Pointstreak.com

United League Baseball




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Rio Grande Valley Whitewings - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
South RGV EDB Wed, May 25 7:05 PM 13-10 final |
South RGV EDB Thu, May 26 7:05 PM 6-5 final |
South RGV EDB Fri, May 27 7:05 PM 6-9 final |
South RGV EDB Sat, May 28 7:05 PM 19-3 final |
South MCA RGV Sun, May 29 7:03 PM 1-4 final |
South MCA RGV Mon, May 30 7:06 PM 8-5 final |
South MCA RGV Tue, May 31 7:03 PM 2-13 final |
South MCA RGV Wed, Jun 1 7:02 PM 10-8 final |
South EDB RGV Thu, Jun 2 7:05 PM 4-8 final |
South EDB RGV Fri, Jun 3 7:06 PM 3-4 final |
South EDB RGV Sat, Jun 4 7:04 PM 4-5 final |
South EDB RGV Sun, Jun 5 7:07 PM 2-3 final |
South SAN RGV Tue, Jun 7 7:04 PM 2-3 final |
South SAN RGV Wed, Jun 8 7:05 PM 5-2 final |
South SAN RGV Thu, Jun 9 6:05 PM 3-6 final |
South SAN RGV Thu, Jun 9 9:04 PM 1-2 final |
South RGV SAN Fri, Jun 10 7:06 PM 3-12 final |
South RGV SAN Sat, Jun 11 7:05 PM 8-11 final |
South RGV SAN Sun, Jun 12 6:05 PM 6-12 final |
South RGV SAN Mon, Jun 13 7:05 PM 4-15 final |
South RGV MCA Wed, Jun 15 7:07 PM 3-9 final |
South RGV MCA Thu, Jun 16 7:05 PM 7-3 final |
South RGV MCA Fri, Jun 17 6:06 PM 8-7 final |
South RGV MCA Fri, Jun 17 9:37 PM 6-10 final |
South SAN RGV Tue, Jun 21 7:02 PM 4-5 final |
South SAN RGV Wed, Jun 22 7:05 PM Postponed to:
South SAN RGV Thu, Jun 23 6:07 PM 2-1 final |
South SAN RGV Thu, Jun 23 8:48 PM 3-1 final |
South RGV SAN Fri, Jun 24 7:06 PM 13-15 final |
South RGV SAN Sat, Jun 25 7:06 PM 14-8 final |
South RGV SAN Sun, Jun 26 6:04 PM 6-7 final |
South RGV SAN Mon, Jun 27 7:05 PM 7-12 final |
South EDB RGV Tue, Jun 28 7:05 PM 2-9 final |
South EDB RGV Wed, Jun 29 7:02 PM 13-9 final |
South EDB RGV Thu, Jun 30 7:39 PM 7-14 final |
South EDB RGV Fri, Jul 1 7:06 PM 4-8 final |
South EDB RGV Sat, Jul 2 7:08 PM 3-5 final |
South SAN RGV Sun, Jul 3 6:05 PM Postponed to:
Aug 02, 05:05 PM
South SAN RGV Mon, Jul 4 7:05 PM 7-12 final |
South SAN RGV Tue, Jul 5 6:04 PM 6-4 final |
South SAN RGV Tue, Jul 5 9:02 PM 5-3 final |
South RGV EDB Thu, Jul 7 6:08 PM 11-16 final |
South RGV EDB Thu, Jul 7 9:39 PM 4-2 final |
South RGV EDB Fri, Jul 8 7:10 PM 4-6 final |
South EDB RGV Sat, Jul 9 7:09 PM 2-3 final |
South EDB RGV Sun, Jul 10 7:07 PM 1-2 final |
South SAN RGV Wed, Jul 13 7:06 PM 0-4 final |
South SAN RGV Thu, Jul 14 6:06 PM 4-5 final |
South SAN RGV Thu, Jul 14 9:26 PM 4-3 final |
South SAN RGV Fri, Jul 15 7:07 PM 2-12 final |
South MCA RGV Sat, Jul 16 7:06 PM 6-9 final |
South MCA RGV Sun, Jul 17 7:10 PM 11-7 final |
South MCA RGV Tue, Jul 19 6:06 PM 4-16 final |
South MCA RGV Tue, Jul 19 9:08 PM 9-7 final |
South RGV EDB Wed, Jul 20 7:09 PM 7-10 final |
South RGV EDB Thu, Jul 21 7:07 PM 16-11 final |
South RGV EDB Fri, Jul 22 7:07 PM 8-5 final |
South RGV EDB Sat, Jul 23 7:07 PM 1-7 final |
South MCA RGV Tue, Jul 26 6:02 PM 13-5 final |
South MCA RGV Tue, Jul 26 9:16 PM 1-10 final |
South MCA RGV Thu, Jul 28 7:02 PM 4-13 final |
South MCA RGV Fri, Jul 29 7:20 PM 8-10 final |
South SAN RGV Sat, Jul 30 7:07 PM 14-15 final |
South SAN RGV Sun, Jul 31 7:20 PM 4-5 final |
South SAN RGV Mon, Aug 1 11:08 AM 2-5 final |
South SAN RGV Tue, Aug 2 5:11 PM 15-3 final |
South SAN RGV Tue, Aug 2 8:10 PM 3-4 final |
South EDB RGV Thu, Aug 4 7:02 PM 7-8 final |
South EDB RGV Fri, Aug 5 7:02 PM 12-1 final |
South EDB RGV Sat, Aug 6 7:01 PM 0-6 final |
South RGV SAN Mon, Aug 8 7:05 PM 8-1 final |
South RGV SAN Tue, Aug 9 7:05 PM 4-7 final |
South RGV SAN Wed, Aug 10 7:03 PM 13-7 final |
South RGV SAN Thu, Aug 11 7:05 PM 6-7 final |
South MCA RGV Fri, Aug 12 7:06 PM 3-7 final |
South MCA RGV Sat, Aug 13 5:07 PM 5-2 final |
South MCA RGV Sat, Aug 13 8:08 PM 3-4 final |
South MCA RGV Sun, Aug 14 7:05 PM 3-8 final |
South EDB RGV Tue, Aug 16 7:08 PM 3-7 final |
South EDB RGV Wed, Aug 17 7:05 PM 2-5 final |
South EDB RGV Thu, Aug 18 7:11 PM 4-2 final |
South EDB RGV Fri, Aug 19 7:04 PM 3-4 final |
South RGV SAN Sat, Aug 20 7:07 PM 10-9 final |
South RGV SAN Sun, Aug 21 6:04 PM 13-14 final |
South RGV SAN Mon, Aug 22 7:02 PM 11-2 final |
South RGV SAN Tue, Aug 23 7:04 PM 9-10 final |
South MCA RGV Thu, Aug 25 7:04 PM 4-10 final |
South MCA RGV Fri, Aug 26 7:04 PM 7-3 final |
South MCA RGV Sat, Aug 27 7:06 PM 9-8 final |
South MCA RGV Sun, Aug 28 6:06 PM 5-2 final |