Pointstreak.com

New York City Metro Baseball League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Central Park Cubs - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
NYCMBL AA Cross Bronx Roc Central Park Cu Sun, Apr 7 12:00 PM 0-3 final |
NYCMBL AA Central Park Cu Cross Bronx Roc Sun, Apr 7 3:00 PM 4-5 final |
NYCMBL AA Nassau Yankees Central Park Cu Sun, Apr 14 12:00 PM 19-0 final |
NYCMBL AA Central Park Cu Nassau Yankees Sun, Apr 14 2:25 PM 6-7 final |
NYCMBL AA Bronx DBacks Central Park Cu Sun, Apr 21 12:00 PM 3-4 final |
NYCMBL AA Central Park Cu Bronx DBacks Sun, Apr 21 3:00 PM 0-4 final |
NYCMBL AA Gotham As Central Park Cu Sun, Apr 28 12:00 PM 4-5 final |
NYCMBL AA Central Park Cu Gotham As Sun, Apr 28 3:00 PM 1-2 final |
NYCMBL AA Central Park Cu New York Giants Sun, May 5 7:00 PM 12-11 final |
NYCMBL AA Central Park Cu Gotham As Sun, May 19 4:00 PM Cancelled
NYCMBL AA Gotham As Central Park Cu Sun, May 19 7:00 PM Cancelled
NYCMBL AA NY Tigers Central Park Cu Sat, Jun 1 1:30 PM 4-6 final |
NYCMBL AA Central Park Cu NY Tigers Sat, Jun 1 4:30 PM 8-2 final |
NYCMBL AA Central Park Cu Bronx Titans AA Sat, Jun 8 5:45 PM 4-7 final |
NYCMBL AA Bronx Titans AA Central Park Cu Sat, Jun 8 8:45 PM 8-0 final |
9 NYCMBL AA Central Park Cu New York Expres Sat, Jun 15 10:00 AM Postponed to:
Jul 14, 02:00 PM
NYCMBL AA Cross Bronx Roc Central Park Cu Sat, Jun 22 1:00 PM 17-4 final |
NYCMBL AA Central Park Cu Cross Bronx Roc Sat, Jun 22 4:00 PM 2-7 final |
NYCMBL AA Central Park Cu Bronx Titans AA Sun, Jun 23 12:00 PM 4-6 final |
NYCMBL AA Central Park Cu Bronx Titans AA Sun, Jun 23 12:00 PM Cancelled
NYCMBL AA NY Beers Central Park Cu Sat, Jun 29 1:00 PM 6-7 final |
NYCMBL AA Central Park Cu NY Beers Sat, Jun 29 4:00 PM 0-2 final |
NYCMBL AA Central Park Cu Nassau Yankees Sat, Jul 13 1:00 PM N Meadow 11
NYCMBL AA Nassau Yankees Central Park Cu Sat, Jul 13 1:00 PM 4-3 final |
NYCMBL AA Nassau Yankees Central Park Cu Sat, Jul 13 4:00 PM N Meadow 11
NYCMBL AA Central Park Cu Nassau Yankees Sat, Jul 13 5:00 PM 4-10 final |
NYCMBL AA Central Park Cu New York Expres Sun, Jul 14 2:00 PM 8-5 final |
NYCMBL AA Central Park Cu Nassau Yankees Tue, Jul 16 10:28 AM
NYCMBL AA New York Expres Central Park Cu Sat, Jul 20 1:00 PM 1-0 final |
NYCMBL AA Central Park Cu New York Expres Sat, Jul 20 4:00 PM 5-6 final |
NYCMBL AA Central Park Cu Gotham As Sat, Jul 27 12:30 PM 2-5 final |
NYCMBL AA Gotham As Central Park Cu Sat, Jul 27 4:00 PM 10-9 final |