Pointstreak.com

Atlantic League of Professional Baseball Clubs




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Road Warriors - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
Freedom RW Lancaster Fri, Apr 29 7:18 PM 1-0 final |
Freedom RW Lancaster Sat, Apr 30 6:34 PM 2-3 final |
Freedom RW Lancaster Sun, May 1 1:33 PM 4-5 final |
Freedom /Liberty RW Bridgeport Wed, May 4 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jun 15, 06:05 AM
Freedom /Liberty RW Bridgeport Thu, May 5 7:03 PM 11-4 final |
Freedom /Liberty RW S Maryland Fri, May 6 7:06 PM 4-14 final |
Freedom /Liberty RW S Maryland Sat, May 7 6:35 PM 4-5 final |
Freedom /Liberty RW S Maryland Sun, May 8 2:06 PM 0-3 final |
Freedom RW Somerset Tue, May 10 11:06 PM 9-0 final |
Freedom RW Somerset Wed, May 11 7:08 PM 2-3 final |
Freedom RW Somerset Thu, May 12 7:05 PM 6-4 final |
Freedom /Liberty RW L Island Fri, May 13 7:09 PM 1-10 final |
Freedom /Liberty RW L Island Sat, May 14 7:01 PM 1-8 final |
Freedom /Liberty RW L Island Sun, May 15 1:34 PM 2-7 final |
Freedom RW York Wed, May 18 11:00 AM 5-2 final |
Freedom RW York Thu, May 19 6:30 PM Cancelled
Freedom /Liberty RW Camden Fri, May 20 7:09 PM 1-3 final |
Freedom /Liberty RW Camden Sat, May 21 5:37 PM 4-3 final |
Freedom /Liberty RW Camden Sun, May 22 1:11 PM 8-4 final |
Freedom /Liberty RW S Maryland Tue, May 24 7:03 PM 8-4 final |
Freedom /Liberty RW S Maryland Wed, May 25 7:03 PM 4-5 final |
Freedom /Liberty RW S Maryland Thu, May 26 7:09 PM 4-2 final |
Freedom RW Somerset Fri, May 27 7:06 PM 4-12 final |
Freedom RW Somerset Sat, May 28 7:19 PM 1-7 final |
Freedom RW Somerset Sun, May 29 1:40 PM 7-10 final |
Freedom /Liberty RW L Island Mon, May 30 1:42 PM 15-3 final |
Freedom /Liberty RW L Island Wed, Jun 1 7:12 PM 4-8 final |
Freedom /Liberty RW L Island Thu, Jun 2 6:41 PM 2-7 final |
Freedom RW York Fri, Jun 3 6:34 PM 5-3 final |
Freedom RW York Sat, Jun 4 6:35 PM 5-6 final |
Freedom RW York Sun, Jun 5 5:03 PM 4-2 final |
Freedom /Liberty RW Camden Tue, Jun 7 11:07 AM 6-9 final |
Freedom /Liberty RW Camden Wed, Jun 8 7:05 PM 6-7 final |
Freedom /Liberty RW Camden Thu, Jun 9 7:08 PM 8-4 final |
Freedom RW Lancaster Fri, Jun 10 7:04 PM 0-7 final |
Freedom RW Lancaster Sat, Jun 11 6:35 PM 5-7 final |
Freedom RW Lancaster Sun, Jun 12 1:38 PM 6-1 final |
Freedom /Liberty RW Bridgeport Tue, Jun 14 9:27 PM 10-2 final |
Freedom /Liberty RW Bridgeport Wed, Jun 15 6:05 PM 3-6 final |
Freedom /Liberty RW Bridgeport Wed, Jun 15 8:29 PM 1-3 final |
Freedom /Liberty RW Bridgeport Thu, Jun 16 7:07 PM 10-5 final |
Freedom /Liberty RW L Island Fri, Jun 17 8:49 PM 4-6 final |
Freedom /Liberty RW L Island Sat, Jun 18 7:05 PM 1-4 final |
