Pointstreak.com

West Coast League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Klamath Falls Gems - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
2 South /West Klamath Kitsap Fri, Jun 6 6:35 PM 6-7 final |
8 South /West Klamath Kitsap Sat, Jun 7 6:45 PM 9-10 final |
13 South /West Klamath Kitsap Sun, Jun 8 3:00 PM 3-4 final |
16 South /West Klamath Bellingham Mon, Jun 9 7:05 PM 5-4 final |
20 South /West Klamath Bellingham Tue, Jun 10 7:05 PM 3-12 final |
25 South /West Klamath Bellingham Wed, Jun 11 7:05 PM 8-9 final |
9 East /South Yakima Valley Klamath Sat, Jun 14 6:35 PM 10-0 final |
10 East /South Yakima Valley Klamath Sun, Jun 15 2:05 PM 9-10 final |
11 East /South Yakima Valley Klamath Mon, Jun 16 6:35 PM 11-6 final |
12 East /South Wenatchee Klamath Tue, Jun 17 6:35 PM 8-10 final |
13 East /South Wenatchee Klamath Wed, Jun 18 6:35 PM 2-1 final |
14 East /South Wenatchee Klamath Thu, Jun 19 6:35 PM 17-4 final |
55 South /East Klamath Yakima Valley Fri, Jun 20 7:12 PM 3-6 final |
59 South /East Klamath Yakima Valley Sat, Jun 21 7:07 PM 2-15 final |
63 South /East Klamath Yakima Valley Sun, Jun 22 5:05 PM 6-2 final |
18 South Medford Klamath Mon, Jun 23 6:35 PM 8-9 final |
19 South Medford Klamath Tue, Jun 24 6:35 PM 3-11 final |
70 South Klamath Medford Wed, Jun 25 6:35 PM Postponed to:
Jul 06, 06:35 PM
21 South Medford Klamath Fri, Jun 27 6:35 PM 11-5 final |
22 South Medford Klamath Sat, Jun 28 6:35 PM 8-7 final |
23 South Medford Klamath Sun, Jun 29 5:05 PM 11-12 final |
25 South Corvallis Klamath Thu, Jul 3 6:35 PM 7-6 final |
26 South Corvallis Klamath Fri, Jul 4 6:35 PM 18-3 final |
27 South Corvallis Klamath Sat, Jul 5 6:35 PM 11-12 final |
South Klamath Medford Sun, Jul 6 6:35 PM 3-14 final |
109 South Klamath Bend Mon, Jul 7 6:42 PM 3-10 final |
113 South Klamath Bend Tue, Jul 8 6:35 PM 1-2 final |
116 South Klamath Bend Wed, Jul 9 6:39 PM 2-11 final |
31 South Klamath Corvallis Thu, Jul 10 6:39 PM 0-4 final |
32 South Klamath Corvallis Fri, Jul 11 6:39 PM 0-8 final |
33 South Klamath Corvallis Sat, Jul 12 6:40 PM 2-3 final |
36 East /South Kelowna Klamath Mon, Jul 14 6:35 PM 6-13 final |
37 East /South Kelowna Klamath Tue, Jul 15 6:35 PM 9-2 final |
38 East /South Kelowna Klamath Wed, Jul 16 2:05 PM 4-2 final |
148 South /West Klamath Victoria Thu, Jul 17 7:11 PM 1-7 final |
153 South /West Klamath Victoria Fri, Jul 18 7:11 PM 8-14 final |
158 South /West Klamath Victoria Sat, Jul 19 7:13 PM 11-6 final |
42 South Bend Klamath Tue, Jul 22 6:35 PM 13-5 final |
43 South Bend Klamath Wed, Jul 23 6:35 PM 13-1 final |
44 South Bend Klamath Thu, Jul 24 6:35 PM 11-10 final |
45 East /South Walla Walla Klamath Fri, Jul 25 6:35 PM 3-6 final |
46 East /South Walla Walla Klamath Sat, Jul 26 6:35 PM 13-10 final |
47 East /South Walla Walla Klamath Sun, Jul 27 5:05 PM 11-0 final |
183 South /West Klamath Cowlitz Mon, Jul 28 6:41 PM 4-5 final |
188 South /West Klamath Cowlitz Tue, Jul 29 6:41 PM 4-15 final |
193 South /West Klamath Cowlitz Wed, Jul 30 6:38 PM 4-5 final |
46 South Corvallis Klamath Fri, Aug 1 6:35 PM 6-9 final |
47 South Corvallis Klamath Sat, Aug 2 6:35 PM 5-2 final |
48 South Corvallis Klamath Sun, Aug 3 5:05 PM 14-1 final |
215 South Klamath Medford Mon, Aug 4 6:35 PM 4-7 final |
220 South Klamath Medford Tue, Aug 5 6:35 PM 5-4 final |
56 South Medford Klamath Wed, Aug 6 6:35 PM 8-4 final |
231 South Klamath Bend Fri, Aug 8 6:39 PM 9-3 final |
236 South Klamath Bend Sat, Aug 9 6:39 PM 2-10 final |
241 South Klamath Bend Sun, Aug 10 5:14 PM 11-10 final |