Pointstreak.com

Great Lakes Summer Collegiate League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Cincinnati Steam - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
South Hustlers Steam Fri, Jun 10 7:05 PM Cancelled
South Scouts Steam Sat, Jun 11 7:15 PM 4-5 final |
South /North Steam Mariners Mon, Jun 13 7:15 PM 3-2 final |
South Steam Joes Tue, Jun 14 7:06 PM 5-4 final |
North /South Locos Steam Thu, Jun 16 7:14 PM 10-3 final |
South Steam Hustlers Fri, Jun 17 5:05 PM 8-6 final |
North /South Monarchs Steam Sat, Jun 18 4:35 PM Cancelled
North /South Monarchs Steam Sat, Jun 18 7:35 PM Cancelled
South /North Steam Terriers Sun, Jun 19 3:00 PM 3-2 final |
South /North Steam Terriers Sun, Jun 19 5:15 PM 3-1 final |
South Steam Scouts Mon, Jun 20 7:01 PM 9-1 final |
South Hustlers Steam Tue, Jun 21 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jun 22, 07:05 PM
South Hustlers Steam Wed, Jun 22 7:05 PM 2-4 final |
South Scouts Steam Thu, Jun 23 7:08 PM 3-15 final |
South Joes Steam Fri, Jun 24 7:05 PM 1-4 final |
South Steam Copperhead Sun, Jun 26 5:30 PM Postponed to:
Jun 27, 05:30 PM
South Steam Copperhead Sun, Jun 26 8:30 PM Postponed to:
Jun 27, 08:30 PM
South Steam Copperhead Mon, Jun 27 5:30 PM 5-1 final |
South Steam Copperhead Mon, Jun 27 7:33 PM 0-7 final |
South Scouts Steam Tue, Jun 28 7:13 PM 2-13 final |
South Steam Hustlers Wed, Jun 29 5:05 PM 9-6 final |
South Joes Steam Thu, Jun 30 7:05 PM 6-1 final |
North /South Monarchs Steam Sun, Jul 3 2:05 PM 1-3 final |
North /South Monarchs Steam Sun, Jul 3 4:39 PM 4-5 final |
South /North Steam Locos Mon, Jul 4 6:08 PM 1-10 final |
South Steam Scouts Wed, Jul 6 7:31 PM 1-6 final |
South Steam Joes Thu, Jul 7 7:05 PM 2-6 final |
South Hustlers Steam Fri, Jul 8 6:33 PM 1-12 final |
South Hustlers Steam Fri, Jul 8 9:31 PM 3-1 final |
South Copperhead Steam Sat, Jul 9 4:40 PM 3-2 final |
South Copperhead Steam Sat, Jul 9 7:29 PM 3-0 final |
North /South Mariners Steam Mon, Jul 11 7:07 PM 2-4 final |
South Steam Scouts Fri, Jul 15 7:01 PM 6-9 final |
North /South Settlers Steam Sat, Jul 16 4:40 PM 7-2 final |
North /South Settlers Steam Sat, Jul 16 7:07 PM 2-4 final |
South Steam Copperhead Sun, Jul 17 5:30 PM 0-2 final |
South Steam Copperhead Sun, Jul 17 8:30 PM 3-2 final |
South Steam Hustlers Tue, Jul 19 5:05 PM 2-5 final |
South Joes Steam Wed, Jul 20 7:09 PM 6-12 final |
South Steam Scouts Thu, Jul 21 7:07 PM 4-5 final |
South Hustlers Steam Sat, Jul 23 7:06 PM 1-2 final |
South Steam Joes Sun, Jul 24 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jul 26, 07:30 PM
South Steam Joes Tue, Jul 26 5:00 PM 2-3 final |
South Steam Joes Tue, Jul 26 8:00 PM 3-10 final |
South Steam Hustlers Wed, Jul 27 5:05 PM 7-13 final |
South Joes Steam Thu, Jul 28 7:10 PM 10-7 final |
South Scouts Steam Fri, Jul 29 7:20 PM 6-3 final |
South Copperhead Steam Sat, Jul 30 4:39 PM 5-1 final |
South Copperhead Steam Sat, Jul 30 6:35 PM 1-6 final |