Pointstreak.com

New York City Metro Baseball League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Nassau Yankees AA - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
NYCMBL AA NY Tigers Nassau Yankees Sat, Apr 6 7:30 PM 13-4 final |
NYCMBL AA Nassau Yankees Central Park Cu Sun, Apr 14 12:00 PM 19-0 final |
NYCMBL AA Central Park Cu Nassau Yankees Sun, Apr 14 2:25 PM 6-7 final |
NYCMBL AA Nassau Yankees NY Beers Sat, Apr 20 1:30 PM 4-0 final |
NYCMBL AA NY Beers Nassau Yankees Sat, Apr 20 3:30 PM 6-16 final |
NYCMBL AA Cross Bronx Roc Nassau Yankees Sun, Apr 28 2:00 PM 4-8 final |
NYCMBL AA Nassau Yankees Cross Bronx Roc Sun, Apr 28 5:00 PM 6-0 final |
NYCMBL AA Nassau Yankees Bronx Titans AA Sat, May 4 9:00 AM 8-6 final |
NYCMBL AA Bronx Titans AA Nassau Yankees Sat, May 4 12:00 PM 11-1 final |
NYCMBL AA Gotham As Nassau Yankees Sun, May 12 3:00 PM 11-7 final |
NYCMBL AA Nassau Yankees Bronx DBacks Sun, May 19 4:00 PM Cancelled
NYCMBL AA Bronx DBacks Nassau Yankees Sun, May 19 7:00 PM Cancelled
NYCMBL AA NY Beers Nassau Yankees Sun, Jun 2 2:00 PM 8-1 final |
NYCMBL AA NY Beers Nassau Yankees Sun, Jun 2 2:15 PM Cancelled
NYCMBL AA Nassau Yankees NY Beers Sun, Jun 2 5:00 PM 0-11 final |
NYCMBL AA Bronx Titans AA Nassau Yankees Fri, Jun 14 7:00 PM Cancelled
NYCMBL AA Gotham As Nassau Yankees Sun, Jun 23 2:00 PM 5-7 final |
NYCMBL AA Nassau Yankees Gotham As Sun, Jun 23 5:00 PM 6-2 final |
NYCMBL AA Nassau Yankees New York Giants Sat, Jun 29 4:00 PM 3-1 final |
NYCMBL AA New York Giants Nassau Yankees Sat, Jun 29 4:00 PM Taft HS
NYCMBL AA Nassau Yankees New York Giants Sat, Jun 29 7:00 PM Taft HS
NYCMBL AA New York Giants Nassau Yankees Sat, Jun 29 7:00 PM 3-0 final |
NYCMBL AA New York Expres Nassau Yankees Sun, Jun 30 2:00 PM 10-9 final |
NYCMBL AA Nassau Yankees New York Expres Sun, Jun 30 5:00 PM 8-3 final |
NYCMBL AA Central Park Cu Nassau Yankees Sat, Jul 13 1:00 PM N Meadow 11
NYCMBL AA Nassau Yankees Central Park Cu Sat, Jul 13 1:00 PM 4-3 final |
NYCMBL AA Nassau Yankees Central Park Cu Sat, Jul 13 4:00 PM N Meadow 11
NYCMBL AA Central Park Cu Nassau Yankees Sat, Jul 13 5:00 PM 4-10 final |
NYCMBL AA Bronx Titans AA Nassau Yankees Sun, Jul 14 2:00 PM R.I. Field 48
NYCMBL AA Nassau Yankees Bronx Titans AA Sun, Jul 14 5:00 PM R.I. Field 48
NYCMBL AA Central Park Cu Nassau Yankees Tue, Jul 16 10:28 AM
NYCMBL AA Bronx DBacks Nassau Yankees Sun, Jul 21 2:00 PM 3-3 final |
NYCMBL AA Nassau Yankees Bronx DBacks Sun, Jul 21 5:00 PM 1-3 final |
NYCMBL AA Bronx Titans AA Nassau Yankees Sun, Jul 28 4:30 PM Away forfeit  
NYCMBL AA New York Giants Nassau Yankees Sat, Aug 3 1:00 PM N Meadow 11
NYCMBL AA Nassau Yankees New York Giants Sat, Aug 3 4:00 PM N Meadow 11