Pointstreak.com

United League Baseball




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Maui Na Koa Ikaika - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
North Stars MAU Tue, Jun 5 5:35 PM 3-4 final |
North Stars MAU Wed, Jun 6 5:35 PM 5-2 final |
North Stars MAU Thu, Jun 7 5:35 PM 6-4 final |
North Stars MAU Thu, Jun 7 5:35 PM Iron Maehara
North Stars MAU Fri, Jun 8 5:35 PM 11-3 final |
North Stars MAU Sat, Jun 9 5:35 PM 2-10 final |
North Stars MAU Sun, Jun 10 1:35 PM 9-3 final |
North Pacifics MAU Tue, Jun 12 5:35 PM 6-5 final |
North Pacifics MAU Wed, Jun 13 5:35 PM 9-5 final |
North Pacifics MAU Thu, Jun 14 5:35 PM 7-1 final |
North Pacifics MAU Fri, Jun 15 5:35 PM 6-2 final |
North Pacifics MAU Sat, Jun 16 1:35 PM 4-9 final |
North Pacifics MAU Sat, Jun 16 5:35 PM 0-3 final |
North Grapes MAU Tue, Jun 19 5:35 PM 3-4 final |
North Grapes MAU Wed, Jun 20 5:35 PM 2-4 final |
North Grapes MAU Thu, Jun 21 5:35 PM 1-0 final |
North Grapes MAU Fri, Jun 22 5:02 PM 2-4 final |
North Grapes MAU Fri, Jun 22 5:35 PM Iron Maehara
North Grapes MAU Sat, Jun 23 5:35 PM 3-5 final |
North Grapes MAU Sun, Jun 24 1:35 PM 0-13 final |
North MAU Stars Tue, Jun 26 5:35 PM 3-2 final |
North MAU Stars Wed, Jun 27 5:32 PM 2-1 final |
North MAU Stars Fri, Jun 29 1:35 PM 2-0 final |
North MAU Stars Fri, Jun 29 5:35 PM 2-3 final |
North MAU Stars Sat, Jun 30 5:44 PM 3-8 final |
North MAU Stars Sun, Jul 1 1:41 PM 5-6 final |
North MAU Pacifics Tue, Jul 3 7:15 PM 5-2 final |
North MAU Pacifics Wed, Jul 4 1:15 PM 7-8 final |
North MAU Pacifics Thu, Jul 5 7:15 PM 10-5 final |
North MAU Pacifics Fri, Jul 6 7:30 PM 3-7 final |
North MAU Pacifics Sat, Jul 7 7:00 PM 4-5 final |
North MAU Pacifics Sun, Jul 8 1:15 PM 4-5 final |
North Grapes MAU Tue, Jul 17 5:35 PM 0-1 final |
North Grapes MAU Wed, Jul 18 5:35 PM 2-3 final |
North Grapes MAU Thu, Jul 19 5:35 PM 8-4 final |
North Grapes MAU Fri, Jul 20 5:35 PM 7-8 final |
North Grapes MAU Sat, Jul 21 5:35 PM 12-4 final |
North Grapes MAU Sun, Jul 22 1:35 PM 0-7 final |
North Grapes MAU Tue, Jul 24 5:35 PM 5-6 final |
North Grapes MAU Wed, Jul 25 5:35 PM 6-4 final |
North Grapes MAU Thu, Jul 26 5:35 PM 6-8 final |
North Grapes MAU Fri, Jul 27 5:35 PM 0-6 final |
North Grapes MAU Sat, Jul 28 5:35 PM 5-1 final |
North Grapes MAU Sun, Jul 29 1:35 PM 5-1 final |
North Pacifics MAU Tue, Jul 31 5:35 PM 1-3 final |
North Pacifics MAU Wed, Aug 1 5:35 PM 1-2 final |
North Pacifics MAU Thu, Aug 2 5:35 PM 10-4 final |
North Pacifics MAU Fri, Aug 3 5:35 PM 1-8 final |
North Pacifics MAU Sat, Aug 4 1:35 PM 5-1 final |
North Pacifics MAU Sat, Aug 4 5:35 PM 3-5 final |
North MAU Stars Mon, Aug 6 6:19 PM 6-1 final |
North MAU Stars Tue, Aug 7 5:35 PM 2-3 final |
North MAU Stars Wed, Aug 8 5:43 PM 5-0 final |
North MAU Stars Thu, Aug 9 5:48 PM Cancelled
North MAU Stars Fri, Aug 10 5:38 PM 3-1 final |
North MAU Stars Sat, Aug 11 1:39 PM 3-7 final |
North MAU Stars Sat, Aug 11 5:35 PM 5-1 final |
North Stars MAU Tue, Aug 14 5:35 PM 5-11 final |
North Stars MAU Wed, Aug 15 5:35 PM 8-5 final |
North Stars MAU Thu, Aug 16 5:35 PM 6-8 final |
North Stars MAU Fri, Aug 17 5:35 PM 2-0 final |
North Stars MAU Sat, Aug 18 5:35 PM 5-10 final |
North Stars MAU Sun, Aug 19 1:35 PM 2-12 final |
North MAU Pacifics Tue, Aug 21 7:15 PM 3-1 final |
North MAU Pacifics Wed, Aug 22 7:15 PM 13-4 final |
North MAU Pacifics Thu, Aug 23 7:15 PM 4-9 final |
North MAU Pacifics Fri, Aug 24 7:45 PM 6-7 final |
North Pacifics MAU Sat, Aug 25 5:00 PM 0-3 final |
North MAU Pacifics Sun, Aug 26 1:15 PM 5-6 final |