Pointstreak.com

Can-Am League




Division Menu
League Menu
use the links to the left to share this

New York - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
CanAm New York Quebec Thu, May 26 7:51 AM 3-2 final |
CanAm New York Quebec Fri, May 27 7:10 AM 5-6 final |
CanAm New York Quebec Sat, May 28 7:51 AM 2-10 final |
CanAm New York Quebec Sun, May 29 1:05 AM Postponed to:
Jun 14, 05:35 PM
CanAm New York Worcester Mon, May 30 7:07 PM 3-6 final |
CanAm New York Worcester Tue, May 31 7:03 PM 1-20 final |
CanAm New York Worcester Wed, Jun 1 11:11 AM 5-11 final |
CanAm New York Newark Thu, Jun 2 5:35 PM 3-12 final |
CanAm New York Newark Fri, Jun 3 5:39 PM 7-8 final |
CanAm New York Newark Sat, Jun 4 6:37 PM 2-5 final |
CanAm New York Newark Sun, Jun 5 1:06 PM 3-5 final |
CanAm New York Newark Mon, Jun 6 11:02 AM 2-8 final |
CanAm New York Pittsfield Fri, Jun 10 7:02 PM 2-1 final |
CanAm New York Pittsfield Sat, Jun 11 7:00 PM Postponed to:
Jun 12, 01:00 PM
CanAm New York Pittsfield Sun, Jun 12 1:00 PM Postponed to:
CanAm New York Quebec Tue, Jun 14 4:41 AM 2-3 final |
CanAm New York Quebec Tue, Jun 14 7:16 AM 1-12 final |
CanAm New York Quebec Wed, Jun 15 7:08 AM 1-8 final |
CanAm New York Quebec Thu, Jun 16 7:06 AM 4-6 final |
CanAm New York Pittsfield Fri, Jun 17 7:19 PM 0-5 final |
CanAm New York Pittsfield Fri, Jun 17 9:34 PM 4-11 final |
CanAm New York Pittsfield Sat, Jun 18 6:06 PM 2-6 final |
CanAm New York Pittsfield Sat, Jun 18 8:25 PM 0-7 final |
CanAm New York Pittsfield Sun, Jun 19 2:02 PM 0-8 final |
CanAm New York New Jersey Mon, Jun 20 4:40 PM 3-2 final |
CanAm New York New Jersey Mon, Jun 20 7:16 PM 4-6 final |
CanAm New York New Jersey Tue, Jun 21 7:09 PM 0-10 final |
CanAm New York New Jersey Wed, Jun 22 8:00 PM 1-2 final |
CanAm New York New Jersey Thu, Jun 23 7:08 PM 7-15 final |
CanAm New York Rockland Fri, Jun 24 7:09 PM 3-2 final |
CanAm New York Rockland Sat, Jun 25 7:07 PM 1-11 final |
CanAm New York Rockland Sun, Jun 26 5:07 PM 5-7 final |
CanAm New York Rockland Mon, Jun 27 7:09 PM 9-5 final |
CanAm New York Brockton Tue, Jun 28 7:09 PM 0-19 final |
CanAm New York Brockton Wed, Jun 29 7:11 PM 0-5 final |
CanAm New York Brockton Thu, Jun 30 7:07 PM 2-1 final |
CanAm New York Brockton Fri, Jul 1 7:06 PM 10-7 final |
CanAm New York New Jersey Sat, Jul 2 6:36 PM 9-7 final |
CanAm New York New Jersey Sun, Jul 3 5:05 PM 0-18 final |
CanAm New York Brockton Wed, Jul 6 7:09 PM 0-1 final |
CanAm New York Brockton Thu, Jul 7 7:07 PM 2-15 final |
CanAm New York Brockton Fri, Jul 8 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jul 09, 05:05 PM
CanAm New York Brockton Sat, Jul 9 5:06 PM 2-13 final |
CanAm New York Brockton Sat, Jul 9 7:51 PM 4-6 final |
CanAm New York Rockland Sun, Jul 10 5:16 PM 6-7 final |
CanAm New York Newark Mon, Jul 11 7:05 PM 3-6 final |
CanAm New York Newark Tue, Jul 12 5:35 PM 4-11 final |
CanAm New York Newark Wed, Jul 13 11:09 AM 5-4 final |
CanAm New York Worcester Thu, Jul 14 11:03 AM 1-13 final |
