Pointstreak.com

Florida Collegiate Summer League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Orlando Monarchs - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
FCSL Orl. Monarchs Leesburg Wed, Jun 5 6:58 PM 3-4 final |
FCSL Leesburg Orl. Monarchs Thu, Jun 6 4:00 PM Cancelled
FCSL Orl. Monarchs DeLand Fri, Jun 7 7:03 PM 3-5 final |
FCSL DeLand Orl. Monarchs Sat, Jun 8 4:00 PM Cancelled
FCSL DeLand Orl. Monarchs Sun, Jun 9 1:00 PM 7-8 final |
FCSL Sanford Orl. Monarchs Wed, Jun 12 4:00 PM 6-0 final |
FCSL Orl. Monarchs Sanford Thu, Jun 13 5:02 PM 4-1 final |
FCSL Orl. Monarchs Sanford Thu, Jun 13 7:51 PM 15-9 final |
FCSL Orl. Monarchs CP Freedom Fri, Jun 14 7:02 PM 5-3 final |
FCSL CP Freedom Orl. Monarchs Sat, Jun 15 4:00 PM 0-2 final |
FCSL CP Freedom Orl. Monarchs Sun, Jun 16 4:03 PM 3-2 final |
FCSL Orl. Monarchs Winter Park Tue, Jun 18 7:00 PM Cancelled
FCSL Winter Park Orl. Monarchs Wed, Jun 19 4:01 PM 6-1 final |
FCSL Orl. Monarchs Winter Park Thu, Jun 20 7:00 PM Cancelled
FCSL Orl. Monarchs Leesburg Sat, Jun 22 7:00 PM Cancelled
FCSL Leesburg Orl. Monarchs Sun, Jun 23 1:07 PM 2-6 final |
FCSL Leesburg Orl. Monarchs Sun, Jun 23 3:39 PM 4-5 final |
FCSL Orl. Monarchs DeLand Tue, Jun 25 7:02 PM 6-3 final |
FCSL DeLand Orl. Monarchs Wed, Jun 26 4:06 PM 7-8 final |
FCSL DeLand Orl. Monarchs Thu, Jun 27 4:01 PM 9-7 final |
FCSL Orl. Monarchs Sanford Fri, Jun 28 8:31 PM 3-1 final |
FCSL Sanford Orl. Monarchs Mon, Jul 1 7:02 PM 9-8 final |
FCSL DeLand Orl. Monarchs Thu, Jul 4 4:08 PM Cancelled
FCSL Orl. Monarchs CP Freedom Fri, Jul 5 2:59 PM 5-3 final |
FCSL CP Freedom Orl. Monarchs Fri, Jul 5 5:37 PM 3-4 final |
FCSL Winter Park Orl. Monarchs Sun, Jul 7 12:07 PM 8-6 final |
FCSL Winter Park Orl. Monarchs Sun, Jul 7 3:32 PM 4-3 final |
FCSL Orl. Monarchs CP Freedom Thu, Jul 11 4:00 PM 6-0 final |
FCSL Orl. Monarchs CP Freedom Thu, Jul 11 6:27 PM 2-0 final |
FCSL CP Freedom Orl. Monarchs Fri, Jul 12 4:04 PM 6-7 final |
FCSL CP Freedom Orl. Monarchs Sat, Jul 13 4:08 PM 7-8 final |
FCSL Winter Park Orl. Monarchs Sun, Jul 14 4:07 PM 12-2 final |
FCSL Orl. Monarchs Winter Park Mon, Jul 15 7:00 PM 1-6 final |
FCSL Orl. Monarchs Leesburg Thu, Jul 18 3:58 PM 1-2 final |
FCSL Orl. Monarchs Leesburg Thu, Jul 18 7:24 PM 3-4 final |
FCSL Orl. Monarchs DeLand Fri, Jul 19 7:00 PM Cancelled
FCSL Orl. Monarchs DeLand Sat, Jul 20 7:02 PM Cancelled
FCSL Orl. Monarchs Winter Park Sun, Jul 21 1:00 PM 1-11 final |
FCSL Leesburg Orl. Monarchs Mon, Jul 22 12:03 PM 1-3 final |
FCSL Orl. Monarchs Sanford Tue, Jul 23 7:06 PM 0-1 final |
FCSL Orl. Monarchs Sanford Wed, Jul 24 7:00 PM Cancelled
FCSL Orl. Monarchs Winter Park Thu, Jul 25 7:00 PM 0-1 final |
FCSL Orl. Monarchs Leesburg Fri, Jul 26 7:10 PM 3-5 final |
FCSL Sanford Orl. Monarchs Sat, Jul 27 1:02 PM 6-0 final |
FCSL Sanford Orl. Monarchs Sat, Jul 27 3:36 PM 1-2 final |
FCSL Sanford Orl. Monarchs Sun, Jul 28 4:01 PM Cancelled