Pointstreak.com

United League Baseball




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Edinburg Roadrunners - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
United APD EDB Wed, May 23 7:07 PM 4-0 final |
United APD EDB Thu, May 24 7:10 PM 7-9 final |
United APD EDB Fri, May 25 7:08 PM 4-0 final |
United APD EDB Sat, May 26 7:10 PM 1-10 final |
United EDB RGV Sun, May 27 7:08 PM 6-1 final |
United EDB RGV Mon, May 28 7:09 PM 2-4 final |
United RGV EDB Tue, May 29 7:10 PM 5-0 final |
United RGV EDB Wed, May 30 7:10 PM 5-1 final |
United MCA EDB Thu, May 31 7:12 PM 4-10 final |
United MCA EDB Fri, Jun 1 7:08 PM 3-4 final |
United MCA EDB Sat, Jun 2 7:06 PM 5-12 final |
United MCA EDB Sun, Jun 3 6:08 PM 3-10 final |
United EDB RGV Tue, Jun 5 7:05 PM 5-8 final |
United EDB RGV Wed, Jun 6 7:10 PM 4-5 final |
United EDB RGV Thu, Jun 7 7:07 PM 4-0 final |
United EDB RGV Fri, Jun 8 7:09 PM 0-3 final |
United EDB FTW Sat, Jun 9 7:05 PM 10-4 final |
United EDB FTW Sun, Jun 10 6:08 PM 1-5 final |
United EDB APD Mon, Jun 11 7:05 PM Postponed to:
United EDB APD Tue, Jun 12 6:06 PM 3-1 final |
United EDB APD Tue, Jun 12 9:05 PM 6-5 final |
United EDB SAN Thu, Jun 14 7:05 PM 7-10 final |
United EDB SAN Fri, Jun 15 7:09 PM 13-6 final |
United EDB SAN Sat, Jun 16 7:03 PM 3-6 final |
United EDB SAN Sun, Jun 17 6:04 PM 8-2 final |
United EDB MCA Mon, Jun 18 7:10 PM 3-13 final |
United EDB MCA Tue, Jun 19 7:05 PM 8-5 final |
United MCA EDB Wed, Jun 20 7:07 PM 0-11 final |
United MCA EDB Thu, Jun 21 7:10 PM 3-4 final |
United FTW EDB Fri, Jun 22 7:09 PM 4-5 final |
United FTW EDB Sat, Jun 23 7:09 PM 3-5 final |
United FTW EDB Sun, Jun 24 6:13 PM 4-0 final |
United FTW EDB Mon, Jun 25 7:09 PM 3-4 final |
United APD EDB Wed, Jun 27 7:12 PM 6-12 final |
United APD EDB Thu, Jun 28 7:11 PM 2-6 final |
United APD EDB Fri, Jun 29 7:06 PM 11-8 final |
United APD EDB Sat, Jun 30 7:07 PM 2-3 final |
United EDB MCA Sun, Jul 1 6:08 PM 6-4 final |
United EDB MCA Mon, Jul 2 9:17 PM 6-4 final |
United MCA EDB Tue, Jul 3 7:09 PM 2-10 final |
United MCA EDB Wed, Jul 4 7:08 PM 10-0 final |
United MCA EDB Thu, Jul 5 7:10 PM 6-5 final |
United MCA EDB Fri, Jul 6 7:08 PM 5-1 final |
United EDB MCA Sat, Jul 7 7:11 PM 4-3 final |
United EDB MCA Sun, Jul 8 6:11 PM 4-5 final |
United SAN EDB Tue, Jul 10 7:10 PM 5-6 final |
United SAN EDB Wed, Jul 11 7:07 PM 3-7 final |
United SAN EDB Thu, Jul 12 7:05 PM 7-8 final |
United SAN EDB Fri, Jul 13 7:10 PM 0-3 final |
United RGV EDB Sat, Jul 14 7:07 PM 0-7 final |
United RGV EDB Sun, Jul 15 6:08 PM 5-4 final |
United RGV EDB Mon, Jul 16 7:09 PM 4-0 final |
United EDB RGV Wed, Jul 18 7:09 PM 8-6 final |
United EDB RGV Thu, Jul 19 7:09 PM 5-2 final |
United RGV EDB Fri, Jul 20 7:08 PM 1-8 final |
United RGV EDB Sat, Jul 21 7:08 PM 7-3 final |
United RGV EDB Sun, Jul 22 6:08 PM 1-8 final |
United FTW EDB Mon, Jul 23 7:11 PM 3-6 final |
United FTW EDB Tue, Jul 24 7:11 PM 6-2 final |
United FTW EDB Wed, Jul 25 7:08 PM 3-4 final |
United FTW EDB Thu, Jul 26 7:10 PM 0-6 final |
United MCA EDB Fri, Jul 27 7:10 PM 2-3 final |
United MCA EDB Sat, Jul 28 7:09 PM 5-2 final |
United EDB MCA Sun, Jul 29 6:10 PM 3-10 final |
United EDB MCA Mon, Jul 30 7:09 PM 4-5 final |
United EDB APD Wed, Aug 1 7:07 PM 8-5 final |
United EDB APD Thu, Aug 2 7:04 PM 8-9 final |
United EDB SAN Fri, Aug 3 7:06 PM 2-1 final |
United EDB SAN Sat, Aug 4 7:05 PM 4-5 final |
United EDB FTW Sun, Aug 5 6:07 PM 4-5 final |
United EDB FTW Mon, Aug 6 7:11 PM 4-9 final |
United EDB FTW Tue, Aug 7 7:13 PM 3-2 final |
United EDB FTW Wed, Aug 8 7:09 PM 7-5 final |
United MCA EDB Thu, Aug 9 7:12 PM 2-6 final |
United MCA EDB Fri, Aug 10 7:09 PM 2-3 final |
United MCA EDB Sat, Aug 11 7:12 PM 1-3 final |
United MCA EDB Sun, Aug 12 6:12 PM 3-0 final |
United SAN EDB Tue, Aug 14 7:09 PM 1-2 final |
United SAN EDB Wed, Aug 15 7:10 PM 4-6 final |
United SAN EDB Thu, Aug 16 7:09 PM 4-1 final |
United SAN EDB Fri, Aug 17 7:10 PM 3-2 final |
United EDB MCA Sat, Aug 18 7:10 PM 8-5 final |
United EDB MCA Sun, Aug 19 7:09 PM 2-6 final |
United EDB MCA Mon, Aug 20 7:09 PM 5-4 final |
United EDB MCA Tue, Aug 21 7:09 PM 3-2 final |
United MCA EDB Thu, Aug 23 7:07 PM 5-6 final |
United MCA EDB Fri, Aug 24 7:10 PM 7-10 final |
United MCA EDB Sat, Aug 25 7:12 PM 3-1 final |
United MCA EDB Sun, Aug 26 6:12 PM 1-6 final |
United EDB RGV Mon, Aug 27 7:09 PM 1-9 final |
United EDB RGV Tue, Aug 28 7:08 PM 4-0 final |
United RGV EDB Wed, Aug 29 7:09 PM 5-6 final |
United RGV EDB Thu, Aug 30 7:08 PM 2-9 final |
United RGV EDB Fri, Aug 31 7:08 PM 3-9 final |
United EDB RGV Sat, Sep 1 7:52 PM 4-6 final |
United RGV EDB Sun, Sep 2 6:08 PM 0-3 final |
United EDB RGV Mon, Sep 3 7:09 PM 8-4 final |