Pointstreak.com

United League Baseball




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Edmonton Capitals - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
North EDM CAL Thu, May 26 6:30 PM Postponed to:
May 29, 01:35 PM
North EDM CAL Fri, May 27 6:30 PM Postponed to:
Jun 06, 06:30 PM
North EDM CAL Sat, May 28 5:05 PM Postponed to:
Jul 18, 06:30 PM
North EDM CAL Sun, May 29 1:46 PM 3-0 final |
North EDM CAL Sun, May 29 4:00 PM 13-5 final |
North CAL EDM Tue, May 31 7:13 PM 11-2 final |
North CAL EDM Wed, Jun 1 11:08 AM 4-5 final |
North CAL EDM Thu, Jun 2 7:08 PM 6-5 final |
North CAL EDM Fri, Jun 3 7:08 PM 1-9 final |
North CAL EDM Sat, Jun 4 7:11 PM 3-7 final |
North CAL EDM Sun, Jun 5 2:08 PM 6-7 final |
North EDM CAL Mon, Jun 6 6:32 PM 1-11 final |
North EDM CAL Tue, Jun 7 6:30 PM 2-4 final |
North EDM CAL Wed, Jun 8 6:36 PM 2-3 final |
North LC EDM Thu, Jun 9 7:13 PM 4-8 final |
North LC EDM Fri, Jun 10 7:10 PM 10-6 final |
North LC EDM Sat, Jun 11 2:08 PM 4-8 final |
North LC EDM Sun, Jun 12 2:08 PM 3-4 final |
North LC EDM Mon, Jun 13 7:09 PM 6-5 final |
North CHO EDM Wed, Jun 15 7:08 PM 8-20 final |
North CHO EDM Thu, Jun 16 7:05 PM 17-8 final |
North CHO EDM Fri, Jun 17 7:06 PM 5-12 final |
North /South EDM FTW Sat, Jun 18 9:45 PM 4-3 final |
North /South EDM FTW Sun, Jun 19 5:35 PM 1-2 final |
North /South EDM FTW Sun, Jun 19 8:05 PM 6-5 final |
North /South EDM FTW Mon, Jun 20 5:35 PM 8-6 final |
North /South EDM FTW Mon, Jun 20 8:05 PM 8-6 final |
North /South EDM FTW Tue, Jun 21 5:35 PM 8-11 final |
North /South EDM FTW Tue, Jun 21 7:35 PM 3-8 final |
South /North FTW EDM Thu, Jun 23 7:09 PM 1-5 final |
South /North FTW EDM Fri, Jun 24 7:11 PM 1-13 final |
South /North FTW EDM Sat, Jun 25 7:08 PM 8-12 final |
South /North FTW EDM Sun, Jun 26 2:08 PM 9-6 final |
North MAU EDM Tue, Jun 28 7:08 PM 7-9 final |
North MAU EDM Wed, Jun 29 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jun 30, 06:00 PM
North MAU EDM Thu, Jun 30 6:05 PM 4-6 final |
North MAU EDM Thu, Jun 30 8:52 PM 1-4 final |
North MAU EDM Fri, Jul 1 7:05 PM 4-14 final |
North MAU EDM Sat, Jul 2 7:05 PM 8-7 final |
North EDM CHO Sun, Jul 3 7:08 PM 5-6 final |
North EDM CHO Mon, Jul 4 6:57 PM 11-2 final |
North EDM CHO Tue, Jul 5 7:08 PM 10-5 final |
North EDM CHO Wed, Jul 6 7:09 PM 12-1 final |
North EDM CHO Thu, Jul 7 5:09 PM 4-3 final |
North EDM CHO Thu, Jul 7 8:04 PM 7-8 final |
North EDM CHO Fri, Jul 8 7:08 PM 5-13 final |
North EDM CHO Sat, Jul 9 7:10 PM 5-6 final |
North EDM CHO Sun, Jul 10 7:08 PM 5-4 final |
North EDM CAL Tue, Jul 12 6:39 PM 8-9 final |
North EDM CAL Wed, Jul 13 6:37 PM 6-11 final |
North EDM CAL Thu, Jul 14 6:38 PM 13-4 final |
North CAL EDM Fri, Jul 15 7:09 PM 9-6 final |
North CAL EDM Sat, Jul 16 2:00 PM 11-2 final |
North CAL EDM Sun, Jul 17 2:00 PM 9-4 final |
North EDM CAL Mon, Jul 18 6:37 PM 12-3 final |
North EDM CAL Tue, Jul 19 6:37 PM Postponed to:
Jul 21, 05:05 PM
North EDM CAL Wed, Jul 20 6:35 PM 7-14 final |
North EDM CAL Thu, Jul 21 5:06 PM 15-8 final |
North EDM CAL Thu, Jul 21 8:44 PM 3-16 final |
North EDM CAL Fri, Jul 22 6:30 PM Postponed to:
Aug 23, 05:00 PM
North CHO EDM Sat, Jul 23 7:05 PM 1-5 final |
North CHO EDM Sun, Jul 24 2:05 PM 12-4 final |
North CHO EDM Tue, Jul 26 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jul 27, 07:05 PM
North CHO EDM Wed, Jul 27 7:08 PM 5-11 final |
North LC EDM Thu, Jul 28 7:05 PM 0-1 final |
North LC EDM Fri, Jul 29 7:10 PM 3-7 final |
North LC EDM Sat, Jul 30 7:05 PM 1-9 final |
North LC EDM Sun, Jul 31 2:00 PM 5-6 final |
North EDM MAU Tue, Aug 2 6:35 PM 3-1 final |
North EDM MAU Wed, Aug 3 6:35 PM 8-2 final |
North EDM MAU Thu, Aug 4 6:35 PM 2-6 final |
North EDM MAU Fri, Aug 5 6:35 PM 2-10 final |
North EDM MAU Sat, Aug 6 6:35 PM 5-3 final |
North EDM MAU Sun, Aug 7 2:05 PM 3-2 final |
North EDM MAU Sun, Aug 7 4:05 PM 8-1 final |
North EDM MAU Mon, Aug 8 6:35 PM 7-1 final |
North EDM MAU Tue, Aug 9 6:35 PM 1-4 final |
South /North FTW EDM Fri, Aug 12 7:10 PM 7-8 final |
South /North FTW EDM Sat, Aug 13 7:08 PM 2-18 final |
South /North FTW EDM Sun, Aug 14 2:07 PM 6-7 final |
South /North FTW EDM Sun, Aug 14 5:17 PM 4-17 final |
South /North FTW EDM Tue, Aug 16 7:10 PM 11-14 final |
South /North FTW EDM Wed, Aug 17 7:05 PM 11-3 final |
North CHO EDM Thu, Aug 18 7:08 PM 7-12 final |
North CHO EDM Fri, Aug 19 7:05 PM 2-9 final |
North CHO EDM Sat, Aug 20 7:13 PM 1-3 final |
North CHO EDM Sun, Aug 21 2:11 PM 5-9 final |
North EDM CAL Tue, Aug 23 3:06 PM 14-2 final |
North EDM CAL Tue, Aug 23 6:21 PM 3-6 final |
North EDM CAL Wed, Aug 24 6:38 PM 2-8 final |
North CAL EDM Thu, Aug 25 7:06 PM 4-11 final |
North CAL EDM Fri, Aug 26 7:13 PM 4-7 final |
North CAL EDM Sat, Aug 27 7:07 PM 16-12 final |
North CAL EDM Sun, Aug 28 2:07 PM 4-6 final |
North CAL EDM Sun, Aug 28 5:11 PM 5-8 final |