Pointstreak.com

United League Baseball




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

McAllen Thunder - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
South MCA SAN Wed, May 25 7:01 PM 8-4 final |
South MCA SAN Thu, May 26 7:04 PM 8-7 final |
South MCA SAN Fri, May 27 7:07 PM 5-15 final |
South MCA SAN Sat, May 28 7:04 PM 7-5 final |
South MCA RGV Sun, May 29 7:03 PM 1-4 final |
South MCA RGV Mon, May 30 7:06 PM 8-5 final |
South MCA RGV Tue, May 31 7:03 PM 2-13 final |
South MCA RGV Wed, Jun 1 7:02 PM 10-8 final |
South MCA SAN Thu, Jun 2 7:02 PM 4-5 final |
South MCA SAN Fri, Jun 3 7:05 PM 11-7 final |
South MCA SAN Sat, Jun 4 7:05 PM 7-11 final |
South MCA SAN Sun, Jun 5 6:06 PM 2-6 final |
South MCA EDB Mon, Jun 6 7:04 PM 1-10 final |
South MCA EDB Tue, Jun 7 7:05 PM 6-0 final |
South MCA EDB Wed, Jun 8 7:04 PM 4-5 final |
South MCA EDB Thu, Jun 9 7:07 PM 6-4 final |
South EDB MCA Fri, Jun 10 7:07 PM 5-9 final |
South EDB MCA Sun, Jun 12 6:07 PM 4-1 final |
South EDB MCA Sun, Jun 12 8:47 PM 4-3 final |
South EDB MCA Mon, Jun 13 7:05 PM 2-8 final |
South RGV MCA Wed, Jun 15 7:07 PM 3-9 final |
South RGV MCA Thu, Jun 16 7:05 PM 7-3 final |
South RGV MCA Fri, Jun 17 6:06 PM 8-7 final |
South RGV MCA Fri, Jun 17 9:37 PM 6-10 final |
South MCA EDB Tue, Jun 21 7:07 PM 9-15 final |
South MCA EDB Wed, Jun 22 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jun 24, 06:05 PM
South MCA EDB Thu, Jun 23 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jul 31, 06:05 PM
South MCA EDB Fri, Jun 24 6:05 PM 10-4 final |
South MCA EDB Fri, Jun 24 9:17 PM 0-4 final |
South MCA EDB Sat, Jun 25 7:07 PM 2-6 final |
South MCA EDB Sun, Jun 26 6:07 PM 2-8 final |
South MCA EDB Sun, Jun 26 8:37 PM 1-4 final |
South MCA EDB Mon, Jun 27 7:08 PM 3-2 final |
South MCA SAN Wed, Jun 29 7:05 PM 4-6 final |
South MCA SAN Thu, Jun 30 7:06 PM 3-6 final |
South MCA SAN Fri, Jul 1 7:07 PM 3-10 final |
South MCA SAN Sat, Jul 2 7:04 PM 9-14 final |
South MCA EDB Sun, Jul 3 6:20 PM 4-8 final |
South MCA EDB Mon, Jul 4 7:13 PM 9-4 final |
South MCA EDB Tue, Jul 5 7:10 PM 3-6 final |
South MCA EDB Wed, Jul 6 7:09 PM 1-12 final |
South MCA SAN Thu, Jul 7 7:06 PM 10-11 final |
South MCA SAN Fri, Jul 8 7:06 PM 6-13 final |
South MCA SAN Sat, Jul 9 7:05 PM 9-20 final |
South MCA SAN Sun, Jul 10 6:05 PM 5-13 final |
South MCA EDB Tue, Jul 12 7:06 PM 6-9 final |
South MCA EDB Wed, Jul 13 7:11 PM 16-5 final |
South MCA EDB Thu, Jul 14 7:08 PM 8-3 final |
South MCA EDB Fri, Jul 15 7:13 PM 5-6 final |
South MCA RGV Sat, Jul 16 7:06 PM 6-9 final |
South MCA RGV Sun, Jul 17 7:10 PM 11-7 final |
South MCA RGV Tue, Jul 19 6:06 PM 4-16 final |
South MCA RGV Tue, Jul 19 9:08 PM 9-7 final |
South MCA SAN Wed, Jul 20 7:05 PM 15-12 final |
South MCA SAN Thu, Jul 21 7:05 PM 9-6 final |
South MCA SAN Fri, Jul 22 7:05 PM 1-11 final |
South MCA SAN Sat, Jul 23 7:06 PM 5-4 final |
South MCA RGV Tue, Jul 26 6:02 PM 13-5 final |
South MCA RGV Tue, Jul 26 9:16 PM 1-10 final |
South MCA RGV Thu, Jul 28 7:02 PM 4-13 final |
South MCA RGV Fri, Jul 29 7:20 PM 8-10 final |
South MCA EDB Sat, Jul 30 7:09 PM 11-2 final |
South MCA EDB Sun, Jul 31 6:10 PM 7-1 final |
South MCA EDB Sun, Jul 31 9:15 PM 13-5 final |
South MCA EDB Mon, Aug 1 7:06 PM 11-3 final |
South MCA EDB Tue, Aug 2 7:06 PM 4-10 final |
South SAN MCA Wed, Aug 3 7:07 PM 9-6 final |
South SAN MCA Thu, Aug 4 6:08 PM 11-4 final |
South SAN MCA Thu, Aug 4 9:15 PM 2-6 final |
South SAN MCA Fri, Aug 5 7:10 PM 5-2 final |
South SAN MCA Sat, Aug 6 7:10 PM 7-3 final |
South MCA EDB Mon, Aug 8 7:08 PM 4-7 final |
South MCA EDB Tue, Aug 9 7:08 PM 9-5 final |
South MCA EDB Wed, Aug 10 7:08 PM 9-6 final |
South MCA EDB Thu, Aug 11 7:10 PM 3-9 final |
South MCA RGV Fri, Aug 12 7:06 PM 3-7 final |
South MCA RGV Sat, Aug 13 5:07 PM 5-2 final |
South MCA RGV Sat, Aug 13 8:08 PM 3-4 final |
South MCA RGV Sun, Aug 14 7:05 PM 3-8 final |
South MCA SAN Tue, Aug 16 7:20 PM 9-13 final |
South MCA SAN Wed, Aug 17 7:05 PM 12-5 final |
South MCA SAN Thu, Aug 18 7:06 PM 5-13 final |
South MCA SAN Fri, Aug 19 7:07 PM 5-10 final |
South EDB MCA Sat, Aug 20 7:07 PM 8-0 final |
South EDB MCA Sun, Aug 21 6:10 PM 1-2 final |
South EDB MCA Mon, Aug 22 7:09 PM 7-8 final |
South EDB MCA Tue, Aug 23 7:07 PM 3-2 final |
South MCA RGV Thu, Aug 25 7:04 PM 4-10 final |
South MCA RGV Fri, Aug 26 7:04 PM 7-3 final |
South MCA RGV Sat, Aug 27 7:06 PM 9-8 final |
South MCA RGV Sun, Aug 28 6:06 PM 5-2 final |