Pointstreak.com

New York City Metro Baseball League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Bronx DBacks - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
NYCMBL AA New York Giants Bronx DBacks Sun, Mar 31 10:00 AM 5-4 final |
NYCMBL AA NY Tigers Bronx DBacks Sun, Apr 14 5:45 PM 0-7 final |
NYCMBL AA Bronx DBacks NY Tigers Sun, Apr 14 8:10 PM 13-3 final |
NYCMBL AA Bronx DBacks Central Park Cu Sun, Apr 21 12:00 PM 3-4 final |
NYCMBL AA Central Park Cu Bronx DBacks Sun, Apr 21 3:00 PM 0-4 final |
NYCMBL AA Bronx DBacks New York Giants Sun, Apr 28 4:00 PM 11-0 final |
NYCMBL AA New York Giants Bronx DBacks Sun, Apr 28 7:00 PM 5-6 final |
NYCMBL AA New York Expres Bronx DBacks Sat, May 4 1:30 PM 1-4 final |
NYCMBL AA Bronx DBacks New York Expres Sat, May 4 4:30 PM 5-4 final |
NYCMBL AA NY Beers Bronx DBacks Sun, May 12 9:00 AM Cancelled
NYCMBL AA Bronx DBacks NY Beers Sun, May 12 12:00 PM Cancelled
NYCMBL AA Nassau Yankees Bronx DBacks Sun, May 19 4:00 PM Cancelled
NYCMBL AA Bronx DBacks Nassau Yankees Sun, May 19 7:00 PM Cancelled
NYCMBL AA Cross Bronx Roc Bronx DBacks Sun, Jun 2 9:00 AM 1-7 final |
NYCMBL AA Bronx DBacks Cross Bronx Roc Sun, Jun 2 12:00 PM 9-2 final |
9 NYCMBL AA Bronx DBacks Gotham As Sun, Jun 9 8:30 AM 2-1 final |
NYCMBL AA Bronx DBacks Cross Bronx Roc Sun, Jun 16 12:15 PM 10-2 final |
NYCMBL AA Cross Bronx Roc Bronx DBacks Sun, Jun 16 9:45 PM 8-6 final |
NYCMBL AA NY Tigers Bronx DBacks Sat, Jun 22 4:00 PM Taft HS
NYCMBL AA Bronx DBacks NY Tigers Sat, Jun 22 7:00 PM Taft HS
NYCMBL AA Bronx DBacks NY Tigers Sat, Jun 22 7:00 PM 14-4 final |
NYCMBL AA Bronx DBacks NY Tigers Tue, Jun 25 2:04 AM
NYCMBL AA NY Tigers Bronx DBacks Tue, Jun 25 4:00 PM 3-0 final |
NYCMBL AA Bronx DBacks Bronx Titans AA Sat, Jun 29 12:24 AM 4-0 In Progress
NYCMBL AA Bronx Titans AA Bronx DBacks Sat, Jun 29 9:30 AM 5-4 final |
NYCMBL AA Bronx DBacks Bronx Titans AA Sat, Jun 29 11:04 AM 13-1 final |
NYCMBL AA Bronx DBacks Bronx Titans AA Sat, Jun 29 12:30 PM Roberto Clem.
NYCMBL AA NY Beers Bronx DBacks Sun, Jul 7 1:00 PM 5-1 final |
NYCMBL AA NY Beers Bronx DBacks Sun, Jul 7 2:00 PM R.I. Field 48
NYCMBL AA Bronx DBacks NY Beers Sun, Jul 7 4:00 PM 6-3 final |
NYCMBL AA Bronx DBacks NY Beers Sun, Jul 7 5:00 PM R.I. Field 48
NYCMBL AA Bronx DBacks NY Beers Sun, Jul 7 6:52 PM 1-0 In Progress
NYCMBL AA Gotham As Bronx DBacks Sat, Jul 13 4:00 PM 2-7 final |
NYCMBL AA Bronx DBacks Nassau Yankees Sun, Jul 21 2:00 PM 3-3 final |
NYCMBL AA Nassau Yankees Bronx DBacks Sun, Jul 21 5:00 PM 1-3 final |