Pointstreak.com

Great Lakes Summer Collegiate League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Lima Locos - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
North Locos Mariners Fri, Jun 10 7:15 PM Cancelled
North Settlers Locos Sat, Jun 11 7:05 PM 2-8 final |
North Terriers Locos Sun, Jun 12 3:05 PM 9-12 final |
North Terriers Locos Sun, Jun 12 5:51 PM 1-8 final |
South /North Joes Locos Mon, Jun 13 7:05 PM 8-2 final |
North Locos Settlers Tue, Jun 14 7:03 PM 5-3 final |
North /South Locos Steam Thu, Jun 16 7:14 PM 10-3 final |
North Locos Monarchs Fri, Jun 17 7:05 PM 10-2 final |
North Mariners Locos Sat, Jun 18 7:04 PM 5-3 final |
North /South Locos Scouts Wed, Jun 22 7:00 PM Cancelled
North Locos Settlers Thu, Jun 23 7:06 PM 0-5 final |
North Locos Mariners Fri, Jun 24 4:00 PM 0-1 final |
North Locos Mariners Fri, Jun 24 6:30 PM 2-0 final |
North Settlers Locos Sat, Jun 25 7:05 PM 1-2 final |
North Locos Monarchs Mon, Jun 27 7:00 PM 1-5 final |
North /South Locos Joes Tue, Jun 28 7:05 PM 3-4 final |
North Monarchs Locos Thu, Jun 30 6:58 PM 0-1 final |
South /North Hustlers Locos Sat, Jul 2 3:04 PM 4-8 final |
South /North Hustlers Locos Sat, Jul 2 6:03 PM 4-13 final |
North /South Locos Scouts Sun, Jul 3 4:05 PM 4-3 final |
South /North Scouts Locos Sun, Jul 3 6:56 PM 4-12 final |
South /North Steam Locos Mon, Jul 4 6:08 PM 1-10 final |
North Terriers Locos Tue, Jul 5 5:03 PM 9-5 final |
North Terriers Locos Tue, Jul 5 8:06 PM 7-11 final |
North Mariners Locos Wed, Jul 6 7:01 PM 2-5 final |
North Locos Settlers Fri, Jul 8 7:15 PM 3-15 final |
North Mariners Locos Sat, Jul 9 7:03 PM 0-14 final |
North /South Locos Copperhead Sun, Jul 10 5:30 PM 3-6 final |
North /South Locos Copperhead Sun, Jul 10 8:30 PM 1-13 final |
North Monarchs Locos Mon, Jul 11 7:00 PM Postponed to:
Jul 17, 04:00 PM
North Monarchs Locos Sun, Jul 17 4:09 PM 1-11 final |
North Monarchs Locos Sun, Jul 17 6:44 PM 9-2 final |
North Settlers Locos Mon, Jul 18 7:22 PM 5-7 final |
North Locos Mariners Wed, Jul 20 7:15 PM 8-1 final |
North Locos Monarchs Thu, Jul 21 4:30 PM 1-0 final |
North Locos Monarchs Thu, Jul 21 7:30 PM 19-3 final |
North Locos Settlers Fri, Jul 22 7:50 PM 2-11 final |
North Settlers Locos Sat, Jul 23 7:08 PM 5-2 final |
North Locos Terriers Sun, Jul 24 3:00 PM 0-2 final |
North Locos Terriers Sun, Jul 24 5:20 PM 5-3 final |
North Monarchs Locos Tue, Jul 26 7:08 PM 1-5 final |
North Mariners Locos Wed, Jul 27 7:01 PM 5-11 final |
North Locos Mariners Fri, Jul 29 7:15 PM 3-2 final |
North Locos Terriers Sun, Jul 31 3:00 PM 2-0 final |
North Locos Terriers Sun, Jul 31 5:10 PM 5-2 final |
North Settlers Locos Fri, Aug 5 7:02 PM 2-3 final |