Battle Crk Madison Thu, Jun 14 7:05 PM 3-5 final |
131 South Battle Crk Madison Fri, Jun 15 7:05 PM 15-14 final |
138 South Battle Crk Wis Rapids Sat, Jun 16 6:05 PM 6-7 final |
144 South Battle Crk Wis Rapids Sun, Jun 17 1:05 PM 4-12 final |
154 South La Crosse Battle Crk Mon, Jun 18 7:05 PM 11-7 final |
162 South La Crosse Battle Crk Tue, Jun 19 7:05 PM 9-4 final |
171 South La Crosse Battle Crk Wed, Jun 20 7:05 PM 8-3 final |
177 South Wisconsin Battle Crk Thu, Jun 21 7:05 PM 9-12 final |
185 South Wisconsin Battle Crk Fri, Jun 22 7:05 PM 4-2 final |
197 South Wisconsin Battle Crk Sat, Jun 23 7:05 PM 6-1 final |
203 South Battle Crk Eau Claire Mon, Jun 25 6:36 PM 7-1 final |
212 South Battle Crk Eau Claire Tue, Jun 26 6:36 PM 4-3 final |
220 South Battle Crk Eau Claire Wed, Jun 27 6:36 PM 4-11 final |
231 South Battle Crk Green Bay Thu, Jun 28 7:05 PM 1-3 final |
238 South Battle Crk Green Bay Fri, Jun 29 7:05 PM 4-5 final |
247 South Battle Crk Green Bay Sat, Jun 30 7:05 PM 4-3 final |
252 South Wis Rapids Battle Crk Sun, Jul 1 5:05 PM 10-8 final |
260 South Wis Rapids Battle Crk Mon, Jul 2 7:05 PM 6-7 final |
268 South La Crosse Battle Crk Tue, Jul 3 7:05 PM 9-1 final |
279 South La Crosse Battle Crk Wed, Jul 4 7:05 PM 5-3 final |
282 South Battle Crk Wisconsin Thu, Jul 5 6:35 PM 1-9 final |
289 South Battle Crk Wisconsin Fri, Jul 6 6:35 PM 5-9 final |
300 South Battle Crk Wisconsin Sat, Jul 7 6:35 PM 2-4 final |
307 South Battle Crk La Crosse Sun, Jul 8 5:05 PM 6-1 final |
313 South Battle Crk La Crosse Mon, Jul 9 7:05 PM 1-5 final |
329 South Madison Battle Crk Wed, Jul 11 7:05 PM 3-2 final |
336 South Madison Battle Crk Thu, Jul 12 7:05 PM 3-2 final |
343 South Green Bay Battle Crk Fri, Jul 13 7:05 PM 6-7 final |
354 South Green Bay Battle Crk Sat, Jul 14 7:05 PM 2-7 final |
359 South Green Bay Battle Crk Sun, Jul 15 5:05 PM 11-8 final |
366 South Battle Crk Eau Claire Mon, Jul 16 6:37 PM 2-16 final |
373 South Battle Crk Eau Claire Tue, Jul 17 6:34 PM 6-3 final |
382 South Battle Crk Lakeshore Wed, Jul 18 6:38 PM 2-1 final |
389 South Battle Crk Lakeshore Thu, Jul 19 6:37 PM 2-8 final |
399 South Madison Battle Crk Fri, Jul 20 7:05 PM 8-3 final |
410 South Madison Battle Crk Sat, Jul 21 7:05 PM 4-2 final |
415 South Madison Battle Crk Sun, Jul 22 5:05 PM 5-0 final |
423 South Battle Crk La Crosse Thu, Jul 26 7:05 PM 1-4 final |
431 South Battle Crk La Crosse Fri, Jul 27 7:05 PM 2-3 final |
437 South Battle Crk La Crosse Sat, Jul 28 6:05 PM 13-8 final |
451 South Battle Crk Wisconsin Sun, Jul 29 5:05 PM 3-4 final |
454 South Battle Crk Wisconsin Mon, Jul 30 6:35 PM 10-4 final |
463 South Lakeshore Battle Crk Tue, Jul 31 7:05 PM 5-0 final |
469 South Lakeshore Battle Crk Wed, Aug 1 11:05 AM 4-0 final |
483 South Battle Crk Wis Rapids Thu, Aug 2 7:04 PM 6-5 final |
491 South Battle Crk Wis Rapids Fri, Aug 3 7:05 PM 5-4 final |
494 South Battle Crk Wis Rapids Sat, Aug 4 6:06 PM 4-13 final |
500 South Battle Crk Green Bay Sun, Aug 5 1:05 PM 3-4 final |
507 South Battle Crk Green Bay Mon, Aug 6 7:05 PM 2-5 final |
515 South Wis Rapids Battle Crk Tue, Aug 7 7:05 PM 5-9 final |
523 South Wis Rapids Battle Crk Wed, Aug 8 7:10 PM 7-0 final |
532 South Wis Rapids Battle Crk Thu, Aug 9 7:05 PM 6-6 final |
538 South Eau Claire Battle Crk Fri, Aug 10 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Aug 11, 05:05 PM
538 South Eau Claire Battle Crk Sat, Aug 11 5:09 PM 0-1 final |
549 South Eau Claire Battle Crk Sat, Aug 11 7:05 PM 0-1 final |
556 South Eau Claire Battle Crk Sun, Aug 12 5:10 PM 9-1 final |