Pointstreak.com

New England Collegiate Baseball League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Mystic Schooners - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
Eastern Mystic Plymouth Fri, Jun 7 6:30 PM Cancelled
Eastern /Western Mystic Keene Sat, Jun 8 6:33 PM 4-3 final |
Eastern Plymouth Mystic Sun, Jun 9 6:05 PM 0-3 final |
Eastern Mystic Newport Mon, Jun 10 6:35 PM Cancelled
Eastern Mystic Sanford Wed, Jun 12 6:30 PM 8-5 final |
Eastern Newport Mystic Thu, Jun 13 6:05 PM Cancelled
Western /Eastern Keene Mystic Fri, Jun 14 6:35 PM 4-7 final |
Western /Eastern Vermont Mystic Sat, Jun 15 6:05 PM 9-1 final |
Western /Eastern Holyoke Mystic Sun, Jun 16 6:35 PM 5-7 final |
Eastern Newport Mystic Tue, Jun 18 6:05 PM 3-2 final |
Eastern Laconia Mystic Wed, Jun 19 6:05 PM 3-5 final |
Eastern Mystic Laconia Thu, Jun 20 6:30 PM 4-5 final |
Eastern /Western Mystic NorthAdams Fri, Jun 21 6:40 PM 5-3 final |
Western /Eastern Danbury Mystic Sat, Jun 22 6:05 PM 0-8 final |
Western /Eastern NorthAdams Mystic Sun, Jun 23 6:05 PM 9-4 final |
Eastern OceanState Mystic Tue, Jun 25 6:05 PM 15-3 final |
Eastern Mystic Newport Thu, Jun 27 6:35 PM 0-10 final |
Eastern Mystic Laconia Fri, Jun 28 6:52 PM 3-4 final |
Eastern /Western Mystic Danbury Sat, Jun 29 6:30 PM 9-3 final |
Eastern Mystic NewBedford Sun, Jun 30 6:30 PM 2-0 final |
Eastern Mystic Laconia Tue, Jul 2 6:30 PM Cancelled
Eastern NewBedford Mystic Wed, Jul 3 6:05 PM 9-5 final |
Eastern Newport Mystic Sat, Jul 6 3:00 PM 7-0 final |
Eastern Newport Mystic Sat, Jul 6 6:05 PM 2-6 final |
Eastern OceanState Mystic Sun, Jul 7 6:05 PM 1-6 final |
Eastern Sanford Mystic Mon, Jul 8 6:05 PM 1-0 final |
Eastern Laconia Mystic Tue, Jul 9 6:05 PM 4-3 final |
Eastern Mystic Plymouth Wed, Jul 10 6:30 PM 4-2 final |
Eastern Mystic Sanford Fri, Jul 12 6:30 PM 4-3 final |
Eastern NewBedford Mystic Sat, Jul 13 2:05 PM 5-12 final |
Eastern Mystic OceanState Sun, Jul 14 6:35 PM 0-10 final |
Eastern Mystic Laconia Mon, Jul 15 6:30 PM 1-4 final |
Eastern Mystic NewBedford Tue, Jul 16 6:31 PM 1-2 final |
Eastern Mystic OceanState Wed, Jul 17 6:35 PM 3-2 final |
Eastern /Western Mystic Holyoke Thu, Jul 18 6:35 PM 2-0 final |
Eastern OceanState Mystic Fri, Jul 19 12:00 PM 5-0 final |
Eastern Mystic NewBedford Sat, Jul 20 6:35 PM 5-11 final |
Eastern Mystic Plymouth Mon, Jul 22 6:30 PM 7-1 final |
Eastern Sanford Mystic Tue, Jul 23 6:05 PM 6-0 final |
Eastern Mystic OceanState Wed, Jul 24 6:35 PM 4-9 final |
Eastern /Western Mystic Saratoga Fri, Jul 26 4:00 PM Mystic
Eastern /Western Mystic Saratoga Fri, Jul 26 4:00 PM 7-2 final |
Western /Eastern Saratoga Mystic Fri, Jul 26 6:05 PM 0-2 final |
Eastern NewBedford Mystic Sat, Jul 27 6:05 PM 9-7 final |
Eastern Mystic Newport Mon, Jul 29 6:35 PM 9-2 final |
Eastern Mystic Plymouth Tue, Jul 30 6:38 PM 1-2 final |
Eastern /Western Mystic Vermont Wed, Jul 31 6:30 PM 4-6 final |
Eastern Sanford Mystic Thu, Aug 1 6:05 PM 5-3 final |
Eastern Plymouth Mystic Fri, Aug 2 6:05 PM 1-5 final |