Pointstreak.com

Northwoods League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Green Bay Bullfrogs - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
2 South Lakeshore Green Bay Wed, May 30 6:35 PM 2-1 final |
11 South Lakeshore Green Bay Thu, May 31 6:35 PM 4-3 final |
19 South Green Bay Wisconsin Fri, Jun 1 6:35 PM 9-0 final |
30 South Wisconsin Green Bay Sat, Jun 2 7:05 PM 9-2 final |
33 South Wisconsin Green Bay Sun, Jun 3 1:05 PM 5-16 final |
44 South Green Bay Battle Crk Mon, Jun 4 7:05 PM 9-7 final |
53 South Green Bay Battle Crk Tue, Jun 5 7:05 PM 1-2 final |
60 South Madison Green Bay Wed, Jun 6 7:05 PM 2-1 final |
70 South Green Bay Madison Thu, Jun 7 7:05 PM 0-1 final |
77 South Green Bay Madison Fri, Jun 8 7:05 PM 4-1 final |
88 South La Crosse Green Bay Sat, Jun 9 7:05 PM 2-5 final |
89 South La Crosse Green Bay Sun, Jun 10 1:05 PM 7-2 final |
103 South Green Bay Wis Rapids Mon, Jun 11 7:05 PM 5-4 final |
108 South Wis Rapids Green Bay Tue, Jun 12 7:05 PM 3-9 final |
113 South Green Bay Lakeshore Wed, Jun 13 6:35 PM 0-1 final |
121 South Green Bay Lakeshore Thu, Jun 14 6:35 PM 3-1 final |
130 South Green Bay Lakeshore Fri, Jun 15 7:05 PM 12-4 final |
139 South Green Bay Eau Claire Sat, Jun 16 6:32 PM 4-7 final |
145 South Green Bay Eau Claire Sun, Jun 17 3:02 PM 13-7 final |
156 South Madison Green Bay Mon, Jun 18 7:50 PM 0-8 final |
163 South Madison Green Bay Tue, Jun 19 7:05 PM 0-5 final |
172 South Green Bay Madison Wed, Jun 20 7:05 PM 3-2 final |
178 South Eau Claire Green Bay Thu, Jun 21 7:05 PM 2-17 final |
187 South Eau Claire Green Bay Fri, Jun 22 7:05 PM 2-16 final |
199 South Eau Claire Green Bay Sat, Jun 23 7:05 PM 7-1 final |
206 South Wis Rapids Green Bay Mon, Jun 25 7:05 PM 1-5 final |
218 South Green Bay Wis Rapids Tue, Jun 26 7:05 PM 6-2 final |
225 South Green Bay Wis Rapids Wed, Jun 27 7:05 PM 7-5 final |
231 South Battle Crk Green Bay Thu, Jun 28 7:05 PM 1-3 final |
238 South Battle Crk Green Bay Fri, Jun 29 7:05 PM 4-5 final |
247 South Battle Crk Green Bay Sat, Jun 30 7:05 PM 4-3 final |
254 South Green Bay La Crosse Sun, Jul 1 5:05 PM 3-6 final |
261 South Green Bay La Crosse Mon, Jul 2 7:05 PM 6-11 final |
266 South Green Bay Wisconsin Tue, Jul 3 6:35 PM 6-1 final |
276 South Wisconsin Green Bay Wed, Jul 4 4:05 PM 5-9 final |
288 South Green Bay Wis Rapids Thu, Jul 5 7:05 PM 10-2 final |
292 South Wis Rapids Green Bay Fri, Jul 6 7:05 PM 7-6 final |
302 South Wis Rapids Green Bay Sat, Jul 7 7:05 PM 5-3 final |
312 South Madison Green Bay Mon, Jul 9 7:05 PM 0-4 final |
323 South Madison Green Bay Tue, Jul 10 7:05 PM 3-2 final |
326 South Green Bay Lakeshore Wed, Jul 11 6:35 PM 4-9 final |
337 South Lakeshore Green Bay Thu, Jul 12 7:05 PM 6-15 final |
343 South Green Bay Battle Crk Fri, Jul 13 7:05 PM 6-7 final |
354 South Green Bay Battle Crk Sat, Jul 14 7:05 PM 2-7 final |
359 South Green Bay Battle Crk Sun, Jul 15 5:05 PM 11-8 final |
369 South Green Bay Madison Mon, Jul 16 7:05 PM 4-5 final |
376 South Green Bay Madison Tue, Jul 17 7:05 PM 4-16 final |
387 South Wis Rapids Green Bay Wed, Jul 18 7:05 PM 1-5 final |
396 South Green Bay Wis Rapids Thu, Jul 19 7:05 PM 6-8 final |
401 South Lakeshore Green Bay Fri, Jul 20 7:05 PM 4-1 final |
412 South Lakeshore Green Bay Sat, Jul 21 7:05 PM 2-4 final |
418 South Green Bay Lakeshore Sun, Jul 22 5:04 PM 2-4 final |
422 South Green Bay Wisconsin Thu, Jul 26 6:35 PM 2-4 final |
430 South Green Bay Wisconsin Fri, Jul 27 6:35 PM 0-1 final |
441 South Green Bay Wisconsin Sat, Jul 28 6:35 PM 7-9 final |
445 South Eau Claire Green Bay Sun, Jul 29 1:05 PM 5-1 final |
457 South Eau Claire Green Bay Mon, Jul 30 8:42 PM 7-8 final |
465 South Wisconsin Green Bay Tue, Jul 31 7:05 PM 13-8 final |
471 South Wisconsin Green Bay Wed, Aug 1 7:05 PM 7-1 final |
480 South Green Bay La Crosse Thu, Aug 2 7:05 PM 9-6 final |
487 South Green Bay La Crosse Fri, Aug 3 7:05 PM 4-5 final |
492 South Green Bay La Crosse Sat, Aug 4 6:05 PM 2-3 final |
500 South Battle Crk Green Bay Sun, Aug 5 1:05 PM 3-4 final |
507 South Battle Crk Green Bay Mon, Aug 6 7:05 PM 2-5 final |
514 South Green Bay Eau Claire Tue, Aug 7 6:34 PM 2-5 final |
521 South Green Bay Eau Claire Wed, Aug 8 6:35 PM 2-7 final |
529 South Green Bay Eau Claire Thu, Aug 9 7:45 PM 8-7 final |
539 South La Crosse Green Bay Fri, Aug 10 7:05 PM 9-4 final |
551 South La Crosse Green Bay Sat, Aug 11 7:05 PM 11-1 final |
553 South La Crosse Green Bay Sun, Aug 12 1:05 PM 3-12 final |