Pointstreak.com

United League Baseball




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

San Angelo Colts - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
United MCA SAN Wed, May 23 7:03 PM 6-16 final |
United MCA SAN Thu, May 24 7:07 PM 4-5 final |
United MCA SAN Fri, May 25 7:06 PM 4-10 final |
United MCA SAN Sat, May 26 7:05 PM 2-8 final |
United APD SAN Sun, May 27 6:09 PM 1-5 final |
United SAN APD Mon, May 28 8:43 PM 2-3 final |
United APD SAN Tue, May 29 7:06 PM 5-6 final |
United SAN APD Wed, May 30 7:08 PM 6-3 final |
United FTW SAN Thu, May 31 7:03 PM 8-7 final |
United FTW SAN Fri, Jun 1 7:06 PM 12-11 final |
United SAN FTW Sat, Jun 2 7:05 PM 3-6 final |
United SAN FTW Sun, Jun 3 2:35 PM 4-2 final |
United SAN FTW Sun, Jun 3 5:36 PM 3-6 final |
United SAN FTW Thu, Jun 7 6:00 PM Postponed to:
Jun 08, 06:00 PM
United SAN FTW Fri, Jun 8 6:04 PM 3-7 final |
United SAN FTW Fri, Jun 8 9:19 PM 3-6 final |
United APD SAN Sat, Jun 9 7:12 PM 1-6 final |
United APD SAN Sun, Jun 10 6:12 PM 9-5 final |
United FTW SAN Mon, Jun 11 7:05 PM Cancelled
United FTW SAN Tue, Jun 12 6:04 PM 6-4 final |
United FTW SAN Tue, Jun 12 8:53 PM 12-5 final |
United EDB SAN Thu, Jun 14 7:05 PM 7-10 final |
United EDB SAN Fri, Jun 15 7:09 PM 13-6 final |
United EDB SAN Sat, Jun 16 7:03 PM 3-6 final |
United EDB SAN Sun, Jun 17 6:04 PM 8-2 final |
United SAN APD Mon, Jun 18 7:09 PM 2-11 final |
United APD SAN Tue, Jun 19 7:08 PM 8-10 final |
United SAN APD Wed, Jun 20 7:07 PM 2-3 final |
United APD SAN Thu, Jun 21 7:07 PM 9-7 final |
United APD SAN Fri, Jun 22 7:02 PM 5-6 final |
United APD SAN Sat, Jun 23 7:02 PM 3-8 final |
United APD SAN Sun, Jun 24 6:07 PM 1-2 final |
United SAN APD Mon, Jun 25 7:05 PM 5-6 final |
United RGV SAN Wed, Jun 27 7:05 PM 11-6 final |
United RGV SAN Thu, Jun 28 7:05 PM 5-6 final |
United RGV SAN Fri, Jun 29 7:03 PM 4-5 final |
United RGV SAN Sat, Jun 30 7:06 PM 1-2 final |
United APD SAN Sun, Jul 1 6:08 PM 4-6 final |
United APD SAN Mon, Jul 2 7:06 PM 4-10 final |
United SAN APD Tue, Jul 3 7:06 PM 5-4 final |
United SAN RGV Wed, Jul 4 6:38 PM 2-5 final |
United SAN RGV Thu, Jul 5 7:05 PM 1-8 final |
United SAN RGV Fri, Jul 6 7:07 PM 4-7 final |
United SAN RGV Sat, Jul 7 7:05 PM 2-3 final |
United SAN RGV Sun, Jul 8 7:07 PM 4-1 final |
United SAN EDB Tue, Jul 10 7:10 PM 5-6 final |
United SAN EDB Wed, Jul 11 7:07 PM 3-7 final |
United SAN EDB Thu, Jul 12 7:05 PM 7-8 final |
