Pointstreak.com

Pecos League of Pro. Baseball Clubs




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

White Sands Pupfish - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
3385 Pecos ALP WHI Tue, May 14 10:00 AM 8-5 final |
3145 Pecos ALP WHI Wed, May 15 6:00 PM 4-8 final |
3146 Pecos ALP WHI Thu, May 16 6:00 PM 16-12 final |
3147 Pecos ALP WHI Fri, May 17 6:00 PM 7-1 final |
3148 Pecos ALP WHI Sat, May 18 6:00 PM 7-5 final |
3165 Pecos WHI ROS Sun, May 19 5:00 PM 6-7 final |
3166 Pecos WHI ROS Mon, May 20 6:00 PM 4-7 final |
3167 Pecos ROS WHI Tue, May 21 7:00 PM 15-6 final |
3168 Pecos ROS WHI Wed, May 22 6:00 PM 7-8 final |
3185 Pecos TRI WHI Thu, May 23 6:00 PM 10-7 final |
3186 Pecos TRI WHI Fri, May 24 6:00 PM 7-9 final |
3187 Pecos TRI WHI Sat, May 25 6:00 PM 5-14 final |
3188 Pecos TRI WHI Sun, May 26 4:00 PM 11-10 final |
3205 Pecos ALP WHI Mon, May 27 1:00 PM 3-4 final |
3206 Pecos ALP WHI Tue, May 28 6:00 PM 8-7 final |
3207 Pecos ALP WHI Wed, May 29 6:00 PM 7-8 final |
3208 Pecos ALP WHI Thu, May 30 6:00 PM 9-14 final |
3241 Pecos Raton WHI Fri, May 31 6:00 PM 6-18 final |
3242 Pecos Raton WHI Sat, Jun 1 6:00 PM 19-14 final |
3243 Pecos Raton WHI Sun, Jun 2 4:00 PM 3-9 final |
3244 Pecos Raton WHI Mon, Jun 3 6:00 PM 9-8 final |
3246 Pecos ALP WHI Wed, Jun 5 6:05 PM 15-9 final |
3247 Pecos ALP WHI Thu, Jun 6 6:05 PM 6-3 final |
3245 Pecos WHI ALP Fri, Jun 7 4:05 PM Kokernot Field
3248 Pecos ALP WHI Fri, Jun 7 6:05 PM 3-7 final |
3265 Pecos WHI Taos Sat, Jun 8 8:00 PM 10-8 final |
3266 Pecos WHI Taos Sun, Jun 9 4:00 PM 5-6 final |
3267 Pecos WHI Taos Mon, Jun 10 8:00 PM 10-14 final |
3268 Pecos WHI Taos Tue, Jun 11 6:00 PM 5-0 final |
3301 Pecos WHI SAF Wed, Jun 12 6:11 PM 15-12 final |
3302 Pecos WHI SAF Thu, Jun 13 6:37 PM 16-11 final |
3303 Pecos WHI SAF Fri, Jun 14 6:19 PM 1-0 final |
3304 Pecos WHI SAF Sat, Jun 15 6:12 PM 3-10 final |
3313 Pecos SAF WHI Sun, Jun 16 6:00 PM 3-14 final |
3314 Pecos SAF WHI Mon, Jun 17 6:17 PM 6-15 final |
3323 Pecos WHI Las Vegas Tue, Jun 18 6:00 PM 7-9 final |
3324 Pecos WHI Las Vegas Wed, Jun 19 6:00 PM 8-6 final |
3341 Pecos WHI SAF Thu, Jun 20 6:18 PM 7-9 final |
3342 Pecos WHI SAF Fri, Jun 21 6:15 PM 7-9 final |
3343 Pecos WHI SAF Sat, Jun 22 6:39 PM 10-11 final |
3344 Pecos WHI SAF Sun, Jun 23 6:13 PM 3-8 final |
3361 Pecos WHI ROS Mon, Jun 24 7:00 PM 12-4 final |
3362 Pecos WHI ROS Tue, Jun 25 6:00 PM 6-3 final |
3363 Pecos ROS WHI Wed, Jun 26 8:00 PM 8-9 final |
3364 Pecos ROS WHI Thu, Jun 27 6:00 PM 13-9 final |
3373 Pecos Las Vegas WHI Fri, Jun 28 6:00 PM 5-3 final |
3374 Pecos Las Vegas WHI Sat, Jun 29 6:00 PM 9-6 final |
3375 Pecos Las Vegas WHI Sun, Jun 30 4:00 PM 5-4 final |
3376 Pecos Las Vegas WHI Mon, Jul 1 6:00 PM Postponed to:
3386 Pecos WHI ALP Wed, Jul 3 7:10 PM 7-8 final |
3388 Pecos WHI ALP Thu, Jul 4 2:17 PM 5-11 final |
3387 Pecos WHI ALP Thu, Jul 4 6:08 PM 1-8 final |
3508 Pecos WHI ROS Sun, Jul 7 6:00 PM 1-3 final |
3418 Pecos WHI ROS Mon, Jul 8 7:00 PM 2-10 final |
3415 Pecos ROS WHI Tue, Jul 9 6:00 PM 7-6 final |
3416 Pecos ROS WHI Wed, Jul 10 6:00 PM 5-4 final |
3437 Pecos WHI Taos Thu, Jul 11 7:00 PM Taos Tundra
3438 Pecos WHI TRI Fri, Jul 12 6:09 PM 6-5 final |
3439 Pecos WHI Taos Sat, Jul 13 6:05 PM 2-0 final |
3432 Pecos WHI Las Vegas Sat, Jul 13 7:00 PM 13-5 final |
Pecos Las Vegas WHI Sun, Jul 14 2:12 PM 5-7 final |
3457 Pecos ROS WHI Mon, Jul 15 6:00 PM 5-4 final |
3454 Pecos ROS WHI Tue, Jul 16 6:00 PM 16-3 final |
3455 Pecos WHI ROS Wed, Jul 17 7:24 PM 4-8 final |
3456 Pecos WHI ROS Thu, Jul 18 6:00 PM 4-5 final |
3477 Pecos TRI WHI Fri, Jul 19 6:00 PM 3-9 final |
3478 Pecos TRI WHI Sat, Jul 20 6:00 PM 11-5 final |
3479 Pecos TRI WHI Sun, Jul 21 6:00 PM Postponed to:
Pecos TRI WHI Mon, Jul 22 4:00 PM 1-0 final |
3480 Pecos TRI WHI Mon, Jul 22 6:00 PM 8-6 final |
3493 Pecos ALP WHI Tue, Jul 23 6:00 PM Aquarium
3494 Pecos ALP WHI Wed, Jul 24 6:00 PM 0-0 In Progress
Pecos WHI ALP Sat, Jul 27 4:59 PM Away forfeit  
Pecos WHI ALP Sat, Jul 27 5:01 PM Away forfeit