Pointstreak.com

Northwoods League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Green Bay Bullfrogs - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
South La Crosse Green Bay Wed, Jun 1 6:35 PM 0-2 final |
South La Crosse Green Bay Thu, Jun 2 6:38 PM 2-4 final |
South La Crosse Green Bay Fri, Jun 3 6:40 PM 7-3 final |
South Green Bay Wisconsin Sat, Jun 4 6:35 PM 4-2 final |
South Green Bay Wisconsin Sun, Jun 5 5:05 PM 5-2 final |
South Battle Crk Green Bay Mon, Jun 6 6:35 PM 7-6 final |
South Battle Crk Green Bay Tue, Jun 7 6:37 PM 3-9 final |
South Battle Crk Green Bay Wed, Jun 8 6:35 PM 4-0 final |
South Green Bay Eau Claire Thu, Jun 9 6:36 PM 7-2 final |
South Green Bay Eau Claire Fri, Jun 10 6:32 PM 3-4 final |
South Green Bay Waterloo Sat, Jun 11 6:40 PM 2-4 final |
South Green Bay Waterloo Sun, Jun 12 3:16 PM 2-1 final |
South Green Bay Waterloo Mon, Jun 13 6:33 PM 3-6 final |
South Wis Rapids Green Bay Tue, Jun 14 7:06 PM 3-7 final |
South Wis Rapids Green Bay Wed, Jun 15 7:05 PM Postponed to:
South Madison Green Bay Thu, Jun 16 7:06 PM 0-9 final |
South Green Bay Madison Fri, Jun 17 7:07 PM 15-3 final |
South Green Bay La Crosse Sat, Jun 18 6:07 PM 2-4 final |
South Green Bay La Crosse Sun, Jun 19 5:08 PM 3-2 final |
South Green Bay Eau Claire Mon, Jun 20 6:37 PM 1-2 final |
South Green Bay Eau Claire Tue, Jun 21 6:34 PM 5-8 final |
South Green Bay Eau Claire Wed, Jun 22 6:35 PM Postponed to:
Jul 30, 07:35 PM
South Green Bay Wisconsin Thu, Jun 23 7:35 PM 7-10 final |
South Wisconsin Green Bay Fri, Jun 24 7:05 PM 1-3 final |
South Wisconsin Green Bay Sat, Jun 25 7:07 PM 3-8 final |
South Battle Crk Green Bay Mon, Jun 27 7:10 PM 5-6 final |
South Battle Crk Green Bay Tue, Jun 28 7:08 PM 7-8 final |
South Green Bay Madison Wed, Jun 29 7:07 PM 7-1 final |
South Green Bay Madison Thu, Jun 30 7:09 PM 2-3 final |
South Madison Green Bay Fri, Jul 1 7:09 PM 12-1 final |
South Waterloo Green Bay Sat, Jul 2 7:06 PM 0-3 final |
South Waterloo Green Bay Sun, Jul 3 1:07 PM 1-9 final |
South Green Bay Wis Rapids Mon, Jul 4 3:05 PM 3-10 final |
South Green Bay Wis Rapids Tue, Jul 5 7:05 PM 13-5 final |
South Green Bay Wis Rapids Wed, Jul 6 7:05 PM 9-3 final |
South Madison Green Bay Thu, Jul 7 7:07 PM 4-3 final |
South Madison Green Bay Fri, Jul 8 7:08 PM 0-10 final |
South Green Bay La Crosse Sat, Jul 9 6:08 PM 8-10 final |
South Green Bay La Crosse Sun, Jul 10 5:06 PM 6-1 final |
South Green Bay La Crosse Mon, Jul 11 7:07 PM 7-8 final |
South Green Bay Wisconsin Tue, Jul 12 6:35 PM 3-4 final |
South Green Bay Wisconsin Wed, Jul 13 6:35 PM 5-3 final |
South Wisconsin Green Bay Thu, Jul 14 7:08 PM 2-1 final |
South Green Bay Waterloo Fri, Jul 15 6:38 PM 9-6 final |
South Green Bay Waterloo Sat, Jul 16 6:35 PM 4-15 final |
South Green Bay Battle Crk Wed, Jul 20 7:05 PM 2-3 final |
South Green Bay Battle Crk Thu, Jul 21 7:05 PM 5-3 final |
South Wis Rapids Green Bay Fri, Jul 22 5:06 PM 4-5 final |
South Wis Rapids Green Bay Fri, Jul 22 7:46 PM 0-7 final |
South Wis Rapids Green Bay Sat, Jul 23 7:06 PM 5-0 final |
South Wis Rapids Green Bay Sun, Jul 24 1:06 PM 2-4 final |
South Waterloo Green Bay Mon, Jul 25 7:07 PM 5-6 final |
South Waterloo Green Bay Tue, Jul 26 7:06 PM 2-5 final |
South Waterloo Green Bay Wed, Jul 27 7:08 PM 4-3 final |
South Green Bay Wis Rapids Thu, Jul 28 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jul 29, 05:05 PM
South Green Bay Wis Rapids Fri, Jul 29 5:05 PM 5-3 final |
South Green Bay Wis Rapids Fri, Jul 29 7:40 PM 7-4 final |
South Eau Claire Green Bay Sat, Jul 30 6:40 PM 3-7 final |
South Green Bay Eau Claire Sat, Jul 30 9:48 PM 3-4 final |
South Eau Claire Green Bay Sun, Jul 31 1:06 PM 6-10 final |
South Eau Claire Green Bay Mon, Aug 1 7:05 PM 8-4 final |
South Wisconsin Green Bay Tue, Aug 2 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Aug 03, 05:05 PM
South Wisconsin Green Bay Wed, Aug 3 5:05 PM 5-8 final |
South Wisconsin Green Bay Wed, Aug 3 7:53 PM 0-1 final |
South Green Bay Madison Thu, Aug 4 7:05 PM 6-2 final |
South Green Bay Madison Fri, Aug 5 7:08 PM 6-5 final |
South Madison Green Bay Sat, Aug 6 7:05 PM Cancelled
South La Crosse Green Bay Mon, Aug 8 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Aug 09, 07:35 PM
South La Crosse Green Bay Tue, Aug 9 5:06 PM 0-13 final |
South La Crosse Green Bay Tue, Aug 9 7:56 PM 1-5 final |
South Green Bay Battle Crk Wed, Aug 10 7:05 PM 1-10 final |
South Green Bay Battle Crk Thu, Aug 11 7:05 PM 5-13 final |
South Green Bay Battle Crk Fri, Aug 12 7:05 PM 2-12 final |
South Eau Claire Green Bay Sat, Aug 13 7:10 PM 4-5 final |
South Eau Claire Green Bay Sun, Aug 14 1:06 PM 4-5 final |