Pointstreak.com

Can-Am League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Rockland Boulders - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
2 CanAm Quebec Rockland Fri, May 23 7:27 PM 3-4 final |
4 CanAm Quebec Rockland Sat, May 24 6:37 PM 3-2 final |
6 CanAm Quebec Rockland Sun, May 25 2:11 PM 4-2 final |
8 CanAm Quebec Rockland Mon, May 26 2:07 PM 9-12 final |
10 American /CanAm St Paul Saints Rockland Tue, May 27 7:04 PM 1-18 final |
13 American /CanAm St Paul Saints Rockland Wed, May 28 10:36 AM 3-11 final |
16 American /CanAm St Paul Saints Rockland Thu, May 29 7:03 PM 16-8 final |
19 CanAm Rockland Quebec Fri, May 30 7:21 AM 0-1 final |
22 CanAm Rockland Quebec Sat, May 31 6:05 AM 4-5 final |
25 CanAm Rockland Quebec Sun, Jun 1 1:10 AM 14-8 final |
31 CanAm Rockland New Jersey Tue, Jun 3 7:05 PM 1-3 final |
34 CanAm New Jersey Rockland Wed, Jun 4 7:03 PM 2-0 final |
37 CanAm New Jersey Rockland Thu, Jun 5 7:05 PM 5-6 final |
39 CanAm Rockland Trois-Rivieres Fri, Jun 6 8:13 AM 1-4 final |
41 CanAm Rockland Trois-Rivieres Sat, Jun 7 7:09 AM 2-0 final |
43 CanAm Rockland Trois-Rivieres Sun, Jun 8 1:41 AM 4-0 final |
46 CanAm New Jersey Rockland Tue, Jun 10 10:37 AM 8-2 final |
47 CanAm Rockland New Jersey Wed, Jun 11 11:05 AM 11-2 final |
49 CanAm Rockland New Jersey Thu, Jun 12 7:05 PM 5-4 final |
51 CanAm Trois-Rivieres Rockland Fri, Jun 13 7:00 PM Postponed to:
Jun 14, 04:30 PM
CanAm Trois-Rivieres Rockland Sat, Jun 14 4:31 PM 5-2 final |
54 CanAm Trois-Rivieres Rockland Sat, Jun 14 7:15 PM 5-6 final |
56 CanAm Trois-Rivieres Rockland Sun, Jun 15 2:08 PM 10-12 final |
59 CanAm /American Rockland Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks Tue, Jun 17 7:02 PM 5-6 final |
61 CanAm /American Rockland Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks Wed, Jun 18 7:07 PM 9-3 final |
64 CanAm /American Rockland Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks Thu, Jun 19 12:32 PM 0-1 final |
68 CanAm /American Rockland St Paul Saints Fri, Jun 20 7:07 PM 9-4 final |
71 CanAm /American Rockland St Paul Saints Sat, Jun 21 7:06 PM 14-5 final |
74 CanAm /American Rockland St Paul Saints Sun, Jun 22 1:05 PM 4-3 final |
76 CanAm /American Rockland Sioux City Explorers Mon, Jun 23 7:06 PM 6-12 final |
78 CanAm /American Rockland Sioux City Explorers Tue, Jun 24 7:05 PM 2-1 final |
81 CanAm /American Rockland Sioux City Explorers Wed, Jun 25 7:05 PM 1-3 final |
84 CanAm /American Rockland Sioux City Explorers Thu, Jun 26 7:05 PM 6-3 final |
86 CanAm New Jersey Rockland Fri, Jun 27 7:09 PM 5-3 final |
89 CanAm New Jersey Rockland Sat, Jun 28 6:35 PM 5-4 final |
91 CanAm New Jersey Rockland Sun, Jun 29 2:01 PM 2-5 final |
94 CanAm Quebec Rockland Tue, Jul 1 7:08 PM 4-5 final |
95 CanAm Quebec Rockland Wed, Jul 2 7:32 PM 2-6 final |
99 CanAm New Jersey Rockland Fri, Jul 4 6:34 PM 8-4 final |
102 CanAm Rockland Trois-Rivieres Sat, Jul 5 7:08 PM 8-6 final |
104 CanAm Rockland Trois-Rivieres Sun, Jul 6 1:38 PM 15-1 final |
106 CanAm Rockland Trois-Rivieres Mon, Jul 7 7:05 AM 5-3 final |
107 CanAm Rockland Quebec Tue, Jul 8 7:09 AM 7-9 final |
CanAm Rockland Quebec Wed, Jul 9 7:12 AM 4-10 final |
110 CanAm Rockland Quebec Thu, Jul 10 7:04 AM 5-0 final |
112 CanAm Trois-Rivieres Rockland Fri, Jul 11 7:07 PM 1-8 final |
115 CanAm Trois-Rivieres Rockland Sat, Jul 12 6:40 PM 7-8 final |
118 CanAm Trois-Rivieres Rockland Sun, Jul 13 2:08 PM 22-0 final |
