Pointstreak.com

United League Baseball




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Chico Outlaws - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
North /South CHO FTW Thu, May 26 7:35 PM 15-6 final |
North /South CHO FTW Fri, May 27 7:35 PM 5-3 final |
North /South CHO FTW Sat, May 28 7:35 PM 9-10 final |
North /South CHO FTW Sun, May 29 7:35 PM 10-9 final |
North /South CHO FTW Mon, May 30 7:35 PM 8-4 final |
North /South CHO FTW Tue, May 31 7:35 PM 4-8 final |
North CHO MAU Thu, Jun 2 6:35 PM 3-4 final |
North CHO MAU Fri, Jun 3 6:35 PM 10-6 final |
North CHO MAU Sat, Jun 4 6:35 PM 3-4 final |
North CHO MAU Sun, Jun 5 6:35 PM 7-13 final |
North CHO MAU Mon, Jun 6 6:35 PM 2-3 final |
North CHO MAU Tue, Jun 7 4:05 PM 8-9 final |
North CHO CAL Thu, Jun 9 6:33 PM 4-8 final |
North CHO CAL Fri, Jun 10 7:03 PM 6-14 final |
North CHO CAL Sat, Jun 11 5:05 PM Postponed to:
North CHO CAL Sun, Jun 12 2:05 PM 2-6 final |
North CHO CAL Sun, Jun 12 4:36 PM 8-7 final |
North CHO EDM Wed, Jun 15 7:08 PM 8-20 final |
North CHO EDM Thu, Jun 16 7:05 PM 17-8 final |
North CHO EDM Fri, Jun 17 7:06 PM 5-12 final |
North CAL CHO Sat, Jun 18 6:43 PM 0-1 final |
North CAL CHO Sun, Jun 19 5:06 PM 3-1 final |
North CAL CHO Sun, Jun 19 7:54 PM 7-5 final |
North CAL CHO Mon, Jun 20 5:11 PM 3-0 final |
North CAL CHO Mon, Jun 20 7:57 PM 5-2 final |
North CAL CHO Tue, Jun 21 7:06 PM 3-9 final |
North CAL CHO Wed, Jun 22 7:06 PM 10-7 final |
North LC CHO Fri, Jun 24 7:07 PM 9-7 final |
North LC CHO Sat, Jun 25 7:10 PM 2-3 final |
North LC CHO Sun, Jun 26 7:05 PM 5-7 final |
North LC CHO Thu, Jun 30 7:07 PM 6-7 final |
North LC CHO Fri, Jul 1 7:07 PM 0-7 final |
North LC CHO Sat, Jul 2 7:08 PM 12-8 final |
North EDM CHO Sun, Jul 3 7:08 PM 5-6 final |
North EDM CHO Mon, Jul 4 6:57 PM 11-2 final |
North EDM CHO Tue, Jul 5 7:08 PM 10-5 final |
North EDM CHO Wed, Jul 6 7:09 PM 12-1 final |
North EDM CHO Thu, Jul 7 5:09 PM 4-3 final |
North EDM CHO Thu, Jul 7 8:04 PM 7-8 final |
North EDM CHO Fri, Jul 8 7:08 PM 5-13 final |
North EDM CHO Sat, Jul 9 7:10 PM 5-6 final |
North EDM CHO Sun, Jul 10 7:08 PM 5-4 final |
North CHO LC Tue, Jul 12 7:07 PM 2-4 final |
North CHO LC Wed, Jul 13 7:04 PM 10-5 final |
North CHO LC Thu, Jul 14 7:02 PM 5-2 final |
North CHO LC Fri, Jul 15 7:05 PM 6-4 final |
North CHO LC Sat, Jul 16 7:05 PM 12-1 final |
North CHO LC Sun, Jul 17 1:05 PM 7-5 final |
North MAU CHO Tue, Jul 19 5:00 PM 9-10 final |
North MAU CHO Tue, Jul 19 7:30 PM 9-7 final |
North MAU CHO Wed, Jul 20 5:02 PM 15-4 final |
North MAU CHO Wed, Jul 20 8:06 PM 2-3 final |
North MAU CHO Thu, Jul 21 7:07 PM 2-13 final |
North MAU CHO Fri, Jul 22 7:04 PM 4-8 final |
North CHO EDM Sat, Jul 23 7:05 PM 1-5 final |
North CHO EDM Sun, Jul 24 2:05 PM 12-4 final |
North CHO EDM Tue, Jul 26 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jul 27, 07:05 PM
North CHO EDM Wed, Jul 27 7:08 PM 5-11 final |
North CHO CAL Thu, Jul 28 6:36 PM 7-14 final |
North CHO CAL Fri, Jul 29 6:37 PM 5-6 final |
North CHO CAL Sat, Jul 30 5:07 PM 10-6 final |
North CHO CAL Sun, Jul 31 1:38 PM 7-10 final |
North /South CHO FTW Tue, Aug 2 11:58 PM 7-3 final |
North /South CHO FTW Wed, Aug 3 5:17 PM 2-1 final |
North /South CHO FTW Wed, Aug 3 7:55 PM 2-4 final |
North /South CHO FTW Thu, Aug 4 5:02 PM 1-6 final |
North /South CHO FTW Thu, Aug 4 7:46 PM 0-3 final |
North /South CHO FTW Fri, Aug 5 5:05 PM 4-8 final |
South /North FTW CHO Sat, Aug 6 3:03 PM 7-2 final |
South /North FTW CHO Sat, Aug 6 6:08 PM 1-12 final |
South /North FTW CHO Sun, Aug 7 3:00 PM 9-3 final |
South /North FTW CHO Sun, Aug 7 6:00 PM 0-6 final |
South / North FTW CHO Mon, Aug 8 7:05 PM Away forfeit  
South /North FTW CHO Tue, Aug 9 7:02 PM 4-5 final |
South /North FTW CHO Wed, Aug 10 7:08 PM 6-7 final |
South /North FTW CHO Thu, Aug 11 7:08 PM 5-6 final |
North CHO CAL Fri, Aug 12 6:30 PM Postponed to:
Aug 15, 06:30 PM
North CHO CAL Sat, Aug 13 5:08 PM 6-5 final |
North CHO CAL Sun, Aug 14 1:38 PM 3-4 final |
North CHO CAL Mon, Aug 15 6:36 PM 4-3 final |
North CHO CAL Tue, Aug 16 6:35 PM 4-9 final |
North CHO CAL Wed, Aug 17 6:36 PM 7-11 final |
North CHO EDM Thu, Aug 18 7:08 PM 7-12 final |
North CHO EDM Fri, Aug 19 7:05 PM 2-9 final |
North CHO EDM Sat, Aug 20 7:13 PM 1-3 final |
North CHO EDM Sun, Aug 21 2:11 PM 5-9 final |
South /North FTW CHO Wed, Aug 24 7:34 PM 5-10 final |
South /North FTW CHO Thu, Aug 25 7:11 PM 9-6 final |
South /North FTW CHO Fri, Aug 26 7:09 PM 6-12 final |
South /North FTW CHO Sat, Aug 27 6:40 PM 10-5 final |
South /North FTW CHO Sun, Aug 28 7:08 PM 6-9 final |