Pointstreak.com

Great Lakes Summer Collegiate League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Licking County Settlers - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
North /South Settlers Scouts Fri, Jun 10 8:46 PM 3-5 final |
North Settlers Locos Sat, Jun 11 7:05 PM 2-8 final |
North Mariners Settlers Sun, Jun 12 1:15 PM 4-11 final |
North Locos Settlers Tue, Jun 14 7:03 PM 5-3 final |
North Settlers Terriers Wed, Jun 15 5:00 PM 8-5 final |
North Mariners Settlers Thu, Jun 16 7:00 PM Cancelled
North /South Settlers Joes Fri, Jun 17 7:12 PM 2-1 final |
South /North Copperhead Settlers Sat, Jun 18 4:49 PM 0-2 final |
North Settlers Mariners Sun, Jun 19 7:15 PM 7-4 final |
North Monarchs Settlers Mon, Jun 20 7:05 PM 2-1 final |
North Monarchs Settlers Tue, Jun 21 1:07 PM 0-4 final |
North Settlers Terriers Wed, Jun 22 5:00 PM 9-4 final |
North Locos Settlers Thu, Jun 23 7:06 PM 0-5 final |
North Settlers Locos Sat, Jun 25 7:05 PM 1-2 final |
North Mariners Settlers Sun, Jun 26 1:02 PM 4-2 final |
North Mariners Settlers Sun, Jun 26 4:00 PM 0-6 final |
North Settlers Terriers Wed, Jun 29 5:00 PM 10-11 final |
South /North Scouts Settlers Thu, Jun 30 7:14 PM 5-6 final |
North Terriers Settlers Fri, Jul 1 7:04 PM 0-2 final |
North /South Settlers Copperhead Sat, Jul 2 7:30 PM 5-7 final |
South /North Hustlers Settlers Sun, Jul 3 1:08 PM 1-9 final |
South /North Hustlers Settlers Sun, Jul 3 3:37 PM 6-8 final |
North Terriers Settlers Mon, Jul 4 7:03 PM 10-2 final |
North Settlers Mariners Tue, Jul 5 7:15 PM 2-6 final |
North Settlers Monarchs Wed, Jul 6 7:15 PM 4-6 final |
North Settlers Monarchs Thu, Jul 7 6:20 PM 3-5 final |
North Locos Settlers Fri, Jul 8 7:15 PM 3-15 final |
South /North Joes Settlers Sat, Jul 9 1:33 PM 9-2 final |
North Settlers Mariners Sun, Jul 10 7:15 PM 2-3 final |
North Terriers Settlers Fri, Jul 15 6:59 PM 5-8 final |
North /South Settlers Steam Sat, Jul 16 4:40 PM 7-2 final |
North /South Settlers Steam Sat, Jul 16 7:07 PM 2-4 final |
North Settlers Locos Mon, Jul 18 7:22 PM 5-7 final |
North Settlers Monarchs Tue, Jul 19 7:00 PM 4-5 final |
North Settlers Monarchs Wed, Jul 20 7:00 PM 2-4 final |
North Terriers Settlers Thu, Jul 21 7:03 PM 1-7 final |
North Locos Settlers Fri, Jul 22 7:50 PM 2-11 final |
North Settlers Locos Sat, Jul 23 7:08 PM 5-2 final |
North Settlers Mariners Tue, Jul 26 7:15 PM 12-4 final |
North Settlers Terriers Wed, Jul 27 5:00 PM 8-3 final |
North Monarchs Settlers Thu, Jul 28 7:00 PM 8-9 final |
North Monarchs Settlers Fri, Jul 29 7:02 PM 2-1 final |
North Mariners Settlers Sun, Jul 31 1:12 PM 10-3 final |
North Settlers Locos Fri, Aug 5 7:02 PM 2-3 final |