United SAN EDB Fri, Jul 13 7:10 PM 0-3 final |
United MCA SAN Sat, Jul 14 7:05 PM 5-2 final |
United MCA SAN Sun, Jul 15 6:38 PM 9-12 final |
United FTW SAN Mon, Jul 16 7:06 PM 6-8 final |
United FTW SAN Tue, Jul 17 7:05 PM 4-3 final |
United FTW SAN Thu, Jul 19 7:07 PM 7-5 final |
United FTW SAN Fri, Jul 20 7:07 PM 1-11 final |
United SAN FTW Sat, Jul 21 7:05 PM 5-3 final |
United SAN FTW Sun, Jul 22 1:08 PM 0-1 final |
United SAN FTW Sun, Jul 22 3:58 PM 1-3 final |
United APD SAN Mon, Jul 23 7:06 PM 2-3 final |
United APD SAN Tue, Jul 24 7:06 PM 1-4 final |
United APD SAN Wed, Jul 25 7:09 PM 2-10 final |
United APD SAN Thu, Jul 26 7:05 PM Suspended
United SAN APD Fri, Jul 27 7:06 PM 7-2 final |
United APD SAN Sat, Jul 28 7:07 PM 13-14 final |
United APD SAN Sun, Jul 29 5:11 PM 3-9 final |
United APD SAN Sun, Jul 29 7:50 PM 5-3 final |
United APD SAN Mon, Jul 30 7:06 PM 7-3 final |
United FTW SAN Wed, Aug 1 7:10 PM 6-7 final |
United FTW SAN Thu, Aug 2 7:08 PM 9-10 final |
United EDB SAN Fri, Aug 3 7:06 PM 2-1 final |
United EDB SAN Sat, Aug 4 7:05 PM 4-5 final |
United APD SAN Sun, Aug 5 6:06 PM 4-2 final |
United SAN APD Mon, Aug 6 7:11 PM 10-3 final |
United APD SAN Tue, Aug 7 7:09 PM 6-4 final |
United APD SAN Wed, Aug 8 7:08 PM 4-5 final |
United SAN RGV Thu, Aug 9 7:08 PM 5-7 final |
United SAN RGV Fri, Aug 10 7:10 PM 2-5 final |
United SAN RGV Sat, Aug 11 7:08 PM 2-11 final |
United SAN RGV Sun, Aug 12 7:09 PM 7-2 final |
United SAN EDB Tue, Aug 14 7:09 PM 1-2 final |
United SAN EDB Wed, Aug 15 7:10 PM 4-6 final |
United SAN EDB Thu, Aug 16 7:09 PM 4-1 final |
United SAN EDB Fri, Aug 17 7:10 PM 3-2 final |
United APD SAN Sat, Aug 18 7:05 PM 2-10 final |
United APD SAN Sun, Aug 19 6:08 PM 10-1 final |
United APD SAN Mon, Aug 20 7:07 PM 2-4 final |
United SAN APD Tue, Aug 21 7:05 PM 8-4 final |
United RGV SAN Thu, Aug 23 7:06 PM 1-13 final |
United RGV SAN Fri, Aug 24 7:05 PM 3-7 final |
United RGV SAN Sat, Aug 25 7:06 PM 6-14 final |
United RGV SAN Sun, Aug 26 6:07 PM 8-3 final |
United SAN FTW Mon, Aug 27 7:08 PM 9-3 final |
United SAN FTW Tue, Aug 28 7:05 PM Postponed to:
United FTW SAN Wed, Aug 29 7:04 PM 4-6 final |
United FTW SAN Thu, Aug 30 7:06 PM 5-11 final |
United SAN FTW Fri, Aug 31 7:05 PM 6-10 final |
United SAN FTW Sat, Sep 1 7:05 PM 3-0 final |
United SAN FTW Sun, Sep 2 5:08 PM 4-2 final |
United SAN FTW Sun, Sep 2 8:10 PM 3-6 final |
United SAN FTW Mon, Sep 3 7:08 PM 1-5 final |