Pointstreak.com

Northwoods League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Madison Mallards - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
South Kalamazoo Madison Tue, May 27 7:05 PM Postponed to:
May 28, 04:35 PM
South Kalamazoo Madison Wed, May 28 4:35 PM 2-6 final |
South Kalamazoo Madison Wed, May 28 7:05 PM 6-5 final |
South La Crosse Madison Thu, May 29 7:05 PM 5-7 final |
South La Crosse Madison Fri, May 30 7:05 PM 3-15 final |
South Madison Wisconsin Sat, May 31 7:05 PM 0-6 final |
South Madison Wisconsin Sun, Jun 1 5:05 PM 3-5 final |
South Madison Kenosha Mon, Jun 2 7:05 PM 17-5 final |
South Madison Kenosha Tue, Jun 3 7:05 PM 8-0 final |
South Kenosha Madison Wed, Jun 4 7:05 PM 1-12 final |
South Kenosha Madison Thu, Jun 5 7:05 PM 4-13 final |
South Green Bay Madison Fri, Jun 6 7:05 PM 7-10 final |
South Green Bay Madison Sat, Jun 7 6:05 PM 1-3 final |
South Madison Battle Crk Sun, Jun 8 5:05 PM 4-5 final |
South Madison Battle Crk Mon, Jun 9 7:05 PM 1-0 final |
South Lakeshore Madison Tue, Jun 10 7:05 PM 5-1 final |
South Madison Lakeshore Wed, Jun 11 6:35 PM Postponed to:
Jun 16, 12:00 AM
South Madison Wis Rapids Thu, Jun 12 7:04 PM 5-12 final |
South Wis Rapids Madison Fri, Jun 13 7:05 PM 2-4 final |
South Wisconsin Madison Sat, Jun 14 6:05 PM 2-5 final |
South Wisconsin Madison Sun, Jun 15 3:05 PM 5-3 final |
South Madison Lakeshore Mon, Jun 16 4:02 PM 4-5 final |
South Madison Lakeshore Mon, Jun 16 6:46 PM 0-2 final |
South Lakeshore Madison Tue, Jun 17 7:05 PM 0-1 final |
South Battle Crk Madison Wed, Jun 18 7:05 PM 2-3 final |
South Battle Crk Madison Thu, Jun 19 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jul 04, 12:30 PM
South /North Madison Willmar Fri, Jun 20 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jun 21, 03:05 PM
South /North Madison Willmar Sat, Jun 21 3:05 PM Postponed to:
Jul 17, 04:30 PM
South /North Madison Willmar Sat, Jun 21 5:05 PM Postponed to:
Jul 18, 04:30 PM
South /North Madison Alexandria Sun, Jun 22 1:05 PM 5-6 final |
South /North Madison Alexandria Mon, Jun 23 6:35 PM 2-0 final |
South Wisconsin Madison Tue, Jun 24 7:05 PM 7-2 final |
South Wisconsin Madison Wed, Jun 25 7:05 PM 3-13 final |
South Madison Green Bay Thu, Jun 26 7:08 PM 2-5 final |
South Madison Green Bay Fri, Jun 27 7:05 PM 4-5 final |
South Lakeshore Madison Sat, Jun 28 6:05 PM 3-1 final |
South Madison Lakeshore Sun, Jun 29 5:07 PM 3-14 final |
South La Crosse Madison Mon, Jun 30 12:00 PM 1-2 final |
South Madison La Crosse Mon, Jun 30 7:05 PM 4-3 final |
South Kalamazoo Madison Wed, Jul 2 7:05 PM 1-8 final |
South Kalamazoo Madison Thu, Jul 3 7:05 PM 3-6 final |
South Battle Crk Madison Fri, Jul 4 12:30 PM 3-5 final |
South Battle Crk Madison Fri, Jul 4 3:05 PM 1-7 final |
South Battle Crk Madison Sat, Jul 5 4:35 PM 7-1 final |
South Madison Kalamazoo Sun, Jul 6 5:05 PM 1-4 final |
South Madison Kalamazoo Mon, Jul 7 7:05 PM 7-4 final |
South Madison Wis Rapids Tue, Jul 8 7:06 PM 2-6 final |
South Madison Wis Rapids Wed, Jul 9 7:06 PM 8-4 final |
South Madison Wis Rapids Thu, Jul 10 7:05 PM 1-3 final |
South Wis Rapids Madison Fri, Jul 11 7:07 PM 6-5 final |
South Wis Rapids Madison Sat, Jul 12 6:05 PM 7-10 final |
South Wis Rapids Madison Sun, Jul 13 3:05 PM 3-4 final |
South Madison Green Bay Tue, Jul 15 7:04 PM 7-6 final |
South Madison Green Bay Wed, Jul 16 7:05 PM 6-3 final |
South /North Madison Willmar Thu, Jul 17 4:35 PM 6-7 final |
North /South Willmar Madison Thu, Jul 17 7:05 PM 0-5 final |
South /North Madison Willmar Fri, Jul 18 4:30 PM 8-2 final |
North /South Willmar Madison Fri, Jul 18 7:15 PM 4-0 final |
South Madison Kenosha Sat, Jul 19 6:08 PM 4-11 final |
South Madison Kenosha Sun, Jul 20 5:07 PM 5-9 final |
South Madison Lakeshore Thu, Jul 24 6:41 PM 3-13 final |
South Lakeshore Madison Fri, Jul 25 7:05 PM 4-1 final |
South Green Bay Madison Sat, Jul 26 6:05 PM 6-4 final |
South Green Bay Madison Sun, Jul 27 5:05 PM 9-2 final |
South Madison Wisconsin Mon, Jul 28 6:35 PM 2-6 final |
South Madison Wisconsin Tue, Jul 29 7:35 PM 4-5 final |
South Madison La Crosse Wed, Jul 30 12:06 PM 13-1 final |
South La Crosse Madison Wed, Jul 30 7:05 PM 4-8 final |
South Kenosha Madison Thu, Jul 31 7:08 PM 4-3 final |
South Kenosha Madison Fri, Aug 1 8:48 PM 3-4 final |
South Madison La Crosse Sat, Aug 2 6:04 PM 1-6 final |
South Madison La Crosse Sun, Aug 3 5:03 PM 2-1 final |
North /South Alexandria Madison Mon, Aug 4 8:10 PM 1-6 final |
North /South Alexandria Madison Wed, Aug 6 7:08 PM 4-6 final |
South Madison Battle Crk Thu, Aug 7 7:05 PM 13-4 final |
South Madison Battle Crk Fri, Aug 8 7:05 PM 5-11 final |
South Madison Kalamazoo Sat, Aug 9 7:05 PM 5-1 final |
South Madison Kalamazoo Sun, Aug 10 5:05 PM 10-8 final |