Freedom /Liberty RW L Island Sun, Jun 19 1:38 PM 0-6 final |
Freedom RW York Mon, Jun 20 6:31 PM 2-6 final |
Freedom RW York Tue, Jun 21 6:29 PM 5-9 final |
Freedom RW York Wed, Jun 22 6:29 PM 1-8 final |
Freedom RW York Thu, Jun 23 6:31 PM 1-8 final |
Freedom /Liberty RW Camden Fri, Jun 24 7:10 PM 12-6 final |
Freedom /Liberty RW Camden Sat, Jun 25 5:40 PM 1-5 final |
Freedom /Liberty RW Camden Sun, Jun 26 1:10 PM 5-6 final |
Freedom RW York Mon, Jun 27 6:32 PM 14-6 final |
Freedom RW Lancaster Tue, Jun 28 7:04 PM 7-9 final |
Freedom RW Lancaster Wed, Jun 29 7:06 PM 3-6 final |
Freedom RW Lancaster Thu, Jun 30 7:03 PM 4-2 final |
Freedom /Liberty RW S Maryland Fri, Jul 1 7:11 PM 1-6 final |
Freedom /Liberty RW S Maryland Sat, Jul 2 6:36 PM 10-7 final |
Freedom /Liberty RW S Maryland Sun, Jul 3 2:05 PM 3-12 final |
Freedom RW Somerset Mon, Jul 4 5:06 PM 6-4 final |
Freedom RW Somerset Tue, Jul 5 7:06 PM 0-5 final |
Freedom RW Somerset Wed, Jul 6 11:05 AM 3-4 final |
Freedom /Liberty RW Bridgeport Fri, Jul 8 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jul 09, 06:05 AM
Freedom /Liberty RW Bridgeport Sat, Jul 9 6:01 PM 5-6 final |
Freedom /Liberty RW Bridgeport Sat, Jul 9 9:10 PM 4-3 final |
Freedom /Liberty RW Bridgeport Sun, Jul 10 2:07 PM 1-2 final |
Freedom /Liberty RW Bridgeport Mon, Jul 11 7:04 PM 4-8 final |
Freedom /Liberty RW L Island Fri, Jul 15 7:10 PM 2-13 final |
Freedom /Liberty RW L Island Sat, Jul 16 7:07 PM 0-8 final |
Freedom /Liberty RW L Island Sun, Jul 17 5:09 PM 5-14 final |
Freedom RW York Mon, Jul 18 6:33 PM 4-5 final |
Freedom RW York Tue, Jul 19 6:35 PM 6-10 final |
Freedom RW York Wed, Jul 20 6:32 PM 17-4 final |
Freedom /Liberty RW Camden Fri, Jul 22 11:08 AM 2-3 final |
Freedom /Liberty RW Camden Fri, Jul 22 7:09 PM 10-18 final |
Freedom /Liberty RW Camden Sat, Jul 23 5:38 PM 2-14 final |
Freedom /Liberty RW S Maryland Sun, Jul 24 5:10 PM 5-6 final |
Freedom /Liberty RW S Maryland Mon, Jul 25 7:05 PM 6-1 final |
Freedom /Liberty RW S Maryland Tue, Jul 26 11:11 AM 9-8 final |
Freedom RW Somerset Wed, Jul 27 7:05 PM TD Bank
Freedom RW Somerset Wed, Jul 27 7:09 PM 3-4 final |
Freedom RW Somerset Thu, Jul 28 7:06 PM 1-4 final |
Freedom RW Somerset Fri, Jul 29 7:17 PM 4-2 final |
Freedom /Liberty RW L Island Sat, Jul 30 7:08 PM 0-2 final |
Freedom /Liberty RW L Island Sun, Jul 31 5:11 PM 3-17 final |
Freedom /Liberty RW L Island Mon, Aug 1 7:08 PM 2-5 final |
Freedom /Liberty RW Bridgeport Thu, Aug 4 6:02 PM 1-6 final |
Freedom /Liberty RW Bridgeport Thu, Aug 4 8:33 PM 6-4 final |
Freedom /Liberty RW Bridgeport Fri, Aug 5 7:07 PM 1-6 final |
Freedom /Liberty RW Camden Sat, Aug 6 5:39 PM 8-3 final |
Freedom /Liberty RW Camden Sun, Aug 7 1:08 PM 3-2 final |
