Pointstreak.com

Red Stick Amateur Baseball League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Giants 30 - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
1 MSBL 30+ Giants 30 Orioles Sun, Mar 10 1:00 PM 7-6 final
5 MSBL 30+ Reds Giants 30 Sun, Mar 17 1:00 PM 24-7 final
7 MSBL 30+ Crude Giants 30 Sun, Mar 24 1:00 PM 20-7 final
11 MSBL 30+ Giants 30 Astros Sun, Apr 7 4:00 PM 3-19 final
17 MSBL 30+ Orioles Giants 30 Sun, Apr 21 4:00 PM 16-2 final
23 MSBL 30+ Giants 30 Crude Sun, May 5 1:00 PM 0-1 final
27 MSBL 30+ Astros Giants 30 Sun, May 19 4:00 PM 11-14 final
20 MSBL 30+ Giants 30 Reds Sun, May 26 2:00 PM 4-22 final
MSBL 30+ Reds Giants 30 Sun, Jun 23 2:00 PM 15-1 final
MSBL 30+ Crude Giants 30 Sun, Jun 30 1:00 PM 0-1 final
MSBL 30+ Astros Giants 30 Sun, Jul 7 2:00 PM 22-1 final
MSBL 30+ Indians Giants 30 Sun, Jul 14 1:00 PM 16-1 final
MSBL 30+ Giants 30 Reds Sun, Jul 28 1:00 PM 8-5 final
MSBL 30+ Giants 30 Indians Sun, Aug 4 4:00 PM 3-24 final