Pointstreak.com

Northwoods League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Waterloo Bucks - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
North Waterloo Rochester Tue, May 27 7:05 PM 8-6 final |
North Rochester Waterloo Wed, May 28 6:35 PM 7-5 final |
North Alexandria Waterloo Thu, May 29 6:35 PM 1-12 final |
North Alexandria Waterloo Fri, May 30 7:05 PM 3-8 final |
North Waterloo Eau Claire Sat, May 31 6:35 PM 3-4 final |
North Waterloo Eau Claire Sun, Jun 1 5:02 PM 1-7 final |
North St.Cloud Waterloo Mon, Jun 2 6:35 PM 8-0 final |
North St.Cloud Waterloo Tue, Jun 3 6:35 PM 11-6 final |
North /South Waterloo Battle Crk Wed, Jun 4 7:05 PM 0-3 final |
North /South Waterloo Battle Crk Thu, Jun 5 7:05 PM 9-3 final |
North /South Waterloo Kalamazoo Fri, Jun 6 7:05 PM 2-0 final |
North /South Waterloo Kalamazoo Sat, Jun 7 7:05 PM 3-2 final |
North Eau Claire Waterloo Sun, Jun 8 3:35 PM 4-8 final |
North Eau Claire Waterloo Mon, Jun 9 6:35 PM 8-9 final |
North Willmar Waterloo Tue, Jun 10 6:35 PM 3-0 final |
North Willmar Waterloo Wed, Jun 11 6:35 PM 7-2 final |
North Waterloo Mankato Thu, Jun 12 7:06 PM 12-8 final |
North Waterloo Mankato Fri, Jun 13 7:05 PM 2-4 final |
North Duluth Waterloo Sat, Jun 14 7:05 PM 3-4 final |
North Duluth Waterloo Sun, Jun 15 3:35 PM 2-5 final |
North ThunderBay Waterloo Mon, Jun 16 6:35 PM 5-7 final |
North ThunderBay Waterloo Tue, Jun 17 8:35 PM 0-4 final |
North Waterloo Eau Claire Wed, Jun 18 6:38 PM 10-8 final |
North Waterloo Eau Claire Thu, Jun 19 6:38 PM 5-4 final |
North Duluth Waterloo Fri, Jun 20 7:05 PM 0-10 final |
North Duluth Waterloo Sat, Jun 21 7:05 PM 1-2 final |
North St.Cloud Waterloo Sun, Jun 22 3:35 PM Postponed to:
Jun 23, 06:05 PM
North St.Cloud Waterloo Mon, Jun 23 6:05 PM 4-3 final |
North St.Cloud Waterloo Mon, Jun 23 8:35 PM 2-5 final |
North Waterloo Mankato Tue, Jun 24 7:05 PM 4-3 final |
North Waterloo Mankato Wed, Jun 25 7:05 PM 5-4 final |
North Waterloo Duluth Thu, Jun 26 6:35 PM 8-4 final |
North Waterloo Duluth Fri, Jun 27 6:35 PM 7-6 final |
North Waterloo Alexandria Sat, Jun 28 3:20 PM 8-9 final |
North Waterloo Alexandria Sun, Jun 29 5:05 PM 8-3 final |
North Waterloo Rochester Mon, Jun 30 1:05 PM 6-5 final |
North Rochester Waterloo Mon, Jun 30 6:35 PM Postponed to:
Jul 04, 06:05 PM
North Eau Claire Waterloo Wed, Jul 2 6:35 PM 2-3 final |
North Eau Claire Waterloo Thu, Jul 3 6:35 PM 6-1 final |
North Rochester Waterloo Fri, Jul 4 6:05 PM 3-4 final |
North Rochester Waterloo Fri, Jul 4 7:05 PM 5-3 final |
North Waterloo Rochester Sat, Jul 5 7:06 PM 2-1 final |
North Mankato Waterloo Sun, Jul 6 3:35 PM 7-2 final |
North Mankato Waterloo Mon, Jul 7 6:35 PM 5-9 final |
North Waterloo Willmar Tue, Jul 8 7:11 PM 3-6 final |
North Waterloo Willmar Wed, Jul 9 7:05 PM 4-15 final |
South /North Kalamazoo Waterloo Thu, Jul 10 6:35 PM 4-9 final |
South /North Kalamazoo Waterloo Fri, Jul 11 7:05 PM 2-12 final |
North Willmar Waterloo Sat, Jul 12 7:05 PM 5-3 final |
North Willmar Waterloo Sun, Jul 13 3:35 PM 9-5 final |
North Waterloo St.Cloud Tue, Jul 15 7:09 PM 11-5 final |
North Waterloo St.Cloud Wed, Jul 16 7:10 PM 11-4 final |
North Alexandria Waterloo Thu, Jul 17 6:35 PM 1-6 final |
North Alexandria Waterloo Fri, Jul 18 7:05 PM 0-16 final |
North Mankato Waterloo Sat, Jul 19 7:05 PM 5-8 final |
North Mankato Waterloo Sun, Jul 20 3:35 PM 13-8 final |
North Waterloo Duluth Thu, Jul 24 6:35 PM 8-2 final |
North Waterloo Duluth Fri, Jul 25 6:35 PM 5-6 final |
North Waterloo ThunderBay Sat, Jul 26 6:06 PM 6-1 final |
North Waterloo ThunderBay Sun, Jul 27 5:03 PM 11-4 final |
North Waterloo ThunderBay Mon, Jul 28 7:06 PM 9-11 final |
North Waterloo ThunderBay Tue, Jul 29 1:43 PM 11-6 final |
North Rochester Waterloo Wed, Jul 30 12:05 PM 6-4 final |
North Waterloo Rochester Wed, Jul 30 7:09 PM 6-4 final |
North Waterloo St.Cloud Thu, Jul 31 7:09 PM 4-3 final |
North Waterloo St.Cloud Fri, Aug 1 7:09 PM 6-7 final |
South /North Battle Crk Waterloo Sat, Aug 2 7:05 PM 4-13 final |
South /North Battle Crk Waterloo Sun, Aug 3 3:35 PM 9-8 final |
North ThunderBay Waterloo Mon, Aug 4 6:43 PM 4-14 final |
North ThunderBay Waterloo Wed, Aug 6 6:42 PM 3-6 final |
North Waterloo Alexandria Thu, Aug 7 6:35 PM 10-2 final |
North Waterloo Alexandria Fri, Aug 8 7:05 PM 1-3 final |
North Waterloo Willmar Sat, Aug 9 6:05 PM 2-4 final |
North Waterloo Willmar Sun, Aug 10 7:05 PM 1-5 final |