Pointstreak.com

Cape Cod Baseball League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Brewster Whitecaps - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
West /East Commodores Whitecaps Fri, Jun 10 5:00 PM 2-3 final |
West /East Kettleers Whitecaps Sat, Jun 11 5:00 PM 6-12 final |
East /West Whitecaps Gatemen Sun, Jun 12 4:08 PM 3-5 final |
East /West Whitecaps Gatemen Sun, Jun 12 6:21 PM 1-2 final |
East Whitecaps Mariners Tue, Jun 14 7:04 PM 3-6 final |
East Whitecaps Anglers Wed, Jun 15 7:01 PM 12-2 final |
East Red Sox Whitecaps Fri, Jun 17 5:00 PM 0-1 final |
East /West Whitecaps Kettleers Sat, Jun 18 5:00 PM 3-4 final |
West /East Braves Whitecaps Sun, Jun 19 2:00 PM 4-0 final |
West /East Braves Whitecaps Sun, Jun 19 5:00 PM 2-2 final |
East Firebirds Whitecaps Tue, Jun 21 5:00 PM 2-4 final |
East Whitecaps Anglers Wed, Jun 22 7:00 PM Cancelled
East Whitecaps Anglers Thu, Jun 23 7:00 PM Cancelled
East /West Whitecaps Harbor Hawks Fri, Jun 24 7:00 PM Cancelled
East Whitecaps Firebirds Sat, Jun 25 7:04 PM 2-5 final |
West /East Gatemen Whitecaps Sun, Jun 26 5:00 PM 2-3 final |
East Whitecaps Anglers Mon, Jun 27 7:04 PM 2-1 final |
East Whitecaps Anglers Tue, Jun 28 7:10 PM Cancelled
East Whitecaps Red Sox Wed, Jun 29 5:01 PM 6-3 final |
West /East Commodores Whitecaps Fri, Jul 1 5:00 PM 4-0 final |
East Firebirds Whitecaps Sat, Jul 2 5:01 PM 7-7 final |
East Whitecaps Mariners Sun, Jul 3 5:32 PM 3-4 final |
East Mariners Whitecaps Mon, Jul 4 5:03 PM 4-6 final |
East Whitecaps Firebirds Tue, Jul 5 7:06 PM 8-1 final |
East Anglers Whitecaps Wed, Jul 6 4:59 PM 2-7 final |
East /West Whitecaps Harbor Hawks Thu, Jul 7 7:00 PM 1-5 final |
East Whitecaps Red Sox Fri, Jul 8 5:00 PM 2-0 final |
East Red Sox Whitecaps Sat, Jul 9 5:00 PM 4-4 final |
East /West Whitecaps Commodores Sun, Jul 10 5:31 PM 5-4 final |
West /East Harbor Hawks Whitecaps Mon, Jul 11 5:00 PM 5-1 final |
East Whitecaps Anglers Tue, Jul 12 6:59 PM 4-3 final |
East /West Whitecaps Braves Wed, Jul 13 5:01 PM 5-3 final |
East Mariners Whitecaps Thu, Jul 14 5:03 PM 3-7 final |
East Red Sox Whitecaps Fri, Jul 15 5:00 PM 0-4 final |
East Whitecaps Mariners Sat, Jul 16 7:03 PM 7-7 final |
East Anglers Whitecaps Sun, Jul 17 5:03 PM 8-5 final |
West /East Gatemen Whitecaps Tue, Jul 19 5:00 PM 2-0 final |
East /West Whitecaps Braves Wed, Jul 20 5:04 PM 1-7 final |
East /West Whitecaps Harbor Hawks Fri, Jul 22 7:00 PM 1-3 final |
East /West Whitecaps Commodores Sat, Jul 23 5:30 PM 6-2 final |
East Firebirds Whitecaps Sun, Jul 24 5:00 PM 5-3 final |
West /East Harbor Hawks Whitecaps Mon, Jul 25 5:00 PM 5-1 final |
East Whitecaps Red Sox Tue, Jul 26 5:00 PM 2-9 final |
East Anglers Whitecaps Wed, Jul 27 4:59 PM 1-6 final |
East Mariners Whitecaps Sat, Jul 30 5:01 PM 3-2 final |
East Whitecaps Firebirds Sun, Jul 31 7:06 PM 3-7 final |
West /East Kettleers Whitecaps Tue, Aug 2 4:30 PM 2-4 final |
East /West Whitecaps Kettleers Wed, Aug 3 4:30 PM 0-3 final |