Pointstreak.com

American Association




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

:Rockland Boulders - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
213 South /CanAm Gr Prairie Rockland Boulders Mon, Jun 18 7:06 PM 8-7 final |
220 South /CanAm Gr Prairie Rockland Boulders Tue, Jun 19 7:05 PM 9-3 final |
227 South /CanAm Gr Prairie Rockland Boulders Wed, Jun 20 7:06 PM 4-5 final |
231 South /CanAm Gr Prairie Rockland Boulders Thu, Jun 21 7:08 PM 8-3 final |
503 Central /CanAm K. City Rockland Boulders Fri, Aug 3 7:09 PM 8-2 final |
510 Central /CanAm K. City Rockland Boulders Sat, Aug 4 7:09 PM 0-1 final |
517 Central /CanAm K. City Rockland Boulders Sun, Aug 5 5:05 PM 10-7 final |
568 CanAm /Central Rockland Boulders S. City Tue, Aug 14 7:05 PM 7-10 final |
575 CanAm /Central Rockland Boulders S. City Wed, Aug 15 7:07 PM 1-11 final |
582 CanAm /Central Rockland Boulders S. City Thu, Aug 16 7:05 PM 1-4 final |
590 CanAm /North Rockland Boulders Fargo Fri, Aug 17 7:07 PM 3-7 final |
597 CanAm /North Rockland Boulders Fargo Sat, Aug 18 6:03 PM 1-10 final |
604 CanAm /North Rockland Boulders Fargo Sun, Aug 19 1:02 PM 0-4 final |
608 CanAm /North Rockland Boulders St Paul Mon, Aug 20 7:05 PM 1-3 final |
614 CanAm /North Rockland Boulders St Paul Tue, Aug 21 7:06 PM 1-9 final |
621 CanAm /North Rockland Boulders St Paul Wed, Aug 22 7:07 PM 2-9 final |
686 Central /CanAm Lincoln Rockland Boulders Sat, Sep 1 7:10 PM 4-10 final |
693 Central /CanAm Lincoln Rockland Boulders Sun, Sep 2 5:10 PM 7-6 final |
700 Central /CanAm Lincoln Rockland Boulders Mon, Sep 3 2:05 PM 4-5 final |