Pointstreak.com

United League Baseball




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Lake County Fielders - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
North LC MAU Thu, May 26 7:07 PM 9-2 final |
North LC MAU Fri, May 27 6:35 PM 4-2 final |
North LC MAU Sat, May 28 6:35 PM 5-4 final |
North LC MAU Sun, May 29 6:35 PM 3-4 final |
North LC MAU Mon, May 30 6:42 PM 6-5 final |
North LC MAU Tue, May 31 6:35 PM 7-8 final |
North LC MAU Wed, Jun 1 6:35 PM 9-6 final |
North /South LC FTW Fri, Jun 3 7:35 PM 4-1 final |
North /South LC FTW Sat, Jun 4 7:35 PM 10-9 final |
North /South LC FTW Sun, Jun 5 7:35 PM 11-3 final |
North /South LC FTW Mon, Jun 6 7:35 PM 4-3 final |
North /South LC FTW Tue, Jun 7 7:35 PM 10-4 final |
North LC EDM Thu, Jun 9 7:13 PM 4-8 final |
North LC EDM Fri, Jun 10 7:10 PM 10-6 final |
North LC EDM Sat, Jun 11 2:08 PM 4-8 final |
North LC EDM Sun, Jun 12 2:08 PM 3-4 final |
North LC EDM Mon, Jun 13 7:09 PM 6-5 final |
North LC CAL Tue, Jun 14 6:36 PM 8-12 final |
North LC CAL Wed, Jun 15 12:06 PM 8-7 final |
North LC CAL Thu, Jun 16 6:30 PM Postponed to:
Jun 17, 03:30 PM
North LC CAL Fri, Jun 17 3:36 PM 15-4 final |
North LC CAL Fri, Jun 17 6:34 PM 2-5 final |
North LC MAU Sat, Jun 18 7:05 PM 3-2 final |
North LC MAU Sun, Jun 19 2:00 PM 4-2 final |
North LC MAU Sun, Jun 19 5:25 PM 2-0 final |
North LC MAU Mon, Jun 20 7:05 PM 7-6 final |
North LC MAU Tue, Jun 21 7:05 PM 5-6 final |
North LC CHO Fri, Jun 24 7:07 PM 9-7 final |
North LC CHO Sat, Jun 25 7:10 PM 2-3 final |
North LC CHO Sun, Jun 26 7:05 PM 5-7 final |
North LC CHO Thu, Jun 30 7:07 PM 6-7 final |
North LC CHO Fri, Jul 1 7:07 PM 0-7 final |
North LC CHO Sat, Jul 2 7:08 PM 12-8 final |
South /North FTW LC Sun, Jul 3 7:07 PM 2-3 final |
South /North FTW LC Mon, Jul 4 7:11 PM 0-2 final |
South /North FTW LC Wed, Jul 6 11:37 AM 2-6 final |
South /North FTW LC Thu, Jul 7 7:32 PM 1-0 final |
South /North FTW LC Fri, Jul 8 7:09 PM 1-6 final |
South /North FTW LC Sat, Jul 9 6:34 PM 8-3 final |
South /North FTW LC Sun, Jul 10 1:20 PM 10-4 final |
North CHO LC Tue, Jul 12 7:07 PM 2-4 final |
North CHO LC Wed, Jul 13 7:04 PM 10-5 final |
North CHO LC Thu, Jul 14 7:02 PM 5-2 final |
North CHO LC Fri, Jul 15 7:05 PM 6-4 final |
North CHO LC Sat, Jul 16 7:05 PM 12-1 final |
North CHO LC Sun, Jul 17 1:05 PM 7-5 final |
North /South LC FTW Tue, Jul 19 7:35 PM 5-13 final |
North /South LC FTW Wed, Jul 20 7:35 PM 8-18 final |
North /South LC FTW Thu, Jul 21 5:35 PM 6-1 final |
North /South LC FTW Thu, Jul 21 8:37 PM 4-3 final |
North /South LC FTW Fri, Jul 22 6:30 PM 2-8 final |
North LC CAL Sun, Jul 24 1:35 PM 9-18 final |
North LC CAL Tue, Jul 26 6:30 PM Postponed to:
Jul 27, 03:30 PM
North LC CAL Wed, Jul 27 4:22 PM 4-13 final |
North LC CAL Wed, Jul 27 7:49 PM 1-4 final |
North LC EDM Thu, Jul 28 7:05 PM 0-1 final |
North LC EDM Fri, Jul 29 7:10 PM 3-7 final |
North LC EDM Sat, Jul 30 7:05 PM 1-9 final |
North LC EDM Sun, Jul 31 2:00 PM 5-6 final |
North CAL LC Tue, Aug 2 7:00 PM Postponed to:
Aug 08, 05:00 PM
North CAL LC Wed, Aug 3 7:10 PM 8-5 final |
North CAL LC Thu, Aug 4 2:30 PM 3-0 final |
North CAL LC Thu, Aug 4 11:42 PM 4-0 final |
North CAL LC Fri, Aug 5 7:00 PM Home forfeit  
North CAL LC Sat, Aug 6 6:40 PM 14-5 final |
North CAL LC Sun, Aug 7 11:30 AM Postponed to:
Aug 07, 11:30 AM
North CAL LC Sun, Aug 7 1:11 PM 2-1 final |
North CAL LC Mon, Aug 8 5:00 PM Postponed to:
Aug 08, 05:00 PM
North CAL LC Mon, Aug 8 7:00 PM Postponed to:
Aug 08, 07:00 PM
North LC MAU Wed, Aug 10 6:35 PM Cancelled
North LC MAU Thu, Aug 11 6:35 PM Cancelled
North LC MAU Fri, Aug 12 6:35 PM Cancelled
North LC MAU Sat, Aug 13 6:35 PM Cancelled
North MAU LC Mon, Aug 15 11:30 AM Cancelled
North MAU LC Mon, Aug 15 7:05 PM Cancelled
North MAU LC Tue, Aug 16 7:05 PM Cancelled
North MAU LC Wed, Aug 17 7:05 PM Cancelled
North MAU LC Thu, Aug 18 11:30 AM Cancelled
North MAU LC Thu, Aug 18 7:05 PM Cancelled
North MAU LC Fri, Aug 19 7:05 PM Cancelled
North MAU LC Sat, Aug 20 7:05 PM Cancelled
North MAU LC Sun, Aug 21 7:05 PM Cancelled
North MAU LC Mon, Aug 22 7:05 PM Cancelled
North MAU LC Tue, Aug 23 7:05 PM Cancelled