Pointstreak.com

Futures Collegiate Baseball League of New England




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Torrington - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
FCBL Titans Mavericks Thu, Jun 9 8:42 PM 4-2 final |
FCBL Silver Knights Titans Fri, Jun 10 6:29 PM 10-1 final |
FCBL Titans Silver Knights Sat, Jun 11 5:30 PM 2-3 final |
FCBL Titans Mavericks Sun, Jun 12 6:00 PM Postponed to:
Jul 08, 01:00 PM
FCBL Silver Knights Titans Mon, Jun 13 7:00 PM 6-14 final |
FCBL Titans Sharks Tue, Jun 14 5:00 PM Postponed to:
Aug 03, 05:00 PM
FCBL Mavericks Titans Thu, Jun 16 7:00 PM 2-3 final |
FCBL Sharks Titans Fri, Jun 17 7:00 PM Postponed to:
Jul 13, 04:00 PM
FCBL Titans Silver Knights Sun, Jun 19 5:07 PM 1-10 final |
FCBL Titans Sharks Mon, Jun 20 5:00 PM 8-2 final |
FCBL Titans Silver Knights Thu, Jun 23 7:05 PM 0-8 final |
FCBL Titans Silver Knights Thu, Jun 23 7:05 PM Nashua
FCBL Titans Sharks Fri, Jun 24 5:00 PM 7-8 final |
FCBL Silver Knights Titans Sat, Jun 25 7:00 PM 5-6 final |
FCBL Mavericks Titans Sun, Jun 26 7:01 PM 4-7 final |
FCBL Titans Sharks Tue, Jun 28 5:15 PM 2-7 final |
FCBL Titans Mavericks Thu, Jun 30 8:01 PM 1-0 final |
FCBL Silver Knights Titans Fri, Jul 1 7:00 PM 2-8 final |
FCBL Sharks Titans Sat, Jul 2 7:02 PM 3-4 final |
FCBL Titans Silver Knights Sun, Jul 3 6:30 PM 2-3 final |
FCBL Mavericks Titans Wed, Jul 6 7:02 PM 1-5 final |
FCBL Mavericks Titans Thu, Jul 7 12:00 PM 1-3 final |
FCBL Titans Mavericks Fri, Jul 8 5:01 PM 6-4 final |
FCBL Titans Mavericks Fri, Jul 8 7:43 PM 4-2 final |
FCBL Titans Sharks Sat, Jul 9 5:00 PM 9-4 final |
FCBL Sharks Titans Sun, Jul 10 1:00 PM 7-3 final |
FCBL Titans Mavericks Mon, Jul 11 8:04 PM 4-0 final |
FCBL Titans Silver Knights Tue, Jul 12 7:05 PM 4-7 final |
FCBL Sharks Titans Wed, Jul 13 4:40 PM 3-4 final |
FCBL Sharks Titans Wed, Jul 13 8:25 PM 2-4 final |
FCBL Mavericks Titans Fri, Jul 15 7:03 PM 0-2 final |
FCBL Silver Knights Titans Sat, Jul 16 7:00 PM 2-3 final |
FCBL Titans Silver Knights Sun, Jul 17 5:05 PM 4-1 final |
FCBL Titans Silver Knights Sun, Jul 17 5:05 PM Nashua
FCBL Titans Mavericks Tue, Jul 19 6:35 PM 5-0 final |
FCBL Titans Silver Knights Wed, Jul 20 7:05 PM 0-8 final |
FCBL Mavericks Titans Thu, Jul 21 7:03 PM 3-4 final |
FCBL Titans Sharks Fri, Jul 22 5:00 PM 2-1 final |
FCBL Silver Knights Titans Sat, Jul 23 7:00 PM 13-7 final |
FCBL Silver Knights Titans Sun, Jul 24 1:00 PM Fuessenich Park
FCBL Silver Knights Titans Sun, Jul 24 4:51 PM 3-0 final |
FCBL Titans Sharks Tue, Jul 26 5:00 PM 2-3 final |
FCBL Titans Sharks Wed, Jul 27 5:00 PM 1-4 final |
FCBL Mavericks Titans Thu, Jul 28 7:00 PM 1-0 final |
FCBL Titans Mavericks Fri, Jul 29 6:37 PM 1-5 final |
FCBL Titans Mavericks Sat, Jul 30 6:35 PM 5-2 final |
FCBL Titans Sharks Sun, Jul 31 5:08 PM 5-6 final |
FCBL Sharks Titans Mon, Aug 1 6:38 PM 0-1 final |
FCBL Titans Sharks Tue, Aug 2 5:00 PM 2-1 final |
FCBL Titans Sharks Wed, Aug 3 5:00 PM 12-3 final |