Pointstreak.com

Futures Collegiate Baseball League of New England




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Marthas Vineyard Sharks - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
FCBL Sharks Dirt Dawgs Thu, Jun 6 6:35 PM 8-4 final |
FCBL Sharks Silver Knights Fri, Jun 7 7:05 PM Cancelled
FCBL Sharks Mavericks Sun, Jun 9 6:35 PM 6-8 final |
FCBL Sharks Raging Tide Mon, Jun 10 7:00 PM 5-6 final |
FCBL Raging Tide Sharks Wed, Jun 12 6:00 PM Postponed to:
Jun 19, 05:45 PM
FCBL Sharks Rox Thu, Jun 13 7:05 PM Cancelled
FCBL Sharks Rox Fri, Jun 14 7:12 PM 7-4 final |
FCBL Navigators Sharks Sat, Jun 15 5:00 PM 9-3 final |
FCBL Sharks Suns Sun, Jun 16 4:04 PM 3-4 final |
FCBL Raging Tide Sharks Wed, Jun 19 5:00 PM 1-4 final |
FCBL Raging Tide Sharks Wed, Jun 19 5:45 PM 3-4 final |
FCBL Sharks Mavericks Thu, Jun 20 6:31 PM 7-6 final |
FCBL Sharks Rox Fri, Jun 21 7:06 PM 1-0 final |
FCBL Sharks Navigators Sat, Jun 22 7:00 PM 1-2 final |
FCBL Silver Knights Sharks Sun, Jun 23 6:45 PM 2-3 final |
FCBL Sharks Navigators Mon, Jun 24 7:00 PM 1-2 final |
FCBL Sharks Rox Tue, Jun 25 5:08 PM 5-4 final |
FCBL Sharks Rox Tue, Jun 25 7:48 PM 7-6 final |
FCBL Dirt Dawgs Sharks Thu, Jun 27 6:45 PM 2-4 final |
FCBL Rox Sharks Fri, Jun 28 5:45 PM 6-2 final |
FCBL Rox Sharks Fri, Jun 28 6:45 PM 7-8 final |
FCBL Sharks Raging Tide Sat, Jun 29 7:00 PM 5-2 final |
FCBL Sharks Navigators Sun, Jun 30 6:15 PM 8-1 final |
FCBL Rox Sharks Mon, Jul 1 6:45 PM Cancelled
FCBL Rox Sharks Tue, Jul 2 6:45 PM 0-2 final |
FCBL Sharks Navigators Wed, Jul 3 1:00 PM 8-5 final |
FCBL Mavericks Sharks Fri, Jul 5 6:45 PM 1-6 final |
FCBL Navigators Sharks Sat, Jul 6 6:45 PM 2-9 final |
FCBL Sharks Dirt Dawgs Sun, Jul 7 4:35 PM 2-13 final |
FCBL Sharks Titans Tue, Jul 9 7:05 PM 4-2 final |
FCBL Titans Sharks Wed, Jul 10 6:45 PM 6-7 final |
FCBL Sharks Silver Knights Thu, Jul 11 6:25 PM 4-6 final |
FCBL Sharks Silver Knights Thu, Jul 11 8:40 PM 2-1 final |
FCBL Sharks Suns Sat, Jul 13 1:05 PM 11-4 final |
FCBL Mavericks Sharks Sun, Jul 14 6:45 PM 2-0 final |
FCBL Sharks Dirt Dawgs Mon, Jul 15 6:35 PM 10-1 final |
FCBL Navigators Sharks Tue, Jul 16 6:45 PM 7-4 final |
FCBL Sharks Rox Wed, Jul 17 7:11 PM 10-5 final |
FCBL Mavericks Sharks Thu, Jul 18 6:45 PM 5-4 final |
FCBL Rox Sharks Fri, Jul 19 11:00 AM 18-10 final |
FCBL Suns Sharks Sat, Jul 20 7:00 PM 10-13 final |
FCBL Silver Knights Sharks Mon, Jul 22 6:45 PM 3-4 final |
FCBL Sharks Dirt Dawgs Tue, Jul 23 6:35 PM Cancelled
FCBL Dirt Dawgs Sharks Wed, Jul 24 6:45 PM 2-8 final |
FCBL Navigators Sharks Fri, Jul 26 6:45 PM Cancelled
FCBL Titans Sharks Sat, Jul 27 6:45 PM 3-2 final |
FCBL Suns Sharks Sun, Jul 28 6:45 PM 3-18 final |
FCBL Dirt Dawgs Sharks Mon, Jul 29 6:45 PM 1-13 final |
FCBL Sharks Rox Wed, Jul 31 7:08 PM 2-6 final |
FCBL Rox Sharks Thu, Aug 1 6:45 PM 3-4 final |
FCBL Sharks Titans Fri, Aug 2 7:05 PM 7-4 final |
FCBL Sharks Silver Knights Sat, Aug 3 7:08 PM 4-3 final |
FCBL Dirt Dawgs Sharks Sun, Aug 4 4:00 PM 4-3 final |
FCBL Dirt Dawgs Sharks Sun, Aug 4 6:45 PM 9-8 final |
FCBL Sharks Mavericks Mon, Aug 5 6:36 PM 8-7 final |
FCBL Silver Knights Sharks Tue, Aug 6 6:45 PM 1-3 final |
FCBL Rox Sharks Wed, Aug 7 6:45 PM 11-13 final |
FCBL Sharks Rox Thu, Aug 8 7:11 PM 7-1 final |
FCBL Rox Sharks Sat, Aug 10 7:00 PM 10-9 final |