Pointstreak.com

Frontier League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Rockford RiverHawks - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
East Traverse City Rockford Fri, May 20 7:11 PM 0-6 final |
East Traverse City Rockford Sat, May 21 6:06 PM 4-5 final |
East Traverse City Rockford Sun, May 22 2:05 PM 7-4 final |
East Lake Erie Rockford Tue, May 24 7:05 PM 4-2 final |
East Lake Erie Rockford Wed, May 25 7:02 PM 7-13 final |
East Lake Erie Rockford Thu, May 26 7:02 PM 4-2 final |
East Rockford Traverse City Fri, May 27 7:05 PM 6-4 final |
East Rockford Traverse City Sat, May 28 7:05 PM 0-1 final |
East Rockford Traverse City Sun, May 29 5:05 PM 5-4 final |
East /West Rockford River City Tue, May 31 7:10 PM 11-5 final |
East /West Rockford River City Wed, Jun 1 7:10 PM 1-5 final |
East /West Rockford River City Thu, Jun 2 7:10 PM 2-1 final |
East /West Rockford Gateway Fri, Jun 3 7:06 PM 2-8 final |
East /West Rockford Gateway Sat, Jun 4 7:07 PM 8-16 final |
East /West Rockford Gateway Sun, Jun 5 6:08 PM 4-5 final |
West /East River City Rockford Tue, Jun 7 7:05 PM 8-4 final |
West /East River City Rockford Wed, Jun 8 7:05 PM 2-5 final |
West /East River City Rockford Thu, Jun 9 7:10 PM 6-0 final |
West /East Gateway Rockford Fri, Jun 10 7:07 PM 10-9 final |
West /East Gateway Rockford Sat, Jun 11 6:07 PM 1-2 final |
West /East Gateway Rockford Sun, Jun 12 2:05 PM 6-14 final |
East Rockford Windy City Mon, Jun 13 7:05 PM 3-5 final |
East Rockford Windy City Tue, Jun 14 7:05 PM 8-10 final |
East Rockford Windy City Wed, Jun 15 7:18 PM 2-7 final |
East Lake Erie Rockford Thu, Jun 16 7:04 PM 7-3 final |
East Lake Erie Rockford Fri, Jun 17 7:05 PM 2-3 final |
East Lake Erie Rockford Sat, Jun 18 6:06 PM 5-2 final |
East Rockford Joliet Sun, Jun 19 6:07 PM 5-7 final |
East Rockford Joliet Mon, Jun 20 11:05 AM Postponed to:
Jun 21, 05:05 PM
East Rockford Joliet Tue, Jun 21 5:08 PM 6-7 final |
East Rockford Joliet Tue, Jun 21 9:35 PM 1-3 final |
East Rockford Washington Wed, Jun 22 6:37 PM 0-2 final |
East Rockford Washington Thu, Jun 23 6:37 PM 2-3 final |
East Rockford Washington Fri, Jun 24 6:58 PM 6-3 final |
East Joliet Rockford Sat, Jun 25 6:07 PM 2-0 final |
East Joliet Rockford Sun, Jun 26 4:08 PM 1-4 final |
East Joliet Rockford Mon, Jun 27 12:05 PM 6-10 final |
East /West Rockford Florence Wed, Jun 29 7:05 PM 3-9 final |
East /West Rockford Florence Thu, Jun 30 7:05 PM 4-2 final |
East /West Rockford Florence Fri, Jul 1 7:05 PM 6-11 final |
West /East Evansville Rockford Sat, Jul 2 6:10 PM 8-9 final |
West /East Evansville Rockford Sun, Jul 3 6:09 PM 7-13 final |
West /East Evansville Rockford Mon, Jul 4 1:05 PM 10-9 final |
West /East Florence Rockford Tue, Jul 5 7:07 PM 5-6 final |
West /East Florence Rockford Wed, Jul 6 7:05 PM 4-10 final |
West /East Florence Rockford Thu, Jul 7 7:06 PM 4-5 final |
East /West Rockford Evansville Fri, Jul 8 6:41 PM 1-2 final |
East /West Rockford Evansville Sat, Jul 9 6:38 PM 5-8 final |
