Pointstreak.com

Red Stick Amateur Baseball League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Reds - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
3 MSBL 30+ Astros Reds Sun, Mar 10 1:00 PM 5-15 final
5 MSBL 30+ Reds Giants 30 Sun, Mar 17 1:00 PM 24-7 final
8 MSBL 30+ Reds Indians Sun, Mar 24 1:00 PM 7-2 final
10 MSBL 30+ Crude Reds Sun, Apr 7 1:00 PM 3-13 final
18 MSBL 30+ Reds Astros Sun, Apr 21 4:00 PM 6-9 final
24 MSBL 30+ Indians Reds Sun, May 5 4:00 PM 3-11 final
25 MSBL 30+ Reds Crude Sun, May 19 2:00 PM 2-4 final
20 MSBL 30+ Giants 30 Reds Sun, May 26 2:00 PM 4-22 final
MSBL 30+ Reds Indians Sun, Jun 16 12:00 PM 12-16 final
MSBL 30+ Reds Giants 30 Sun, Jun 23 2:00 PM 15-1 final
MSBL 30+ Reds Indians Sun, Jun 30 1:00 PM 11-14 final
MSBL 30+ Reds Orioles Sun, Jul 14 1:00 PM 4-5 final
MSBL 30+ Giants 30 Reds Sun, Jul 28 1:00 PM 8-5 final