CanAm New York Worcester Fri, Jul 15 7:06 PM 2-14 final |
CanAm New York Worcester Sat, Jul 16 7:06 PM 7-6 final |
CanAm New York Brockton Sun, Jul 17 5:08 PM 4-14 final |
CanAm New York Brockton Mon, Jul 18 7:09 PM 5-6 final |
CanAm New York Brockton Tue, Jul 19 7:08 PM 4-7 final |
CanAm New York Brockton Wed, Jul 20 7:08 PM 4-6 final |
CanAm New York New Jersey Thu, Jul 21 7:09 PM 2-3 final |
CanAm New York New Jersey Fri, Jul 22 7:08 PM 3-4 final |
CanAm New York New Jersey Sat, Jul 23 1:07 PM 5-7 final |
CanAm New York New Jersey Sun, Jul 24 2:07 PM 5-3 final |
CanAm New York Newark Mon, Jul 25 6:35 PM Postponed to:
Jul 26, 04:05 PM
CanAm New York Newark Tue, Jul 26 4:05 PM 1-6 final |
CanAm New York Newark Tue, Jul 26 6:35 PM 6-7 final |
CanAm New York Newark Wed, Jul 27 6:36 PM 4-8 final |
CanAm New York Newark Thu, Jul 28 6:43 PM 6-9 final |
CanAm New York Worcester Fri, Jul 29 7:04 PM 5-8 final |
CanAm New York Worcester Sat, Jul 30 7:06 PM 0-6 final |
CanAm New York Worcester Sun, Jul 31 4:09 PM 0-9 final |
CanAm New York Brockton Mon, Aug 1 7:10 PM 6-5 final |
CanAm New York Brockton Tue, Aug 2 7:15 PM 0-8 final |
CanAm New York Brockton Wed, Aug 3 11:06 AM 8-6 final |
CanAm New York Worcester Thu, Aug 4 11:06 AM 0-8 final |
CanAm New York Worcester Fri, Aug 5 7:07 PM 2-11 final |
CanAm New York Worcester Sat, Aug 6 7:07 PM 0-1 final |
CanAm New York Worcester Sun, Aug 7 4:13 PM 4-9 final |
CanAm New York Pittsfield Tue, Aug 9 6:00 PM Postponed to:
Aug 10, 05:00 PM
CanAm New York Pittsfield Tue, Aug 9 8:30 PM Postponed to:
Aug 10, 07:30 PM
CanAm New York Pittsfield Wed, Aug 10 5:02 PM 2-16 final |
CanAm New York Pittsfield Wed, Aug 10 7:45 PM 3-5 final |
CanAm New York Pittsfield Thu, Aug 11 5:02 PM 0-6 final |
CanAm New York Pittsfield Thu, Aug 11 7:25 PM 1-4 final |
CanAm New York Rockland Fri, Aug 12 7:08 PM 7-9 final |
CanAm New York Rockland Sat, Aug 13 7:03 PM 0-6 final |
CanAm New York Rockland Sun, Aug 14 5:05 PM Postponed to:
Aug 26, 05:05 PM
CanAm New York New Jersey Tue, Aug 16 7:05 PM 8-4 final |
CanAm New York New Jersey Wed, Aug 17 11:07 AM 0-2 final |
CanAm New York New Jersey Thu, Aug 18 7:06 PM 2-7 final |
CanAm New York Newark Fri, Aug 19 6:35 PM 2-6 final |
CanAm New York Newark Sat, Aug 20 6:40 PM 1-12 final |
CanAm New York Newark Sun, Aug 21 1:10 PM 4-15 final |
CanAm New York Quebec Tue, Aug 23 7:10 AM 0-9 final |
CanAm New York Quebec Wed, Aug 24 7:08 AM 1-3 final |
CanAm New York Quebec Thu, Aug 25 7:13 AM 0-4 final |
CanAm New York Rockland Fri, Aug 26 5:09 PM 4-7 final |
CanAm New York Rockland Fri, Aug 26 8:26 PM 2-4 final |
CanAm New York Rockland Sat, Aug 27 12:05 PM 6-5 final |
CanAm New York Rockland Sat, Aug 27 2:30 PM Cancelled
CanAm New York Quebec Tue, Aug 30 7:14 AM 2-6 final |
CanAm New York Quebec Wed, Aug 31 7:32 AM 0-6 final |
CanAm New York Quebec Thu, Sep 1 7:14 AM 2-12 final |
CanAm New York Pittsfield Fri, Sep 2 5:05 PM 2-6 final |
CanAm New York Pittsfield Fri, Sep 2 7:15 PM 2-14 final |
CanAm New York Pittsfield Sat, Sep 3 7:04 PM 3-11 final |