East /West Rockford Evansville Sun, Jul 10 1:07 PM 3-0 final |
East Rockford Joliet Fri, Jul 15 7:07 PM 2-1 final |
East Rockford Joliet Sat, Jul 16 6:06 PM 7-5 final |
East Rockford Joliet Sun, Jul 17 6:09 PM 10-12 final |
East Rockford Lake Erie Mon, Jul 18 7:42 PM 3-8 final |
East Rockford Lake Erie Tue, Jul 19 7:05 PM 0-2 final |
East Rockford Lake Erie Wed, Jul 20 11:05 AM 3-10 final |
East Washington Rockford Thu, Jul 21 7:07 PM 14-4 final |
East Washington Rockford Fri, Jul 22 7:08 PM 7-5 final |
East Washington Rockford Sat, Jul 23 8:05 PM 7-3 final |
East Windy City Rockford Sun, Jul 24 4:09 PM 3-2 final |
East Windy City Rockford Mon, Jul 25 7:06 PM 4-3 final |
East Windy City Rockford Tue, Jul 26 12:06 PM 2-3 final |
East Rockford Washington Wed, Jul 27 6:36 PM 1-6 final |
East Rockford Washington Thu, Jul 28 6:43 PM 3-2 final |
East Rockford Washington Fri, Jul 29 7:09 PM 7-12 final |
East Rockford Windy City Sat, Jul 30 7:08 PM 2-1 final |
East Rockford Windy City Sun, Jul 31 6:10 PM 9-5 final |
East Rockford Windy City Mon, Aug 1 10:10 AM 6-5 final |
West /East S Illinois Rockford Tue, Aug 2 7:10 PM 10-3 final |
West /East S Illinois Rockford Wed, Aug 3 7:09 PM 3-9 final |
West /East S Illinois Rockford Thu, Aug 4 7:07 PM 6-5 final |
West /East Normal Rockford Fri, Aug 5 7:07 PM 6-4 final |
West /East Normal Rockford Sat, Aug 6 6:06 PM 9-10 final |
West /East Normal Rockford Sun, Aug 7 5:26 PM 7-9 final |
East /West Rockford S Illinois Tue, Aug 9 7:12 PM 6-11 final |
East /West Rockford S Illinois Wed, Aug 10 7:20 PM 0-3 final |
East /West Rockford S Illinois Thu, Aug 11 7:05 PM 0-8 final |
East /West Rockford Normal Fri, Aug 12 7:05 PM 3-7 final |
East /West Rockford Normal Sat, Aug 13 7:41 PM 1-6 final |
East /West Rockford Normal Sun, Aug 14 6:05 PM 3-5 final |
East Windy City Rockford Tue, Aug 16 7:05 PM 0-2 final |
East Windy City Rockford Wed, Aug 17 7:07 PM 5-6 final |
East Windy City Rockford Thu, Aug 18 7:09 PM 15-5 final |
East Washington Rockford Fri, Aug 19 7:09 PM 6-1 final |
East Washington Rockford Sat, Aug 20 6:11 PM 10-13 final |
East Washington Rockford Sun, Aug 21 4:09 PM 11-6 final |
East Rockford Traverse City Tue, Aug 23 7:06 PM 2-4 final |
East Rockford Traverse City Wed, Aug 24 7:06 PM 6-8 final |
East Rockford Traverse City Thu, Aug 25 7:07 PM 1-5 final |
East Rockford Lake Erie Fri, Aug 26 7:05 PM 0-4 final |
East Rockford Lake Erie Sat, Aug 27 7:08 PM 0-4 final |
East Rockford Lake Erie Sun, Aug 28 5:08 PM 2-0 final |
East Traverse City Rockford Tue, Aug 30 7:05 PM Postponed to:
East Traverse City Rockford Wed, Aug 31 5:12 PM 6-10 final |
East Traverse City Rockford Wed, Aug 31 8:27 PM 9-6 final |
East Traverse City Rockford Thu, Sep 1 7:06 PM 11-9 final |
East Joliet Rockford Fri, Sep 2 7:06 PM 14-1 final |
East Joliet Rockford Sat, Sep 3 6:05 PM Postponed to:
Sep 04, 04:05 PM
East Joliet Rockford Sun, Sep 4 4:09 PM 12-10 final |
East Joliet Rockford Sun, Sep 4 7:20 PM 3-10 final |