Pointstreak.com

Cape Cod Baseball League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Brewster Whitecaps - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
East Brewster Orleans Thu, Jun 14 7:02 PM 3-4 final |
East /West Brewster Wareham Fri, Jun 15 7:02 PM 4-6 final |
East Orleans Brewster Sat, Jun 16 4:59 PM 1-2 final |
East Brewster Yarmouth-Dennis Sun, Jun 17 5:00 PM 3-9 final |
East Brewster Chatham Mon, Jun 18 7:01 PM 0-4 final |
West /East Wareham Brewster Tue, Jun 19 5:00 PM 9-13 final |
East Yarmouth-Dennis Brewster Thu, Jun 21 5:03 PM 13-2 final |
East /West Brewster Cotuit Fri, Jun 22 5:00 PM 5-10 final |
West /East Hyannis Brewster Sat, Jun 23 5:00 PM 3-4 final |
East /West Brewster Falmouth Sun, Jun 24 5:30 PM 10-5 final |
East Yarmouth-Dennis Brewster Tue, Jun 26 5:00 PM Postponed to:
East Chatham Brewster Wed, Jun 27 5:00 PM 4-6 final |
East Yarmouth-Dennis Brewster Thu, Jun 28 5:01 PM 7-3 final |
East /West Brewster Bourne Fri, Jun 29 6:06 PM 7-8 final |
East Brewster Chatham Sat, Jun 30 7:02 PM 5-6 final |
East Orleans Brewster Sun, Jul 1 5:00 PM 12-0 final |
East Harwich Brewster Tue, Jul 3 5:01 PM 2-8 final |
East Brewster Harwich Wed, Jul 4 7:03 PM 19-1 final |
East Chatham Brewster Thu, Jul 5 5:00 PM 9-1 final |
West /East Falmouth Brewster Fri, Jul 6 5:00 PM 6-4 final |
East /West Brewster Falmouth Sat, Jul 7 5:30 PM 9-1 final |
West /East Wareham Brewster Sun, Jul 8 4:59 PM 2-5 final |
East Brewster Orleans Tue, Jul 10 7:03 PM 7-0 final |
East Harwich Brewster Thu, Jul 12 4:58 PM 3-4 final |
East /West Brewster Hyannis Fri, Jul 13 7:00 PM 0-11 final |
West /East Cotuit Brewster Sat, Jul 14 5:01 PM 5-3 final |
East Brewster Harwich Sun, Jul 15 5:30 PM 10-5 final |
East /West Brewster Bourne Mon, Jul 16 6:03 PM 2-3 final |
West /East Bourne Brewster Wed, Jul 18 5:00 PM Postponed to:
East Brewster Yarmouth-Dennis Thu, Jul 19 5:02 PM 11-12 final |
East Yarmouth-Dennis Brewster Fri, Jul 20 5:05 PM 6-1 final |
East Orleans Brewster Sat, Jul 21 4:58 PM 4-3 final |
East /West Brewster Wareham Sun, Jul 22 6:59 PM 6-3 final |
East /West Brewster Cotuit Tue, Jul 24 5:00 PM Postponed to:
Aug 01, 05:00 PM
East /West Brewster Hyannis Wed, Jul 25 7:00 PM 1-4 final |
West /East Bourne Brewster Thu, Jul 26 5:00 PM 3-4 final |
East Chatham Brewster Fri, Jul 27 5:04 PM 3-3 final |
West /East Falmouth Brewster Sun, Jul 29 5:01 PM 6-0 final |
East Brewster Yarmouth-Dennis Mon, Jul 30 4:59 PM 1-8 final |
West /East Bourne Brewster Tue, Jul 31 5:00 PM Postponed to:
East /West Brewster Cotuit Wed, Aug 1 4:30 PM 9-10 final |
East Brewster Chatham Thu, Aug 2 7:01 PM 2-4 final |
West /East Hyannis Brewster Fri, Aug 3 4:30 PM 8-0 final |
West /East Bourne Brewster Sat, Aug 4 11:03 AM 0-2 final |
East Brewster Orleans Sat, Aug 4 7:03 PM 6-5 final |
West /East Cotuit Brewster Sun, Aug 5 4:30 PM 2-3 final |
East Brewster Harwich Mon, Aug 6 7:00 PM 1-2 final |
East Harwich Brewster Tue, Aug 7 4:35 PM 5-1 final |