Pointstreak.com

West Coast League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Bellingham Bells - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
3 West /East Bellingham Walla Walla Fri, Jun 6 7:05 PM 11-3 final |
7 West /East Bellingham Walla Walla Sat, Jun 7 7:05 PM 6-10 final |
12 West /East Bellingham Walla Walla Sun, Jun 8 5:05 PM 15-6 final |
16 South /West Klamath Bellingham Mon, Jun 9 7:05 PM 5-4 final |
20 South /West Klamath Bellingham Tue, Jun 10 7:05 PM 3-12 final |
25 South /West Klamath Bellingham Wed, Jun 11 7:05 PM 8-9 final |
32 West Bellingham Kitsap Fri, Jun 13 6:33 PM 6-4 final |
35 West Bellingham Kitsap Sat, Jun 14 6:34 PM 8-10 final |
39 West Bellingham Kitsap Sun, Jun 15 3:05 PM Postponed to:
Aug 07, 06:35 PM
43 West Bellingham Victoria Mon, Jun 16 7:18 PM 9-1 final |
44 West Bellingham Victoria Tue, Jun 17 7:12 PM 7-2 final |
48 West Bellingham Victoria Wed, Jun 18 7:11 PM 7-2 final |
54 South /West Bend Bellingham Fri, Jun 20 7:05 PM 2-1 final |
58 South /West Bend Bellingham Sat, Jun 21 7:05 PM 3-0 final |
62 South /West Bend Bellingham Sun, Jun 22 3:05 PM 1-8 final |
71 East /West Kelowna Bellingham Fri, Jun 27 7:05 PM 4-6 final |
East /West Kelowna Bellingham Sat, Jun 28 7:05 PM 0-1 final |
East /West Kelowna Bellingham Sun, Jun 29 3:05 PM 1-2 final |
West /East Bellingham Wenatchee Mon, Jun 30 7:06 PM 8-1 final |
85 West /East Bellingham Wenatchee Tue, Jul 1 7:06 PM 6-2 final |
89 West /East Bellingham Wenatchee Wed, Jul 2 7:06 PM 7-6 final |
92 West Cowlitz Bellingham Thu, Jul 3 7:05 PM 1-2 final |
96 West Cowlitz Bellingham Fri, Jul 4 1:05 PM 1-5 final |
101 West Cowlitz Bellingham Sat, Jul 5 7:05 PM 1-3 final |
107 West Kitsap Bellingham Mon, Jul 7 7:05 PM 2-8 final |
111 West Kitsap Bellingham Tue, Jul 8 7:05 PM 2-5 final |
115 West Kitsap Bellingham Wed, Jul 9 7:05 PM 12-3 final |
119 West /East Bellingham Kelowna Thu, Jul 10 6:35 PM 16-11 final |
124 West /East Bellingham Kelowna Fri, Jul 11 6:35 PM 7-4 final |
129 West /East Bellingham Kelowna Sat, Jul 12 6:35 PM 8-7 final |
135 West Victoria Bellingham Mon, Jul 14 7:05 PM 1-2 final |
139 West Victoria Bellingham Tue, Jul 15 7:05 PM 1-3 final |
142 West Victoria Bellingham Wed, Jul 16 7:05 PM 5-3 final |
34 South /West Corvallis Bellingham Thu, Jul 17 7:05 PM 1-4 final |
35 South /West Corvallis Bellingham Fri, Jul 18 7:05 PM 2-0 final |
36 South /West Corvallis Bellingham Sat, Jul 19 7:05 PM 2-1 final |
161 West /East Bellingham Yakima Valley Tue, Jul 22 7:05 PM 1-6 final |
165 West /East Bellingham Yakima Valley Wed, Jul 23 7:05 PM 5-4 final |
169 West /East Bellingham Yakima Valley Thu, Jul 24 7:04 PM 6-5 final |
173 West Cowlitz Bellingham Fri, Jul 25 7:05 PM 2-3 final |
177 West Cowlitz Bellingham Sat, Jul 26 7:05 PM 3-0 final |
181 West Cowlitz Bellingham Sun, Jul 27 3:05 PM 0-2 final |
184 South /West Medford Bellingham Mon, Jul 28 7:05 PM 8-5 final |
189 South /West Medford Bellingham Tue, Jul 29 7:05 PM 1-2 final |
194 South /West Medford Bellingham Wed, Jul 30 7:05 PM 1-3 final |
200 West Bellingham Victoria Fri, Aug 1 7:13 PM 2-4 final |
205 West Bellingham Victoria Sat, Aug 2 7:11 PM 5-6 final |
210 West Bellingham Victoria Sun, Aug 3 1:05 PM 8-0 final |
213 West Bellingham Kitsap Mon, Aug 4 6:37 PM 2-6 final |
217 West Bellingham Kitsap Tue, Aug 5 6:35 PM 5-2 final |
West Bellingham Kitsap Wed, Aug 6 4:03 PM 3-1 final |
222 West Bellingham Kitsap Wed, Aug 6 6:36 PM 7-3 final |
229 West Bellingham Cowlitz Fri, Aug 8 6:36 PM 9-10 final |
234 West Bellingham Cowlitz Sat, Aug 9 6:35 PM 0-5 final |
239 West Bellingham Cowlitz Sun, Aug 10 5:03 PM 5-1 final |