Pointstreak.com

Futures Collegiate Baseball League of New England




Division Menu
League Menu
use the links to the left to share this

Marthas Vineyard Sharks - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
FCBL Sharks Mavericks Thu, Jun 7 6:00 PM 8-3 final |
FCBL Sharks Rox Fri, Jun 8 7:12 PM 3-0 final |
FCBL Silver Knights Sharks Sat, Jun 9 5:00 PM 8-4 final |
FCBL Sharks Navigators Thu, Jun 14 7:00 PM 6-8 final |
FCBL Sharks Rox Fri, Jun 15 7:14 PM 1-3 final |
FCBL Silver Knights Sharks Sat, Jun 16 5:00 PM 1-3 final |
FCBL Mavericks Sharks Sun, Jun 17 5:00 PM 9-2 final |
FCBL Sharks Navigators Tue, Jun 19 7:00 PM 6-4 final |
FCBL Sharks Silver Knights Wed, Jun 20 7:10 PM 3-8 final |
FCBL Dirt Dawgs Sharks Thu, Jun 21 5:00 PM 1-7 final |
FCBL Sharks Silver Knights Sat, Jun 23 7:08 PM 1-4 final |
FCBL Mavericks Sharks Sun, Jun 24 5:00 PM Suspended
due to darkness
FCBL Sharks Navigators Tue, Jun 26 7:00 PM 2-3 final |
FCBL Navigators Sharks Wed, Jun 27 11:00 AM 1-9 final |
FCBL Sharks Silver Knights Thu, Jun 28 7:06 PM 2-7 final |
FCBL Rox Sharks Fri, Jun 29 5:00 PM 11-7 final |
FCBL Navigators Sharks Sun, Jul 1 5:00 PM Suspended
due to darkness
FCBL Dirt Dawgs Sharks Mon, Jul 2 5:00 PM 0-3 final |
FCBL Titans Sharks Thu, Jul 5 3:00 PM 0-7 final |
FCBL Titans Sharks Thu, Jul 5 5:30 PM 1-3 final |
FCBL Navigators Sharks Fri, Jul 6 5:00 PM 11-3 final |
FCBL Sharks Raging Tide Sat, Jul 7 6:00 PM 3-8 final |
FCBL Mavericks Sharks Sun, Jul 8 4:05 PM 10-17 final |
FCBL Sharks Mavericks Sun, Jul 8 4:58 PM 8-13 final |
FCBL Silver Knights Sharks Tue, Jul 10 5:00 PM 2-5 final |
FCBL Sharks Suns Thu, Jul 12 7:00 PM Suspended
FCBL Sharks Dirt Dawgs Fri, Jul 13 6:36 PM 5-4 final |
FCBL Navigators Sharks Sat, Jul 14 5:00 PM 5-4 final |
FCBL Raging Tide Sharks Sun, Jul 15 5:00 PM 1-5 final |
FCBL Sharks Suns Mon, Jul 16 6:30 PM 1-7 final |
FCBL Sharks Suns Mon, Jul 16 7:13 PM 8-6 final |
FCBL Sharks Raging Tide Tue, Jul 17 6:00 PM 6-0 final |
FCBL Suns Sharks Wed, Jul 18 5:00 PM Postponed to:
Aug 03, 03:00 PM
FCBL Rox Sharks Thu, Jul 19 5:00 PM 1-12 final |
FCBL Raging Tide Sharks Fri, Jul 20 5:00 PM 2-4 final |
FCBL Sharks Dirt Dawgs Sat, Jul 21 6:36 PM 12-2 final |
FCBL Sharks Navigators Sun, Jul 22 5:00 PM 1-5 final |
FCBL Navigators Sharks Sun, Jul 22 7:00 PM 8-9 final |
FCBL Mavericks Sharks Mon, Jul 23 5:00 PM 4-5 final |
FCBL Sharks Mavericks Tue, Jul 24 6:00 PM 4-1 final |
FCBL Titans Sharks Wed, Jul 25 5:00 PM 1-2 final |
FCBL Sharks Rox Fri, Jul 27 7:09 PM 3-4 final |
FCBL Raging Tide Sharks Sat, Jul 28 5:00 PM 3-2 final |
FCBL Rox Sharks Sun, Jul 29 2:00 PM 3-2 final |
FCBL Rox Sharks Sun, Jul 29 5:00 PM 10-9 final |
FCBL Sharks Suns Mon, Jul 30 7:00 PM 0-10 final |
FCBL Dirt Dawgs Sharks Tue, Jul 31 5:00 PM Postponed to:
Aug 05, 03:30 PM
FCBL Titans Sharks Wed, Aug 1 5:00 PM 1-7 final |
FCBL Suns Sharks Fri, Aug 3 3:00 PM 6-1 final |
FCBL Suns Sharks Fri, Aug 3 5:00 PM 2-6 final |
FCBL Sharks Rox Sat, Aug 4 5:10 PM 5-3 final |
FCBL Sharks Rox Sat, Aug 4 7:54 PM 5-6 final |
FCBL Sharks Dirt Dawgs Sun, Aug 5 2:02 PM 2-5 final |
FCBL Sharks Dirt Dawgs Sun, Aug 5 4:30 PM Cancelled
1 FCBL Sharks Titans Mon, Aug 6 5:05 PM 0-4 final |
FCBL Sharks Titans Mon, Aug 6 7:05 PM 4-6 final |
FCBL Sharks Raging Tide Tue, Aug 7 5:00 PM 2-9 final |
FCBL Suns Sharks Wed, Aug 8 4:00 PM 0-4 final |
FCBL Navigators Sharks Thu, Aug 9 4:00 PM 10-3 final |