Pointstreak.com

New York City Metro Baseball League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Queens Royals - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
Queens Royals Cardinals Sun, Apr 8 8:30 AM 1-6 final |
Queens Cardinals Royals Sun, Apr 8 11:30 AM 10-4 final |
Queens Blue Jays Royals Sat, Apr 14 1:00 PM 6-9 final |
Queens Royals Blue Jays Sat, Apr 14 4:00 PM 20-0 final |
Brooklyn /Queens BQ Express Royals Sat, Apr 28 1:00 PM 9-0 final |
Queens /Brooklyn Royals BQ Express Sat, Apr 28 4:00 PM 5-15 final |
Brooklyn /Queens Braves Royals Sun, May 6 2:30 PM 6-2 final |
Queens /Brooklyn Royals Braves Sun, May 6 5:00 PM 1-14 final |
Queens Royals Storm Sun, May 13 2:00 PM 1-10 final |
Queens Storm Royals Sun, May 13 5:00 PM 8-3 final |
Brooklyn /Queens Skyline Royals Sun, May 20 2:00 PM 0-7 final
Queens /Brooklyn Royals Skyline Sun, May 20 5:00 PM 7-0 final
Brooklyn /Queens Braves Royals Sun, Jun 3 2:00 PM 7-5 final |
Queens /Brooklyn Royals Braves Sun, Jun 3 5:00 PM Suspended
Queens Pirates Royals Sun, Jun 10 2:00 PM 5-6 final |
Queens Royals Pirates Sun, Jun 10 5:00 PM 1-2 final |
Queens Blue Jays Royals Sun, Jun 17 2:00 PM Cancelled
Queens Royals Blue Jays Sun, Jun 17 5:00 PM Cancelled
Brooklyn /Queens Warriors Royals Mon, Jun 25 6:52 PM 15-3 final |
Queens /Brooklyn Royals Warriors Mon, Jun 25 7:34 PM 8-4 final |
Queens Pirates Royals Sun, Jul 1 2:00 PM 11-3 final |
Queens Royals Pirates Sun, Jul 1 5:00 PM 0-10 final |
Queens Riders Royals Sun, Jul 8 2:00 PM Home forfeit  
Queens Royals Riders Sun, Jul 8 5:00 PM Away forfeit  
Brooklyn /Queens Bandits Royals Sun, Jul 15 2:00 PM 11-2 final |
Queens /Brooklyn Royals Bandits Sun, Jul 15 5:00 PM 15-14 final |
Queens Royals Riders Sat, Jul 21 8:30 AM 5-12 final |
Queens Riders Royals Sat, Jul 21 11:00 AM 9-2 final |
Queens /Brooklyn Royals Mudhens Sun, Jul 29 8:29 AM 7-8 final |
Brooklyn /Queens Mudhens Royals Sun, Jul 29 2:00 PM 4-0 final |
Queens /Brooklyn Royals Mudhens Sun, Jul 29 5:00 PM R.I. Field 48