Pointstreak.com

American Association




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

:Rockland Boulders - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
North /CanAm St Paul Rockland Boulders Mon, Jun 3 7:08 PM 8-5 final |
North /CanAm St Paul Rockland Boulders Tue, Jun 4 7:06 PM 3-4 final |
North /CanAm St Paul Rockland Boulders Wed, Jun 5 10:35 AM 8-11 final |
North /CanAm St Paul Rockland Boulders Thu, Jun 6 7:07 PM 3-0 final |
North /CanAm Winnipeg Rockland Boulders Thu, Jul 18 7:09 PM 1-9 final |
North /CanAm Winnipeg Rockland Boulders Fri, Jul 19 7:04 PM 9-2 final |
North /CanAm Winnipeg Rockland Boulders Sat, Jul 20 6:37 PM 4-3 final |
Central /CanAm Wichita Rockland Boulders Mon, Aug 5 7:06 PM 4-1 final |
Central /CanAm Wichita Rockland Boulders Tue, Aug 6 11:03 AM 7-5 final |
Central /CanAm Wichita Rockland Boulders Wed, Aug 7 7:05 PM 15-3 final |
Central /CanAm Wichita Rockland Boulders Thu, Aug 8 7:59 PM 9-6 final |
CanAm /North Rockland Boulders Fargo Mon, Aug 12 7:04 PM 4-2 final |
CanAm /North Rockland Boulders Fargo Tue, Aug 13 7:04 PM 1-4 final |
CanAm /North Rockland Boulders Fargo Wed, Aug 14 7:03 PM 2-3 final |
CanAm /North Rockland Boulders Fargo Thu, Aug 15 12:33 PM 1-5 final |
CanAm /Central Rockland Boulders Lincoln Fri, Aug 16 7:08 PM 2-3 final |
CanAm /Central Rockland Boulders Lincoln Sat, Aug 17 7:04 PM 2-1 final |
CanAm /Central Rockland Boulders Lincoln Sun, Aug 18 2:07 PM 0-4 final |
CanAm /Central Rockland Boulders K. City Mon, Aug 19 7:10 PM 7-5 final |
CanAm /Central Rockland Boulders K. City Tue, Aug 20 7:09 PM 5-7 final |
CanAm /Central Rockland Boulders K. City Wed, Aug 21 7:09 PM 3-1 final |