Pointstreak.com

New York City Metro Baseball League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

BQ Express - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
Queens /Brooklyn Pirates BQ Express Sun, Apr 15 1:00 PM 3-2 final |
Brooklyn /Queens BQ Express Pirates Sun, Apr 15 3:30 PM 1-9 final |
Brooklyn /Queens BQ Express Royals Sat, Apr 28 1:00 PM 9-0 final |
Queens /Brooklyn Royals BQ Express Sat, Apr 28 4:00 PM 5-15 final |
Brooklyn BQ Express Skyline Sun, May 6 3:30 AM Home forfeit  
Brooklyn Skyline BQ Express Sun, May 6 1:00 PM 1-3 final |
Queens /Brooklyn Storm BQ Express Tue, May 8 7:30 PM 12-5 final |
Queens /Brooklyn Riders BQ Express Sun, May 13 10:00 AM 5-1 final |
Brooklyn /Queens BQ Express Riders Sun, May 13 12:30 PM 5-2 final |
Brooklyn /Queens BQ Express Blue Jays Sat, May 19 2:00 PM 0-1 final |
Queens /Brooklyn Blue Jays BQ Express Sat, May 19 4:30 PM 11-4 final |
7 inn Brooklyn /Queens BQ Express Storm Fri, May 25 7:30 PM Cancelled
Brooklyn Bandits BQ Express Sun, Jun 3 10:00 AM 6-7 final |
Brooklyn BQ Express Bandits Sun, Jun 3 1:00 PM 18-2 final |
Brooklyn Skyline BQ Express Sun, Jun 10 9:00 AM 0-1 final
Brooklyn BQ Express Skyline Sun, Jun 10 12:00 PM 9-5 final |
Brooklyn BQ Express Braves Sun, Jun 17 2:40 PM 0-4 final |
Brooklyn Braves BQ Express Sun, Jun 17 5:30 PM 6-5 final |
Brooklyn BQ Express Bandits Sat, Jun 23 2:00 PM 9-11 final |
Brooklyn Bandits BQ Express Sat, Jun 23 5:00 PM 16-9 final |
Queens /Brooklyn Cardinals BQ Express Sun, Jul 1 2:00 PM 2-7 final |
Brooklyn /Queens BQ Express Cardinals Sun, Jul 1 4:30 PM 14-8 final |
Brooklyn Warriors BQ Express Sun, Jul 8 2:15 PM 4-7 final |
Brooklyn BQ Express Warriors Sun, Jul 8 5:00 PM 8-5 final |
Brooklyn BQ Express Mudhens Sun, Jul 15 1:30 PM 9-3 final |
Brooklyn Mudhens BQ Express Sun, Jul 15 4:00 PM 8-6 final |
Brooklyn Warriors BQ Express Sun, Jul 22 2:30 PM 4-0 final |
Brooklyn BQ Express Warriors Sun, Jul 22 5:00 PM 4-3 final |
Brooklyn / Queens BQ Express Blue Jays Sun, Jul 29 2:30 PM Home forfeit  
Queens / Brooklyn Blue Jays BQ Express Sun, Jul 29 4:30 PM Away forfeit  
Brooklyn BQ Express Mudhens Sat, Aug 4 4:00 PM 0-4 final
Brooklyn Mudhens BQ Express Sun, Aug 5 1:30 PM 4-5 final
Brooklyn BQ Express Mudhens Sun, Aug 5 4:30 PM 17-0 final
Brooklyn BQ Express Braves Sat, Aug 11 11:30 AM 2-7 final
Brooklyn Braves BQ Express Sat, Aug 11 2:30 PM 6-7 final
Brooklyn BQ Express Braves Sun, Aug 12 11:00 AM 7-11 final