Pointstreak.com

West Coast League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Bellingham Bells - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
East Kelowna Bellingham Fri, Jun 3 7:14 PM 2-6 final |
East Kelowna Bellingham Sat, Jun 4 7:03 PM 3-4 final |
East Kelowna Bellingham Sun, Jun 5 6:06 PM 0-4 final |
West /East Kitsap Bellingham Fri, Jun 10 7:07 PM 4-3 final |
West /East Kitsap Bellingham Sat, Jun 11 7:08 PM 2-1 final |
West /East Kitsap Bellingham Sun, Jun 12 6:13 PM 10-1 final |
East /West Bellingham Kitsap Mon, Jun 13 6:35 PM 2-6 final |
East /West Bellingham Bend Tue, Jun 14 6:39 PM 4-5 final |
East /West Bellingham Bend Wed, Jun 15 6:42 PM 1-2 final |
East /West Bellingham Bend Thu, Jun 16 6:35 PM 5-3 final |
East /West Bellingham Corvallis Fri, Jun 17 6:11 PM 2-5 final |
East /West Bellingham Corvallis Fri, Jun 17 8:20 PM 2-3 final |
East /West Bellingham Corvallis Sat, Jun 18 12:37 PM 2-4 final |
West /East Cowlitz Bellingham Mon, Jun 20 7:03 PM 0-1 final |
West /East Cowlitz Bellingham Tue, Jun 21 7:05 PM 4-3 final |
West /East Cowlitz Bellingham Wed, Jun 22 7:04 PM 5-0 final |
East /West Bellingham Klamath Fri, Jun 24 7:05 PM 5-6 final |
East /West Bellingham Klamath Sat, Jun 25 7:05 PM 0-4 final |
East /West Bellingham Klamath Sun, Jun 26 6:05 PM 11-0 final |
West /East Klamath Bellingham Thu, Jun 30 7:06 PM 4-5 final |
West /East Klamath Bellingham Fri, Jul 1 7:06 PM 3-4 final |
West /East Klamath Bellingham Sat, Jul 2 7:04 PM 0-1 final |
East /West Bellingham Kitsap Sun, Jul 3 5:05 PM 2-1 final |
East /West Bellingham Kitsap Mon, Jul 4 6:35 PM 2-1 final |
East Walla Walla Bellingham Tue, Jul 5 7:05 PM 1-4 final |
East Walla Walla Bellingham Wed, Jul 6 7:05 PM 0-2 final |
East Walla Walla Bellingham Thu, Jul 7 7:10 PM 3-0 final |
West /East Bend Bellingham Fri, Jul 8 7:15 PM 2-5 final |
West /East Bend Bellingham Sat, Jul 9 7:05 PM 7-2 final |
West /East Bend Bellingham Sun, Jul 10 6:10 PM 2-1 final |
East Bellingham Walla Walla Wed, Jul 13 7:05 PM 5-2 final |
East Bellingham Walla Walla Thu, Jul 14 7:05 PM 3-0 final |
East Bellingham Walla Walla Fri, Jul 15 7:05 PM 2-1 final |
West /East Corvallis Bellingham Mon, Jul 18 7:05 PM 1-16 final |
West /East Corvallis Bellingham Tue, Jul 19 7:07 PM 3-1 final |
West /East Corvallis Bellingham Wed, Jul 20 7:16 PM 4-0 final |
East Bellingham Kelowna Fri, Jul 22 6:35 PM 8-1 final |
East Bellingham Kelowna Sat, Jul 23 6:35 PM 7-10 final |
East Bellingham Kelowna Sun, Jul 24 6:05 PM 1-4 final |
East /West Bellingham Cowlitz Wed, Jul 27 6:37 PM 1-5 final |
East /West Bellingham Cowlitz Thu, Jul 28 6:35 PM 5-6 final |
East /West Bellingham Cowlitz Fri, Jul 29 6:38 PM 0-9 final |
East Wenatchee Bellingham Sat, Jul 30 7:04 PM 3-2 final |
East Wenatchee Bellingham Sun, Jul 31 6:06 PM 4-5 final |
East Wenatchee Bellingham Mon, Aug 1 7:11 PM 4-1 final |
West /East Kitsap Bellingham Tue, Aug 2 7:11 PM 2-0 final |
West /East Kitsap Bellingham Wed, Aug 3 7:08 PM 1-0 final |
West /East Kitsap Bellingham Thu, Aug 4 7:21 PM 6-1 final |
East Bellingham Wenatchee Fri, Aug 5 7:06 PM 6-13 final |
East Bellingham Wenatchee Sat, Aug 6 7:01 PM 3-8 final |
East Bellingham Wenatchee Sun, Aug 7 6:07 PM 11-9 final |
East Bellingham Kelowna Mon, Aug 8 6:35 PM 3-4 final |
East Bellingham Kelowna Tue, Aug 9 6:35 PM 4-10 final |
East Bellingham Kelowna Wed, Aug 10 6:35 PM Suspended
due to rain