121 CanAm Rockland New Jersey Mon, Jul 14 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jul 16, 11:05 AM
123 CanAm New Jersey Rockland Tue, Jul 15 11:03 AM 2-3 final |
CanAm Rockland New Jersey Wed, Jul 16 11:05 AM 1-3 final |
126 CanAm Rockland New Jersey Wed, Jul 16 1:05 PM 1-0 final |
129 CanAm Rockland New Jersey Thu, Jul 17 7:05 PM 1-5 final |
131 American /CanAm Lincoln Saltdogs Rockland Fri, Jul 18 7:03 PM 4-7 final |
134 American /CanAm Lincoln Saltdogs Rockland Sat, Jul 19 6:38 PM 1-7 final |
138 American /CanAm Lincoln Saltdogs Rockland Sun, Jul 20 2:01 PM 5-4 final |
142 CanAm Trois-Rivieres Rockland Tue, Jul 22 7:03 PM 0-5 final |
143 CanAm Trois-Rivieres Rockland Wed, Jul 23 11:05 AM 2-10 final |
145 CanAm Trois-Rivieres Rockland Thu, Jul 24 7:05 PM 3-2 final |
148 CanAm Rockland Quebec Fri, Jul 25 7:09 AM 10-1 final |
149 CanAm Rockland Quebec Sat, Jul 26 6:51 AM 5-3 final |
151 CanAm Rockland Quebec Sun, Jul 27 3:31 PM 2-4 final |
155 CanAm Rockland New Jersey Wed, Jul 30 11:06 AM 2-3 final |
157 CanAm New Jersey Rockland Thu, Jul 31 7:05 PM 6-3 final |
159 CanAm Rockland New Jersey Fri, Aug 1 7:05 PM 3-4 final |
161 CanAm New Jersey Rockland Sat, Aug 2 6:34 PM 0-1 final |
163 CanAm Trois-Rivieres Rockland Sun, Aug 3 5:08 PM 5-9 final |
165 CanAm Trois-Rivieres Rockland Mon, Aug 4 7:08 PM 10-7 final |
167 CanAm Trois-Rivieres Rockland Tue, Aug 5 7:09 PM 5-1 final |
169 CanAm Trois-Rivieres Rockland Wed, Aug 6 11:10 AM 10-5 final |
171 CanAm Rockland New Jersey Thu, Aug 7 7:05 PM 11-3 final |
173 CanAm Rockland New Jersey Fri, Aug 8 7:05 PM 1-4 final |
176 CanAm Rockland New Jersey Sat, Aug 9 6:35 PM 14-1 final |
178 CanAm New Jersey Rockland Sun, Aug 10 5:01 PM 2-5 final |
179 CanAm New Jersey Rockland Mon, Aug 11 7:05 PM 7-6 final |
181 CanAm Rockland Trois-Rivieres Tue, Aug 12 7:08 AM 4-5 final |
184 CanAm Rockland Trois-Rivieres Wed, Aug 13 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Aug 14, 05:05 PM
CanAm Rockland Trois-Rivieres Thu, Aug 14 5:06 AM 8-0 final |
187 CanAm Rockland Trois-Rivieres Thu, Aug 14 7:54 AM 5-0 final |
97 CanAm Quebec Rockland Fri, Aug 15 5:06 PM 7-2 final |
189 CanAm Quebec Rockland Fri, Aug 15 8:07 PM 0-12 final |
192 CanAm Quebec Rockland Sat, Aug 16 6:35 PM 9-10 final |
196 CanAm Quebec Rockland Sun, Aug 17 5:05 PM 5-11 final |
198 American /CanAm Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks Rockland Mon, Aug 18 7:02 PM 1-4 final |
201 American /CanAm Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks Rockland Tue, Aug 19 7:11 PM 3-4 final |
204 American /CanAm Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks Rockland Wed, Aug 20 7:02 PM 5-6 final |
154 CanAm Rockland Quebec Thu, Aug 21 5:36 AM 5-1 final |
207 CanAm Rockland Quebec Thu, Aug 21 8:28 AM 4-6 final |
209 CanAm Rockland Quebec Fri, Aug 22 7:05 AM 1-7 final |
210 CanAm Rockland Quebec Sat, Aug 23 6:05 AM 7-5 final |
212 CanAm Rockland Quebec Sun, Aug 24 1:10 AM 4-1 final |
215 CanAm Rockland Trois-Rivieres Mon, Aug 25 7:10 AM 5-4 final |
217 CanAm Rockland Trois-Rivieres Tue, Aug 26 7:07 AM 2-3 final |
219 CanAm Rockland Trois-Rivieres Wed, Aug 27 7:06 AM 4-1 final |
221 CanAm Rockland Trois-Rivieres Thu, Aug 28 7:07 AM 1-3 final |
222 CanAm New Jersey Rockland Fri, Aug 29 7:06 PM 3-6 final |
224 CanAm New Jersey Rockland Sat, Aug 30 6:35 PM 6-5 final |
227 CanAm New Jersey Rockland Sun, Aug 31 5:06 PM 0-3 final |
228 CanAm New Jersey Rockland Mon, Sep 1 2:03 PM 3-7 final |