Freedom /Liberty RW Camden Mon, Aug 8 7:09 PM 2-5 final |
Freedom /Liberty RW S Maryland Tue, Aug 9 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Freedom /Liberty RW S Maryland Wed, Aug 10 5:03 PM 1-5 final |
Freedom /Liberty RW S Maryland Wed, Aug 10 7:35 PM 2-6 final |
Freedom /Liberty RW S Maryland Thu, Aug 11 7:11 PM 2-8 final |
Freedom /Liberty RW Bridgeport Fri, Aug 12 7:03 PM 3-10 final |
Freedom /Liberty RW Bridgeport Sat, Aug 13 7:03 PM 3-4 final |
Freedom /Liberty RW Bridgeport Mon, Aug 15 7:05 PM 6-8 final |
Freedom /Liberty RW L Island Tue, Aug 16 7:07 PM 4-5 final |
Freedom /Liberty RW L Island Wed, Aug 17 7:11 PM 1-5 final |
Freedom /Liberty RW L Island Thu, Aug 18 7:09 PM 1-9 final |
Freedom RW York Fri, Aug 19 6:30 PM Santander
Freedom RW York Fri, Aug 19 6:35 PM 1-2 final |
Freedom RW York Sat, Aug 20 6:35 PM 0-5 final |
Freedom RW York Sun, Aug 21 5:00 PM Postponed to:
Freedom /Liberty RW Camden Mon, Aug 22 7:04 PM 1-3 final |
Freedom /Liberty RW Camden Tue, Aug 23 7:10 PM 3-7 final |
Freedom /Liberty RW Camden Wed, Aug 24 7:10 PM 2-5 final |
Freedom RW Lancaster Thu, Aug 25 7:06 PM 4-19 final |
Freedom RW Lancaster Fri, Aug 26 7:05 PM 5-4 final |
Freedom RW Lancaster Sat, Aug 27 1:00 PM Cancelled
Freedom /Liberty RW S Maryland Sun, Aug 28 5:05 PM Postponed to:
Freedom /Liberty RW S Maryland Mon, Aug 29 5:05 PM 2-8 final |
Freedom /Liberty RW S Maryland Mon, Aug 29 8:09 PM 0-4 final |
Freedom /Liberty RW S Maryland Tue, Aug 30 7:07 PM 8-0 final |
Freedom RW Somerset Wed, Aug 31 7:06 PM 1-0 final |
Freedom RW Somerset Thu, Sep 1 7:08 PM 0-3 final |
Freedom RW Somerset Fri, Sep 2 7:08 PM 2-1 final |
Freedom RW York Sat, Sep 3 6:36 PM 10-4 final |
Freedom RW York Sun, Sep 4 1:05 PM 8-7 final |
Freedom RW York Sun, Sep 4 4:07 PM 0-4 final |
Freedom RW York Mon, Sep 5 5:00 PM Cancelled
Freedom RW Lancaster Wed, Sep 7 5:30 PM Postponed to:
Sep 08, 05:30 PM
Freedom RW Lancaster Wed, Sep 7 7:30 PM Postponed to:
Sep 18, 01:30 PM
Freedom RW Lancaster Thu, Sep 8 5:37 PM 1-3 final |
Freedom RW Lancaster Thu, Sep 8 8:17 PM 0-2 final |
Freedom RW Lancaster Fri, Sep 9 7:04 PM 5-8 final |
Freedom /Liberty RW Bridgeport Sat, Sep 10 7:11 PM 3-11 final |
Freedom /Liberty RW Bridgeport Sun, Sep 11 2:07 PM 2-8 final |
Freedom /Liberty RW Bridgeport Sun, Sep 11 5:03 PM 3-1 final |
Freedom RW Somerset Tue, Sep 13 7:05 PM 0-1 final |
Freedom RW Somerset Wed, Sep 14 7:07 PM 6-8 final |
Freedom RW Somerset Thu, Sep 15 6:11 PM 11-6 final |
Freedom RW Lancaster Fri, Sep 16 7:05 PM 3-12 final |
Freedom RW Lancaster Sat, Sep 17 6:35 PM 3-2 final |
Freedom RW Lancaster Sun, Sep 18 1:39 PM 6-7 final |
Freedom RW Lancaster Sun, Sep 18 3:30 PM Atlantic