Pointstreak.com

Red Stick Amateur Baseball League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Indians - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
2 MSBL 30+ Crude Indians Sun, Mar 10 2:00 PM 10-11 final
4 MSBL 30+ Indians Astros Sun, Mar 17 1:00 PM 9-4 final
8 MSBL 30+ Reds Indians Sun, Mar 24 1:00 PM 7-2 final
12 MSBL 30+ Orioles Indians Sun, Apr 7 2:00 PM 10-17 final
16 MSBL 30+ Indians Crude Sun, Apr 21 1:00 PM 13-7 final
24 MSBL 30+ Indians Reds Sun, May 5 4:00 PM 3-11 final
26 MSBL 30+ Indians Orioles Sun, May 19 1:00 PM 13-7 final
MSBL 30+ Crude Indians Sun, Jun 9 1:00 PM 10-11 final
MSBL 30+ Reds Indians Sun, Jun 16 12:00 PM 12-16 final
MSBL 30+ Indians Astros Sun, Jun 23 4:00 PM 12-13 final
MSBL 30+ Reds Indians Sun, Jun 30 1:00 PM 11-14 final
MSBL 30+ Orioles Indians Sun, Jul 7 1:00 PM 5-3 final
MSBL 30+ Indians Giants 30 Sun, Jul 14 1:00 PM 16-1 final
MSBL 30+ Giants 30 Indians Sun, Aug 4 4:00 PM 3-24 final
MSBL 30+ Orioles Indians Sun, Aug 11 4:00 PM 3-13 final