Pointstreak.com

Northwoods League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Wisconsin Woodchucks - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
South Eau Claire Wisconsin Wed, Jun 1 6:35 PM 6-2 final |
South Wisconsin Eau Claire Thu, Jun 2 6:33 PM 4-6 final |
South Eau Claire Wisconsin Fri, Jun 3 6:35 PM 6-7 final |
South Green Bay Wisconsin Sat, Jun 4 6:35 PM 4-2 final |
South Green Bay Wisconsin Sun, Jun 5 5:05 PM 5-2 final |
South Madison Wisconsin Mon, Jun 6 6:35 PM 3-1 final |
South Wisconsin Madison Tue, Jun 7 7:13 PM 7-6 final |
South Wisconsin Madison Wed, Jun 8 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jun 28, 08:35 PM
South Wisconsin Battle Crk Thu, Jun 9 7:05 PM 4-6 final |
South Wisconsin Battle Crk Fri, Jun 10 7:05 PM 4-1 final |
South La Crosse Wisconsin Sat, Jun 11 6:35 PM 4-6 final |
South La Crosse Wisconsin Sun, Jun 12 5:05 PM 11-2 final |
South La Crosse Wisconsin Mon, Jun 13 6:35 PM 5-6 final |
South Waterloo Wisconsin Tue, Jun 14 6:35 PM 5-4 final |
South Waterloo Wisconsin Wed, Jun 15 6:35 PM 9-6 final |
South Wisconsin Wis Rapids Thu, Jun 16 7:06 PM 7-4 final |
South Wis Rapids Wisconsin Fri, Jun 17 6:35 PM 8-9 final |
South Wisconsin Eau Claire Sat, Jun 18 6:35 PM Postponed to:
Jul 16, 07:35 PM
South Eau Claire Wisconsin Sun, Jun 19 5:05 PM 11-6 final |
South Wisconsin Wis Rapids Mon, Jun 20 7:05 PM 1-5 final |
South Wis Rapids Wisconsin Tue, Jun 21 6:35 PM 1-9 final |
South Wisconsin Wis Rapids Wed, Jun 22 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jul 30, 12:05 PM
South Green Bay Wisconsin Thu, Jun 23 7:35 PM 7-10 final |
South Wisconsin Green Bay Fri, Jun 24 7:05 PM 1-3 final |
South Wisconsin Green Bay Sat, Jun 25 7:07 PM 3-8 final |
South Madison Wisconsin Mon, Jun 27 6:35 PM 4-9 final |
South Wisconsin Madison Tue, Jun 28 5:05 PM 7-2 final |
South Wisconsin Madison Tue, Jun 28 8:35 PM 2-3 final |
South Wisconsin Waterloo Wed, Jun 29 1:07 PM 4-6 final |
South Wisconsin Waterloo Thu, Jun 30 6:40 PM 4-12 final |
South Wisconsin Waterloo Fri, Jul 1 6:40 PM 5-8 final |
South Wisconsin La Crosse Sat, Jul 2 6:06 PM 1-6 final |
South Wisconsin La Crosse Sun, Jul 3 5:05 PM 4-12 final |
South Battle Crk Wisconsin Mon, Jul 4 6:35 PM 7-11 final |
South Battle Crk Wisconsin Tue, Jul 5 6:35 PM 7-3 final |
South Battle Crk Wisconsin Wed, Jul 6 6:35 PM 8-2 final |
South Wis Rapids Wisconsin Thu, Jul 7 6:35 PM 1-10 final |
South Wis Rapids Wisconsin Fri, Jul 8 6:35 PM 3-7 final |
South Wisconsin Battle Crk Sat, Jul 9 7:05 PM 3-5 final |
South Wisconsin Battle Crk Sun, Jul 10 5:05 PM 3-6 final |
South Wisconsin Battle Crk Mon, Jul 11 7:05 PM 3-4 final |
South Green Bay Wisconsin Tue, Jul 12 6:35 PM 3-4 final |
South Green Bay Wisconsin Wed, Jul 13 6:35 PM 5-3 final |
South Wisconsin Green Bay Thu, Jul 14 7:08 PM 2-1 final |
South Eau Claire Wisconsin Fri, Jul 15 6:35 PM 4-5 final |
South Wisconsin Eau Claire Sat, Jul 16 5:03 PM 5-1 final |
South Wisconsin Eau Claire Sat, Jul 16 8:01 PM 4-2 final |
South La Crosse Wisconsin Wed, Jul 20 6:35 PM 13-1 final |
South La Crosse Wisconsin Thu, Jul 21 6:35 PM 7-1 final |
South Waterloo Wisconsin Fri, Jul 22 6:35 PM 3-2 final |
South Waterloo Wisconsin Sat, Jul 23 6:35 PM 9-8 final |
South Waterloo Wisconsin Sun, Jul 24 5:05 PM 7-3 final |
South Wisconsin Eau Claire Mon, Jul 25 6:33 PM 4-13 final |
South Eau Claire Wisconsin Tue, Jul 26 6:35 PM 9-11 final |
South Wisconsin Eau Claire Wed, Jul 27 6:39 PM 4-5 final |
South Madison Wisconsin Thu, Jul 28 6:35 PM 12-6 final |
South Madison Wisconsin Fri, Jul 29 6:35 PM 6-3 final |
South Wisconsin Wis Rapids Sat, Jul 30 12:05 PM 8-3 final |
South Wisconsin Wis Rapids Sat, Jul 30 6:05 PM 4-8 final |
South Wis Rapids Wisconsin Sun, Jul 31 5:05 PM 3-4 final |
South Wisconsin Wis Rapids Mon, Aug 1 7:05 PM 15-7 final |
South Wisconsin Green Bay Tue, Aug 2 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Aug 03, 05:05 PM
South Wisconsin Green Bay Wed, Aug 3 5:05 PM 5-8 final |
South Wisconsin Green Bay Wed, Aug 3 7:53 PM 0-1 final |
South Wisconsin La Crosse Thu, Aug 4 7:06 PM 4-5 final |
South Wisconsin La Crosse Fri, Aug 5 7:06 PM 6-13 final |
South Wisconsin La Crosse Sat, Aug 6 6:06 PM 4-8 final |
South Battle Crk Wisconsin Mon, Aug 8 6:35 PM 24-10 final |
South Battle Crk Wisconsin Tue, Aug 9 6:35 PM 8-7 final |
South Madison Wisconsin Wed, Aug 10 6:35 PM 7-4 final |
South Wisconsin Madison Thu, Aug 11 7:10 PM 4-9 final |
South Wisconsin Madison Fri, Aug 12 8:12 PM 8-7 final |
South Wisconsin Waterloo Sat, Aug 13 6:34 PM 4-6 final |
South Wisconsin Waterloo Sun, Aug 14 3:08 PM 6-11 final |