Pointstreak.com

United League Baseball




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Rio Grande Valley Whitewings - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
United RGV FTW Wed, May 23 7:02 PM 2-10 final |
United RGV FTW Thu, May 24 7:01 PM 2-4 final |
United RGV FTW Fri, May 25 7:05 PM 12-6 final |
United RGV FTW Sat, May 26 7:05 PM 4-5 final |
United EDB RGV Sun, May 27 7:08 PM 6-1 final |
United EDB RGV Mon, May 28 7:09 PM 2-4 final |
United RGV EDB Tue, May 29 7:10 PM 5-0 final |
United RGV EDB Wed, May 30 7:10 PM 5-1 final |
United APD RGV Thu, May 31 7:05 PM 2-12 final |
United APD RGV Fri, Jun 1 7:08 PM 2-5 final |
United APD RGV Sat, Jun 2 7:10 PM 4-1 final |
United EDB RGV Tue, Jun 5 7:05 PM 5-8 final |
United EDB RGV Wed, Jun 6 7:10 PM 4-5 final |
United EDB RGV Thu, Jun 7 7:07 PM 4-0 final |
United EDB RGV Fri, Jun 8 7:09 PM 0-3 final |
United RGV MCA Sat, Jun 9 7:07 PM 8-3 final |
United RGV MCA Sun, Jun 10 6:06 PM 2-6 final |
United MCA RGV Mon, Jun 11 7:10 PM 3-2 final |
United MCA RGV Tue, Jun 12 7:13 PM 5-10 final |
United RGV MCA Thu, Jun 14 7:09 PM 8-1 final |
United RGV MCA Fri, Jun 15 7:09 PM 5-3 final |
United RGV MCA Sat, Jun 16 7:05 PM 7-9 final |
United RGV MCA Sun, Jun 17 6:07 PM 11-0 final |
United FTW RGV Mon, Jun 18 7:08 PM 2-7 final |
United FTW RGV Tue, Jun 19 7:12 PM 11-9 final |
United FTW RGV Wed, Jun 20 7:05 PM Postponed to:
United FTW RGV Thu, Jun 21 6:06 PM 0-1 final |
United FTW RGV Thu, Jun 21 8:31 PM 0-2 final |
United MCA RGV Fri, Jun 22 7:10 PM 5-2 final |
United MCA RGV Sat, Jun 23 7:04 PM 2-5 final |
United MCA RGV Sun, Jun 24 6:06 PM 7-1 final |
United MCA RGV Mon, Jun 25 10:06 AM 4-12 final |
United RGV APD Tue, Jun 26 7:05 PM Suspended
United RGV SAN Wed, Jun 27 7:05 PM 11-6 final |
United RGV SAN Thu, Jun 28 7:05 PM 5-6 final |
United RGV SAN Fri, Jun 29 7:03 PM 4-5 final |
United RGV SAN Sat, Jun 30 7:06 PM 1-2 final |
United RGV FTW Sun, Jul 1 6:05 PM 7-13 final |
United RGV FTW Mon, Jul 2 7:04 PM 0-5 final |
United RGV FTW Tue, Jul 3 7:05 PM 1-2 final |
United SAN RGV Wed, Jul 4 6:38 PM 2-5 final |
United SAN RGV Thu, Jul 5 7:05 PM 1-8 final |
United SAN RGV Fri, Jul 6 7:07 PM 4-7 final |
United SAN RGV Sat, Jul 7 7:05 PM 2-3 final |
United SAN RGV Sun, Jul 8 7:07 PM 4-1 final |
United MCA RGV Tue, Jul 10 7:08 PM 4-10 final |
United MCA RGV Wed, Jul 11 7:05 PM 3-8 final |
United MCA RGV Thu, Jul 12 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jul 13, 06:05 PM
2 United MCA RGV Fri, Jul 13 6:04 PM 1-3 final |
United MCA RGV Fri, Jul 13 8:21 PM 0-5 final |
United RGV EDB Sat, Jul 14 7:07 PM 0-7 final |
United RGV EDB Sun, Jul 15 6:08 PM 5-4 final |
United RGV EDB Mon, Jul 16 7:09 PM 4-0 final |
United EDB RGV Wed, Jul 18 7:09 PM 8-6 final |
United EDB RGV Thu, Jul 19 7:09 PM 5-2 final |
United RGV EDB Fri, Jul 20 7:08 PM 1-8 final |
United RGV EDB Sat, Jul 21 7:08 PM 7-3 final |
United RGV EDB Sun, Jul 22 6:08 PM 1-8 final |
United MCA RGV Mon, Jul 23 7:07 PM 0-5 final |
United MCA RGV Tue, Jul 24 7:07 PM 5-17 final |
United MCA RGV Wed, Jul 25 7:06 PM 4-2 final |
United MCA RGV Thu, Jul 26 7:09 PM 2-6 final |
United FTW RGV Fri, Jul 27 7:06 PM 8-7 final |
United FTW RGV Sat, Jul 28 7:06 PM 4-2 final |
United FTW RGV Sun, Jul 29 7:08 PM 3-1 final |
United FTW RGV Mon, Jul 30 7:06 PM 3-5 final |
United RGV MCA Wed, Aug 1 7:09 PM 9-10 final |
United RGV MCA Thu, Aug 2 7:09 PM 6-4 final |
United MCA RGV Fri, Aug 3 7:17 PM 7-11 final |
United MCA RGV Sat, Aug 4 7:10 PM 2-6 final |
United RGV MCA Sun, Aug 5 6:10 PM 5-4 final |
United RGV MCA Mon, Aug 6 7:09 PM 7-0 final |
United RGV MCA Tue, Aug 7 7:09 PM 2-7 final |
United RGV MCA Wed, Aug 8 7:07 PM 2-3 final |
United SAN RGV Thu, Aug 9 7:08 PM 5-7 final |
United SAN RGV Fri, Aug 10 7:10 PM 2-5 final |
United SAN RGV Sat, Aug 11 7:08 PM 2-11 final |
United SAN RGV Sun, Aug 12 7:09 PM 7-2 final |
United MCA RGV Tue, Aug 14 7:08 PM 7-11 final |
United MCA RGV Wed, Aug 15 7:05 PM 1-5 final |
United MCA RGV Thu, Aug 16 7:06 PM 6-5 final |
United MCA RGV Fri, Aug 17 7:08 PM 6-11 final |
United RGV FTW Sun, Aug 19 5:09 PM 5-4 final |
United RGV FTW Sun, Aug 19 8:03 PM 2-4 final |
United RGV FTW Mon, Aug 20 7:07 PM 2-3 final |
United RGV FTW Wed, Aug 22 7:09 PM 5-3 final |
United RGV SAN Thu, Aug 23 7:06 PM 1-13 final |
United RGV SAN Fri, Aug 24 7:05 PM 3-7 final |
United RGV SAN Sat, Aug 25 7:06 PM 6-14 final |
United RGV SAN Sun, Aug 26 6:07 PM 8-3 final |
United EDB RGV Mon, Aug 27 7:09 PM 1-9 final |
United EDB RGV Tue, Aug 28 7:08 PM 4-0 final |
United RGV EDB Wed, Aug 29 7:09 PM 5-6 final |
United RGV EDB Thu, Aug 30 7:08 PM 2-9 final |
United RGV EDB Fri, Aug 31 7:08 PM 3-9 final |
United EDB RGV Sat, Sep 1 7:52 PM 4-6 final |
United RGV EDB Sun, Sep 2 6:08 PM 0-3 final |
United EDB RGV Mon, Sep 3 7:09 PM 8-4 final |